Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Little Brother

    by Cory Doctorow ...
    Narrated by Kirby Heyborne ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 54 min

    Marcus, a.k.a “w1n5t0n,” is only seventeen years old, but he figures he already knows how the system works–and how to work the system. Smart, fast, and wise to the ways of the networked world, he has no trouble outwitting his high school’s intrusive but clumsy surveillance systems.But his whole world changes when he and his friends find themselves caught in the aftermath of a major terrorist ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Little Brother

    by Cory Doctorow ...
    Marcus, a.k.a "w1n5t0n," is only seventeen years old, but he figures he already knows how the system works–and how to work the system. Smart, fast, and wise to the ways of the networked world, he has no trouble outwitting his high school's intrusive but clumsy surveillance systems.But his whole world changes when he and his friends find themselves caught in the aftermath of a major terrorist ... Read more

    $8.72 USD

  • Little Brother

    by Cory Doctorow ...
    Marcus, a.k.a “w1n5t0n,” is only seventeen years old, but he figures he already knows how the system works–and how to work the system. Smart, fast, and wise to the ways of the networked world, he has no trouble outwitting his high school’s intrusive but clumsy surveillance systems.But his whole world changes when he and his friends find themselves caught in the aftermath of a major terrorist ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Attack Surface

    A Little Brother Novel

    by Cory Doctorow ...
    Narrated by Amber Benson ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 59 min

    Cory Doctorow's Attack Surface is a standalone novel set in the world of New York Times bestsellers Little Brother and Homeland.Most days, Masha Maximow was sure she'd chosen the winning side.In her day job as a counterterrorism wizard for an transnational cybersecurity firm, she made the hacks that allowed repressive regimes to spy on dissidents, and manipulate their every move. The perks were ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Little Brother

    by Bill Eidson ...
    Bill Eidson’s first novel is an early and frightening look at the concept of identity theft. When Boston-based dive shop owner, Rod Konrad, runs short of money, he decides to share his apartment. Bette, his girlfriend, isn’t ready to move in, so he places an ad for a roommate. Brendan is nice enough—as nice as a stranger invading your home can be. He certainly takes to Rod. But isn't he trying too ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Little Brother

    A Refugee's Odyssey

    Based on the author's own life, this heartbreaking novel about an African migrant takes you inside the refugee crisis—for readers of The Lost Children's Archive and The Girl with the Louding Voice.Ibrahima is still a boy when his father dies, but as the eldest son he must leave their home village in the Guinean countryside in search of work to support his family. Eventually apprenticed to a ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Little Brother

    A Novel

    Life is pretty sweet for Even Hyde. Despite his parents' divorce in 2001, he's doing just fine, having chosen to live with his richly successful father in Newport Beach, California. When not spending bonding' time with his partially absent father, he has his run of the house, where he more or less comes and goes as he pleases.Even's older brother Gabe continues to live in Cucamonga with their ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Hermanito

    Little Brother

    Illustrated by Adua Hernandez ...
    Read along as Mateo and Amaya laugh, share, and play with their little brother, Santiago. Hermanito teaches children the values of teamwork, responsibility and love in an environment filled with positive imagery from a lovely Afro-Latinx family. The story is told in both English and in Spanish for bilingual readers and language learners. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Hermanito

    Little Brother

    Illustrated by Adua Hernandez ...
    Read along as Mateo and Amaya laugh, share, and play with their little brother, Santiago. Hermanito teaches children the values of teamwork, responsibility and love in an environment filled with positive imagery from a lovely Afro-Latinx family. The story is told in both English and in Spanish for bilingual readers and language learners. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Little Brother & Homeland

    by Cory Doctorow ...
    **Cory Doctorow’s two New York Times-bestselling novels of youthful rebellion against the torture-and-surveillance state – now available in an e-book bundle“A wonderful, important book ... I’d recommend Little Brother over pretty muchany book I’ve read this year.” –Neil GaimanLittle BrotherMarcus Yallow is seventeen years old when he skips school and finds himself caught in the aftermath of ... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • One Piece, Vol. 60

    My Little Brother

    by Eiichiro Oda ...
    series One Piece #60
    With the epic Paramount War now over, the scene shifts back to when a young Luffy first met Ace. Luffy, Ace and their friend Sabo get into all types of trouble as they grow up in a tumultuous time. Then, back in the present, Luffy will need to find the strength to recover from the loss of his brother. ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • Hush, Little Brother

    'Dead good' - Craig Conway (The Descent, Doomsday, The Fades)"I try to make him understand as best I can. I tell him that one day, we woke up, the two of us, but the rest of the village didn’t. The sleepers kept on sleeping and it wasn’t wise to wake them.We learnt that much with Mother."'Hush, Little Brother' is the first short story in Richard Rippon's Scary Shorts collection with Tonto Books. ... Read more

    $0.99 USD