Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Meet Me in Bendigo

    by Eva Scott ...
    Rural Australia meets You've Got Mail in this romantic comedy about online dating, second chances, and following your heart.Small-town sweetheart Annalisa Cappelli has returned to Wongilly to take over her family's hardware shop while she heals from a tragic loss. The business was hit hard by the pandemic, and now a Carpenter's Warehouse hardware superstore is opening in the district. There's no ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Meet Me in Paradise

    Marin Cole has never:Seen the oceanClimbed a mountainTaken a risk on love....But if her sister's plan works, she just might do all three.Ever since her journalist mother died on assignment, Marin has played it safe, refusing to set foot outside the state of Tennessee. Her wild-child younger sister, Sadie, has trotted the globe as a photographer, living off of art and adrenaline.When Sadie returns ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Meet Me in the Margins

    You’ve Got Mail meets The Proposal—this romance is one for the books.Savannah Cade’s dreams are coming true. The Claire Donovan, editor-in-chief of the most successful romance publishing company in the country, has requested to see the manuscript Savannah’s been secretly writing. The only problem: she’s an editor for a different company, and their philosophy is only highbrow works are worth ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Meet Me in Another Life

    A Novel

    International Bestseller! Soon to be a major motion picture starring Gal Gadot!“Inventive, bold and surprising . . . Builds in suspense and emotion, revealing itself page by page, layer by layer. Cleverly constructed and highly entertaining.” — CHARLES YURecommended by Popsugar • Bustle • Goodreads • Tor • Mashable • BookBub • io9 Gizmodo • Lambda Literary • BookRi... ... Read more

    $13.99 USD $11.99 USD

  • Meet Me in London

    A Novel

    “Armchair travelers will adore this tour of Christmastime London…[a] charming rom-com from British reality TV star Georgia Toffolo.” —Publishers WeeklyFans of Josie Silver's One Day in December and Christina Lauren's In a Holidaze will adore watching Victoria and Oliver's pretend engagement dissolve as their very real chemistry threatens to upend all their carefully laid-out secrets. Set against ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Meet Me in the Bathroom

    Rebirth and Rock and Roll in New York City 2001-2011

    by Lizzy Goodman ...
    Named a Best Book of 2017 by NPR and GQJoining the ranks of the classics Please Kill Me, Our Band Could Be Your Life, and Can’t Stop Won’t Stop, an intriguing oral history of the post-9/11 decline of the old-guard music industry and rebirth of the New York rock scene, led by a group of iconoclastic rock bands.In the second half of the twentieth-century New York was the source of new sounds, ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Meet Me in Monaco

    A Novel of Grace Kelly's Royal Wedding

    "A fragrant French bonbon of a book: love, glamour, perfume, and paparazzi all circling around the wedding of the century..."--Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of THE ALICE NETWORK and THE HUNTRESS.Named one of InStyle's best books to put in your totebag for the summer!Named one of Popsugar’s best books to put in your beachbag this summer and one of the best books of July!<str... ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Meet Me in Tahiti (Meet me in, Book 3)

    Book 3 - Meet me in
    'A book with a huge heart, a dreamy location and a fabulous heroine, Meet Me in Tahiti is the very definition of romance. Sweet, funny and full of zest for life – I adored it!'Veronica HenrySunday Times Bestselling author of A Wedding at the Beach Hut‘If a romantic fiction novel could give you an injection of Toff-like empowerment, this is it…Tackling important issues, ensuring representation and ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Meet Me in Hawaii (Meet me in, Book 2)

    Book 2 - Meet me in
    ‘The perfect escapism. Romantic, sexy and full of sunshine’ Lia Louis, bestselling author of Eight Perfect Hours‘Totally dreamy, funny in all the right places, and unabashedly romantic. I loved it!’ Laura Jane Williams, bestselling author of The Lucky Escape‘So much fun it made me feel like I was actually on holiday with Toff… it was so full of heart and love. And I cried happy tears at the end. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Meet Me in the Bathroom

    Rebirth and Rock and Roll in New York City 2001-2011

    Unabridged

    19 hours 42 min

    Named a Best Book of 2017 by NPR and GQJoining the ranks of the classics Please Kill Me, Our Band Could Be Your Life, and Can’t Stop Won’t Stop, an intriguing oral history of the post-9/11 decline of the old-guard music industry and rebirth of the New York rock scene, led by a group of iconoclastic rock bands.In the second half of the twentieth-century New York was the source of new sounds, ... Read more

    $34.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Meet Me in Madrid

    An LGBTQ Romance

    by Verity Lowell ...
    "A mature, honest, and erotic romance that will have readers admiring what these two smart and determined women accomplish.” —Library JournalIn this sexy, sophisticated romantic comedy, two women juggle romance and career across continents.Charlotte Hilaire has a love-hate relationship with her work as a museum courier. On the one hand, it takes her around the world. On the other, her plan to ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Meet Me in Montana

    by Debra Salonen ...
    Book 2 - Property Sisters of Montana
    She’s looking at her big picture…in MontanaWho swaps a golden parachute in the Bay Area for a share in a Montana thrift store and pipe dream flipping homes with her two sisters? Ambitious former investment rep Amber McCall who’s never abandoned her dream of a career in design. After working as an apprentice under Trey Brandel to stage the Property Sisters’ first project, Amber wants it all – ... Read more

    $3.99 USD