Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Like No Other

    by Una LaMarche ...
    “One of the most poignant and star-crossed love stories since The Fault in Our Stars.” —Entertainment WeeklyFitting seamlessly alongside current bestsellers like Rainbow Rowell’s Eleanor & Park, and John Green's Paper Towns, LIKE NO OTHER provides a thoroughly modern take on romance that will inspire laughter, tears, and the belief that love can happen when you least expect it.Fate brought them ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Like No Other

    by Una LaMarche ...
    Narrated by Phoebe Strole, Leslie Odom, Jr. ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 56 min

    Fitting seamlessly alongside current bestsellers like Rainbow Rowell’s Eleanor & Park, and John Green's Paper Towns, LIKE NO OTHER provides a thoroughly modern take on romance that will inspire laughter, tears, and the belief that love can happen when you least expect it."Electrifying…surprisingly seductive. LaMarche expertly conjures up what high-stakes infatuation feels like." —The New York ... Read more

    $25.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Don't Fail Me Now

    by Una LaMarche ...
    **From the author of Like No Other, the novel Entertainment Weekly calls "One of the most poignant and star-crossed love stories since The Fault in Our Stars": What if the last hope to save your family is the person who broke it up to begin with?"Fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and Sharon Flake will find much to love in [Don't Fail Me Now]."--School Library Journal**Michelle and her little sib ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Unabrow

    Misadventures of a Late Bloomer

    by Una LaMarche ...
    In between highbrow and lowbrow, there’s Unabrow."Take the cast of ‘Bridesmaids,’ add a dash of pre-pubescent Eugene Levy, and you have the humor stylings of Una LaMarche."—Ann Imig, founder of Listen to Your MotherAs a girl, Una LaMarche was as smart as she was awkward. She was blessed with a precocious intellect, a love of all things pop culture, and eyebrows bushier than Frida Kahlo’s. ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Five Summers

    by Una LaMarche ...
    Bittersweet, funny, and achingly honest, Five Summers is a story of friendship, love, and growing up that is perfect for fans of Ann Brashares' The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants and Judy Blume's Summer Sisters.Four best friends, five summers of camp memoriesEmma, Skylar, Jo, and Maddie have all come back to camp for a weekend of tipsy canoe trips to the island, midnight skinny dipping in the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • You in Five Acts

    by Una LaMarche ...
    The latest contemporary novel from Una LaMarche, acclaimed author of Five Summers, Like No Other, and Don’t Fail Me Now. In the high-pressure months leading up to the performance that will determine their futures, a group of friends at a performing arts school look back on when an unexpected event upended everything."A poignant and timely socially conscious narrative."—KirkusIt's always been you ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Don't Fail Me Now

    by Una LaMarche ...
    Narrated by Adenrele Ojo ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 1 min

    **From the author of Like No Other, the novel Entertainment Weekly calls "One of the most poignant and star-crossed love stories since The Fault in Our Stars": What if the last hope to save your family is the person who broke it up to begin with?"Fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and Sharon Flake will find much to love in [Don't Fail Me Now]."--School Library Journal**Michelle and her little sib ... Read more

    $25.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Five Summers

    by Una LaMarche ...
    Narrated by Abigail Revasch ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 10 min

    Bittersweet, funny, and achingly honest, Five Summers is a story of friendship, love, and growing up that is perfect for fans of Ann Brashare's The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants and Judy Blume's Summer Sisters.Four best friends, five summers of camp memoriesEmma, Skylar, Jo and Maddie have all come back to camp for a weekend of tipsy canoe trips to the island, midnight skinny dipping in the ... Read more

    $25.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Kresley Cole Immortals After Dark: The Clan MacRieve

    A Hunger Like No Other, Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night, Pleasure of a Dark Prince

    by Kresley Cole ...
    “The Clan MacRieve collection is a perfect intro for readers new to the Immortals After Dark Series. If you haven’t tried Kresley Cole’s scorching paranormal tales, now’s your chance to be swept away!”- Gena Showalter, New York Times bestsellerThree dark heroes, three destined heroines, a trio of legendary love stories.In this sizzling Immortals After Dark collection, bestselling author Kresley ... Read more

    $22.99 USD

  • A Race Like No Other

    26.2 Miles Through the Streets of New York

    by Liz Robbins ...
    When 39,195 competitors thunder over the Verrazano-Narrows Bridge to begin the thirty-eighth running of the famed New York City Marathon, they experience one of the most exhilarating moments in sports. But as they cross five towering bridges and five distinct boroughs, carried 26.2 miles by the cheers of two million fans and by their own indomitable wills, grueling challenges await them.New York ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • A Duke Like No Other

    series Playful Brides #9
    A 2018 Daphne du Maurier finalistFirst comes love, then comes marriage. Unless it's the otherway around. . .General Mark Grimaldi has sacrificed everything for his military career, working his way through the ranks without the benefit of a nobleman's title. Now, his years of dedication are about to pay off—with an offer for a prestigious promotion to Home Secretary. There's only one condition: ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Hunger Like No Other

    by Kresley Cole ...
    series Immortals After Dark
    In New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Kresley Cole’s sizzling series, a fierce werewolf and a bewitching vampire become unlikely soul mates whose passion will test the boundaries of life and death.After enduring years of torture from the vampire horde, Lachlain MacRieve, leader of the Lykae Clan, is enraged to find the predestined mate he’s waited millennia for is a vampire. Or partly ... Read more

    $7.99 USD