Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Many Sparrows

    A Novel

    by Lori Benton ...
    Either she and her children would emerge from that wilderness together, or none of them would…In 1774, the Ohio-Kentucky frontier pulses with rising tension and brutal conflicts as Colonists push westward and encroach upon Native American territories. The young Inglesby family is making the perilous journey west when an accident sends Philip back to Redstone Fort for help, forcing him to leave his ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Many Sparrows

    by Lori Benton ...
    Narrated by Kate Forbes ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 41 min

    With stirring storytelling evocative of Diana Gabaldon and Francine Rivers, this epic eighteenth-century novel transports readers to the Ohio-Kentucky frontier and a monumental encounter over a stolen child. When settler Clare Inglesby is widowed on a mountain crossing and her young son, Jacob, captured by Shawnees, she'll do everything in her power to get him back, including cross the Ohio River ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • You are Worth More Than Many Sparrows

    This is a short story written to help recognize sexual abuse in a little one. The events are true and told through the eyes of a child. As you read Michelle's testimony, you will discover that all along she was in God's keeping, and He carried the knowledge of abuse for her until she was able to handle it. "I am in tears and so very moved by your powerful words. Your courage will inspire many to ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Too Many Sparrows in Zaragoza

    by Justin Fenech ...
    How far can the good life go before it turns bad? This is the moral issue Nadi, the young psychologist from Malta, is made to face when she visits her old friend in Zaragoza. What starts off as a relaxing holiday soon becomes a revelation. The charismatic Maltese ex-pat Luis, her host in Zaragoza, has stumbled upon a lifestyle replete with eccentricities and the imagination. He is living a ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • KJV Cambridge Edition

    King James Bible

    series Two Sparrows Bibles
    The Authorized Version (KJV 1611) of the Scripture with updated spellings according to the 1769 Pure Cambridge Edition.Optimized for readability and navigation. This KJV of the Holy Scriptures has been specifically designed to be used in churches, Bible studies and groups settings shortcuts that will let you jump to any verses with no more than 3 touches. Beautiful custom font used for readability ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Absence of Sparrows

    Narrated by Will Collyer ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 43 min

    Stranger Things meets The Stand in this haunting coming-of-age novel about a plague that brings the world to a halt -- and the boy who believes that his town's missing sparrows can save his family.In the small town of Griever's Mill, eleven-year-old Ben Cameron is expecting to finish off his summer of relaxing and bird-watching without a hitch. But everything goes wrong when dark clouds roll in ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Sparrows in Spring

    by Cheryl Wyatt ...
    Book 1 - Under His Wings
    USAF Pararescue Jumper Riley Andrews is used to fighting difficult missions. This time his mission isn’t on the battlefield, it’s on the home front. His sister Sasha is struggling to recover from her own personal trauma, and Riley makes it his responsibility make sure she heals.Riley's and Sasha’s childhoods weren’t easy, but they could always count on Marin, Sasha’s best friend. Riley hopes Marin ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Requisite

    by Chevoque ...
    Book 2 - Sparks and Sparrows
    Contemporary Erotic Romance about two broken people coming together and fixing each other's painful pasts. A story of heartbreak and complications to find love in an unlikely situation. Written in the voices of Lenka and Malcom as it takes place in sunny South Africa.When they say it's not always sunshine in paradise, they mean it. When Lenka and Malcom finally seem to catch a break from the ever ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • KJV Oxford Edition

    King James Bible

    Authorized King James Version of the Holy Scriptures based on the Oxford Edition. This Oxford Edition includes The Epistle Dedicatory and The Translators to the Reader sections. Major differences between the Oxford and the Cambridge editions are the following verses which the Oxford capitalizes “Spirit” (Acts 11:12, 28; 1 John 5:8) while uses the lowercased “spirit” in Matthew 4:1. Oxford uses a ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • A Sparrow's Roar

    series A Sparrow's Roar
    Per of Esterpike is a standard knight-in-training; brave, hardworking, noble. Oh, and her sister Elena is the nation’s most beloved hero. No pressure. Then Per is the only living witness to Elena’s death at the hands of a barbarian horde set on wiping Esterpike off the map, and someone has to carry word to the rest of Unity. This is a job for a hero; a job for Elena. But Per is all they have. ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Sparrows of Sycamore Road

    The secret lives of a family in Blitz-ravaged London

    by Pamela Evans ...
    An unforgettable saga about an indomitable family, who refuse to let the war dampen their spirits or dim their hopes for a brighter tomorrow.An engrossing saga from one of the genres best-loved writers, Pam Evans' wartime tale, The Sparrows of Sycamore Road, is sure to capture your heart. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Lindsey Hutchinson.Through the good times and bad, the Sparrow family has ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • God's Sparrows

    Book 29 - Voyageur Classics
    A new edition of Philip Child’s great Canadian novel of the First World War.A horrifying description of war, specifically embodied in the vain and inglorious futility of the First World War, God’s Sparrows is a novel rich in compassion and firm in its faith in the human spirit. Philip Child created a Canadian family saga, a modern pilgrim’s progress in which individuals surmount the corrosive ... Read more

    $10.99 USD