Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Little Teashop of Horrors

    by Jane Lovering

    Finalist for the 2018 Romantic Novel of the Year Award: At a historic site that recreates England’s past, two quirky coworkers may find a future together . . .Amy Knowles and Joshua Wilson both work at Monkpark Hall—a Yorkshire estate where tourists and visitors get a taste of history. Amy serves treats in the tearoom wearing the clothes of yesteryear, while Joshua provides demonstrations of ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Little Teashop of Lost and Found

    A heart-warming and life-affirming read from the Sunday Times Bestseller

    by Trisha Ashley

    'Trisha Ashley writes with remarkable wit and originality - one of the best writers around.' KATIE FFORDE‘Trisha at her best.’ CAROLE MATTHEWSAlice Rose is a foundling, discovered on the Yorkshire moors above Haworth as a baby. Adopted but then later rejected again by a horrid step-mother, Alice struggles to find a place where she belongs. Only baking – the scent of cinnamon and citrus and the ... Read more

    $11.19 USD

  • The Little Teashop of Broken Hearts

    by Jennifer Joyce

    A deliciously charming romance, perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Jane Linfoot and Debbie Johnson.From fairy cakes to first dates!Maddie Lamington’s dreams are crumbling around her. If she doesn’t come up with a plan to save her little teashop on Sweet Street soon, it might be too late…So when she sees how the perfect apple crumble brings together her lonely father and faithful customer Birdie ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Little Teashop of Lost and Found

    A heart-warming and life-affirming read from the Sunday Times Bestseller

    by Trisha Ashley

    Narrated by Colleen Prendergast

    Unabridged

    13 hours 56 min

    Random House presents the unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition of The Little Teashop of Lost and Found by Trisha Ashley, read by Colleen Prendergast.Alice Rose is a foundling, discovered on the Yorkshire moors above Haworth as a baby. Adopted but then later rejected again by a horrid step-mother, Alice struggles to find a place where she belongs. Only baking – the scent of cinnamon and ... Read more

    $15.50 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Little Teashop in Tokyo (Romantic Escapes, Book 6)

    by Julie Caplin

    series Romantic Escapes #6
    ‘Up there with the best of them…A big, fat five stars from me’ Sue Moorcroft‘An irresistible slice of escapism’ Phillipa AshleyGrab your passport and escape to a land of dazzling skyscrapers, steaming bowls of comforting noodles, and a page-turning love story that will make you swoon!For travel blogger Fiona, Japan has always been top of her bucket list so when she wins an all-expenses paid trip, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Little Teashop on Main

    A Clean & Wholesome Romance

    by Jodi Thomas

    A rainy-day ritual—a tea party between three little girls—becomes the framework of not only their friendship, but their lives.Redheaded, curly-haired Zoe is openhearted, kind and free-spirited, and dreams of becoming a famous actor in New York City. Shy Emily struggles with mental health but has the heart and soul of a writer. And Shannon—tall, athletic, strong—has a deep sense of loyalty that ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Little Teashop on Main

    by Jodi Thomas

    Narrated by Jeanine Bartel

    Unabridged

    7 hours 52 min

    Three women pledged together in friendship. Maybe I should tell their story. Maybe I'm the only one who can. After all, I'm the one who loved all three. But I don't fool myself. They don't belong to me. If anything, I guess I belong to them. A rainy-day ritual-a tea party between three little girls-becomes the framework of not only their friendship, but their lives. Blonde, curly-haired Zoe ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Mummy Dogs and Other Horrifying Snacks

    by Ali Vega

    series Little Kitchen of Horrors
    What can be as hideous as they are delicious? Your snacks! Learn how to create a variety of snack foods that are both repulsive and tasty. Cook up dishes like dripping zombie skin, booger sticks, and bulging cake eyeballs. Creating snacks has never been so much fun—or so gross! ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • Brains, Brains, and Other Horrifying Breakfasts

    by Ali Vega

    series Little Kitchen of Horrors
    What can be as foul as it is fun to eat? Your breakfast! Learn how to create a variety of breakfast entrees that are both repulsive and delicious. Cook up dishes like a bowl of brains, spider eggs, and oozing zombie flesh. Cooking breakfast has never been so much fun—or so gross! ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • Zombie-Gut Chili and Other Horrifying Dinners

    by Ali Vega

    series Little Kitchen of Horrors
    What can be as creepy and gruesome as it is tasty? Your dinner! Learn how to create a variety of dinner entrees that are both repulsive and good to eat. Cook up some maggot burgers, brain-chunk dumplings, and monster-skin mac and cheese. Cooking dinner has never been so much fun—or so gross! ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • Little Camp of Horrors

    by R.L. Stine

    series Mostly Ghostly #4
    Master horror writer and Goosebumps series author, R.L. Stine, delivers another spooky tale!This summer Max is going to Camp Snake Lake—where he will have to swim in a lake filled with poisonous snakes . . . where a Headless Ghost roams the fields . . . where he and his mostly ghostly friends Nicky and Tara will continue the dangerous search for Nicky and Tara’s parents.But first Max will have to ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Little Comic Shop of Horrors (Give Yourself Goosebumps #17)

    by R.L. Stine

    series Give Yourself Goosebumps #17
    "Reader beware--you choose the scare! GIVE YOURSELF GOOSEBUMPS! You're walking through a creepy part of town when you find a new comic shop--Milos Comics Dungeon. Dungeon is right. The place is dusty, dingy, and really dark. You can see the comics are awesome. But there’s something you can't see. Trouble. It’s waiting--for you. If you choose to go downstairs watch out for Milo the Mutant. He's got ... Read more

    $1.99 USD