Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Stupid Love

    by Kirsty Dallas ...
    A stand alone comedy romance by the author of the best selling and award winning comedy, Decker's Wood"There are lots of romance stories available on the market at the moment and I can say in all certainty that none of them are quite like this." ~ Leeann FMR Book GrindCocktails…tickWing-woman …tickSunny beach and hot cabana boy…tickOne pissed off father who just happens to be the God of Love…ahhh, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Decker's Wood

    Kink Harder Presents, #1

    by Kirsty Dallas ...
    Book 1 - Kink Harder Presents
    Silver Medalist in the Readers' Favorite AwardsGoodreads Top 20 Comedy for 2014Was he a nude model? A stripper? An escort? Blah, I had no idea what Decker Steele did for a living, but I'd figure it out. I was if anything tenacious when confronted with a mystery. ~ Andi She was forbidden fruit, my friend without benefits. Is that why my malfunctioning member wanted her so bad? Is that why I wanted ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Breeze of Life

    by Kirsty Dallas ...
    Bree ‘Breeze’ Delany never imagined her life could sink so deep. That such intense pain could take up residence in her heart and shred her soul to pieces. And all it had taken was one little word to drag Bree to the depths of this despair, cancer.It took just one person to pull Bree from the darkness, her best friend Harper Somerville. Determined to show his Breeze the beauty in life no matter how ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Bradley's Whistle

    Kink Harder Presents, #2

    by Kirsty Dallas ...
    Book 2 - Kink Harder Presents
    Was he a hitman? A Navy Seal? Gigolo?I had no idea what Bradley Emerson did for a living. I'd figure it out though, secrets didn't sit well with me and I loved a challenge.~ WiskaI wanted her. I didn't want to want her. The brain in my head was no longer in control of this vessel. Wanting her went against my rules, but apparently my male member was a rule breaker. ~ BradleyBook One - Decker's Wood ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Fangirl Friday

    series Love For Days
    Have you ever met the future father of your children but then accidentally friend-zoned him?As senior editor at Hummingbird Ink, Aubrey Rowe lives and breathes romance. She can tell instantly what will sell, how to make the characters leap off the page and get readers to swoon, and what words to avoid—like moist. Ew … shudder. But in real life, Aubrey is a bit of a disaster. It’s been so long ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Enjoying the Chase

    Book 3 - Guarded Hearts
    He never found a girl that didn’t immediately fall head over heels, and straight into his bed–until her.Nate Peters is living the playboy life. He has great friends; a great job; no responsibilities; and best of all, no girlfriend to complicate things. Being incredibly skilled with a pick-up line, he’s never failed to get a girl in his life… until he meets Rosie.Unable to stand a dented ego, Nate ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • You're Doing Great Sweetie

    A guide to inner transformation

    It is time to transform suffering into greatness.Studies have shown that emotions typically pass through our awareness within six to ninety seconds. Why do we hold onto them? Why do we create stories that support suffering? Who taught us we are victims to emotion?Kirsty invites us on a journey of the inner world as we identify the cause of suffering and surrender to the truth. This book exposes ... Read more

    $6.19 USD

  • Cow Girl

    by Kirsty Eyre ...
    Winner of the Comedy Women in Print Prize Shortlisted for The Katie Fforde Debut Romantic Novel Award 2021 ‘Inspired and stylish’ Jenny Eclair ‘Original and witty’ Helen LedererWhen her father falls ill, Billie returns home to the Yorkshire farm which she left behind for life in London. The transition back to country lass from city girl isn’t easy, not least because leaving London means leaving ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The French Gift

    A Novel of World War II Paris

    From Kirsty Manning, author of The Song of the Jade Lily, comes a gripping World War II set historical novel about murder, secrets, and survival.A forgotten manuscript that threatens to unravel the past…Fresne Prison, 1940:A former maid at a luxury villa on the Riviera, Margot Bisset finds herself in a prison cell with writer and French Resistance fighter Joséphine Murant. Together, they are ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Her One Mistake

    Unabridged

    9 hours 57 min

    What should have been a fun-filled, carefree day takes a tragic turn for the worse for one mother when her best friend’s child goes missing in this “seriously page-turning” (Lisa Jewell, New York Times bestselling author), suspenseful, and darkly twisted psychological thriller that is perfect for fans of Christina McDonald and Liz Nugent.Charlotte was supposed to be looking after the children, and ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Hannah’s Choice: A daughter's love for life. The mother who let her make the hardest decision of all.

    The moving and inspirational true story of one little girl's battle against the medical odds and a mother's unwavering love for her daughter.'If I could have any wish it wouldn't be a part in High School Musical. I'd like to live just one day without having to rest when my heart gets tired: I'd just waste my energy, doing stuff with friends. But I can't and feeling unhappy about it is a waste of ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • In Our House by the Sea

    by Kirsty Logan ...
    series FPQ
    Romance is candlelight on cheekbones, blurring gazes and the press of heels on strange sheets. But what happens a year later? You’re sharing bath towels and bickering over who forgot to buy a light bulb. There is beauty in a familiar hand on the nape of your neck. There is love in waking up under a shared blanket. In Our House by the Sea is about the romance of domesticity.   “Kirsty is one of the ... Read more

    $1.99 USD