Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Love Her Madly (Rock Royalty Book 2)

    series Rock Royalty #2
    Years ago, Rolling Stone magazine dubbed the nine collective children of the most famous band in the world “Rock Royalty.” Now all grown up, the princes and princesses are coming back to L.A.’s Laurel Canyon to discover if love can be found among the ruins of a childhood steeped in sex, drugs, and rock ‘n’ roll.  “Bad twin” Bing Maddox has wanted his brother’s BFF Alexa Alessio for months, but he ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Love Her Madly

    A Novel

    Fans of Kimberly McCreight’s Reconstructing Amelia and Mary Kubica’s The Good Girl will devour this stunning debut novel about two college girls whose friendship implodes right before one of them disappears. Told in first person by the girl left behind, Love Her Madly is a fascinating exploration of the twists and turns of an intense female friendship gone awry.Glo never expected to become best ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Love Her Madly

    A Novel

    series A Poppy Rice Mystery #1
    A tense, death-row drama--meet brash FBI investigator Poppy Rice in Love Her Madly, the first of a winning new series by Mary-Ann Tirone SmithPoppy Rice is home in her D.C. apartment with very little furniture and lots of boxes she still hasn't unpacked after five years. It's three a.m. and she's suffering from her usual insomnia. While polishing her nails, she watches a tape of the *CBS Evening ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Love Her Madly

    Jim Morrison, Mary, and Me

    by Bill Cosgrave ...
    A riveting memoir that works its magic like a slow-acting drug, revealing the story of Jim Morrison’s first love, a long-lost friendship, and the man who existed before the Doors.In the spring of 1965, Bill Cosgrave was smuggled across the border into the United States after receiving an irresistible invitation from his captivating friend Mary Werbelow. When he made it to her apartment in Los ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Love Her Madly

    Henry, a Chemistry Grad student/Lab Tech at Benjamin College, is in love with Sabrina, a beautiful blonde Chemistry major (whom he helps with her Chemistry). But he’s insecure and doesn’t think he can get her so he turns to mentor/professor/mad scientist Dr. Rhinestein who tells him about a new experimental, drug he’s developed, Metamorphiso, that has made mice bigger, more muscular, and more ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Love Her Madly

    Narrated by Susan Ericksen ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 24 min

    Poppy Rice is home in her D.C. apartment with very little furniture and a stack of boxes she still hasn't unpacked after five years. It's three a.m. and she's suffering from her usual insomnia, so she watches a tape of the CBS Evening News. Dan Rather is interviewing convicted ax-murderer Rona Leigh Glueck who in ten days will be the first woman executed in Texas since the Civil War. Poppy pauses ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    SEXUAL ECSTASY ( Collection of Erotic Stories )

    How to Make Love to her Madly until She goes Wild for You

    by Alexa Wild ...
    Narrated by Porter Rockwell ...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 7 min

    If you can do all it takes to have sex with her to a point of sexual ecstasy, then nothing stops her from going wild about you. Do you plan to plan to peruse these lovely stories? You should.Going gradually from understanding the psychology of sexual desire is always almost enough to keep the body sane and active . Not just that, it keeps you in the right frame of mind. As you go through this ... Read more

    $14.90 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Warrior Undone

    by Jessica Ruben ...
    From Amazon Bestselling Author Jessica Ruben comes the latest Contemporary/New Adult Romance....I have no intention of finding happily-ever-after.At least, not anymore.Fighting for my country was an honor,returning home is a curse.My demons need to be fed.How else can a shattered man stay afloat?When a wild night in Las Vegas with the sexiest woman I've ever met turns into hell, she attaches to me ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Rising

    by Jessica Ruben ...
    Narrated by CJ Bloom ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 7 min

    As the bus approaches my stop on the Lower East Side, I raise the hood of my black sweatshirt. Anonymity is key in my neighborhood-particularly as a lone female walking at night. All I want is to leave my crime-ridden shadow of a home in New York City. I've done everything I can to keep my head down and focus on my studies. College is my only goal; love has never been on the map . . . That is, ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Warrior Undone

    by Jessica Ruben ...
    Narrated by CJ Bloom, Troy Duran ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 9 min

    I have no intention of finding happily-ever-after. At least, not anymore. Fighting for my country was an honor, returning home is a curse. My demons need to be fed. How else can a shattered man stay afloat? When a wild night in Las Vegas with the sexiest woman I've ever met turns into hell, she attaches to me as though I'm her savior. But what happens when a woman hangs her hands on broken glass? ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Reckoning

    by Jessica Ruben ...
    Narrated by CJ Bloom, Troy Duran ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 59 min

    Vincent: Forgetting about Eve was the plan. Finding her at a party on my college campus was the last thing I expected. But letting her go again isn't an option-not this time. Juggling the life I want with the one I was born into may be near impossible, but for her, it's a risk I'm willing to take. My world has turned into a house of cards, where one wrong move can send it all crashing down . . . ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Redemption

    by Jessica Ruben ...
    Narrated by CJ Bloom, Troy Duran ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 37 min

    Vincent Through every drop of blood I spilled, I lost a piece of my soul. I've sacrificed seven long years and the woman of my life for the Family. With prison behind me, I'm finally taking the reins of my destiny. I won't allow the choices of my past to define my future. But I'm not done fighting-not yet. Eve is still out there. I will stop at nothing to get her back. Eve After having my heart ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial