Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Montana Welcome

    A Clean Romance

    series The Blackwell Sisters #1
    A bride on the runAnd a cowboy to show her the way home…Lily Harrison’s wedding day isn’t quite what she imagined. Not only does her fiancé not love her, she’s just discovered she’s a Blackwell—a member of Montana’s well-known ranching family. Now Lily’s ditched her own wedding for a road trip with handsome cowboy Conner Hannah. But will Lily find her answers in Montana…or lose the cowboy she’s ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Enchanted by the Rodeo Queen

    A Clean Romance

    series The Mountain Monroes #5
    She’s looking for Mr. Right……but can he fill those boots?Former rodeo queen Emily Clark loves her life in Second Chance, Idaho, but she’s through waiting for a cowboy to sweep her off her feet. Just as she’s thinking of leaving town, she’s offered a job by newcomer Jonah Monroe, a city slicker from Hollywood. Career-minded Jonah isn’t looking to commit—to romance or a ranch—but Emily’s determined ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Sealed with a Kiss

    A Sunshine Valley novella

    series Sunshine Valley #1.5
    Three matchmaking ladies decide to play Cupid for the boy next door in this Sunshine Valley novella f****rom USA Today bestselling author Melinda Curtis.For Kimmy Easley, showing up at her ex's wedding without a date is unacceptable. She's got to find someone -- and fast -- because she can't face going alone. Convincing her childhood friend Booker Belmonte to go with her is easy but that starts ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Dream a Little Dream

    series Sunshine Valley #3
    A small-town judge meets her match in a rodeo star troublemaker, but soon they may both end up targets of the town's matchmakers in this delightful and heartwarming tale of romance.Darcy Jones Harper is thrilled to have finally shed her reputation as the girl from the wrong side of the tracks. The people of Sunshine Valley have to respect her now that she’s the new town judge. But when the bad boy ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • A Very Merry Match

    Includes a Bonus Novella

    series Sunshine Valley #2
    The holidays are served up with some spice in this small-town romance featuring a woman who must maintain a secret identity and the man who begins falling for her.This Christmas, all Mayor Kevin Hadley wants is to give his five-year-old son whatever his heart desires. Only Tad has fallen head over holly for his pretty, sweet-as-sugarplum teacher. When attraction sparks between Kevin and Mary ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • A Christmas Carousel Proposal

    12 Days of Heartwarming Christmas, #0

    series 12 Days of Heartwarming Christmas #0
    This clean romance kicks off the 2018 anthology written by Harlequin Heartwarming romance authors.Lisa Garland has big plans for her grandparents' wedding anniversary on December 24th - the grand opening of Carousel House, featuring a fully-restored carousel in downtown Christmas Town. She doesn't expect the company restoring the carousel to go bankrupt or the only man available to help her make ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Heartwarming Holiday Wishes

    Your favorite Harlequin Heartwarming authors are back with ten all new Christmas stories set in charming Christmas Town, Maine. This year, a stocking brings a special holiday wish to each story. Save on your next Heartwarming purchase. Details inside the book. This holiday season, warm your heart with 10 connected sweet, clean & wholesome holiday romances set in Christmas Town from 10 Harlequin ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Christmas Wish

    A Sunshine Valley novella

    It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas****in this Sunshine Valley novella from USA Today bestselling author Melinda Curtis that will appeal to fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Sheila Roberts.Everyone in Sunshine Valley, Colorado, is in the Christmas spirit except for Everett Bollinger, the new town manager. With money tighter than ever, Everett has had to make some tough decisions about the local ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Bridesmaid Series

    The Bridesmaid romantic comedy series are sweet, romantic comedies inspired by the black and white rom-coms of the Cary Grant era. Each novella focuses on a different bridesmaid in Bon-Bon Heiress Tiffany Bonanader’s wedding party.The Wedding PromiseTiff Bonander heads to Ecuador leaving a string of broken engagements behind her. Will military vet Jackson Hardaway win her heart or have his crushed ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Can't Hurry Love

    Includes a bonus novella

    series Sunshine Valley #1
    From a USA Today bestselling author comes a heartwarming romance about a city girl who finds herself widowed in a quirky small town and the new target of the town's relentless matchmaking Widows Club.Head-over-heels in love, Lola Williams gave up everything to marry Randy, including a promising career in New York City. Now, after one year of marriage and one year of widowhood, Lola finds herself ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • A Heartwarming Holiday

    15 Connected Sweet Holiday Romances

    This holiday season, warm your heart with 15 connected sweet, clean & wholesome holiday romances set in Christmas Town from 15 Harlequin Heartwarming authors who are USA Today, national bestselling, and award-winning authors. There are five connected books in A Heartwarming Holiday. That means each set of three novellas shares characters and storylines! This collection of PG-rated holiday romances ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Harlequin Heartwarming February 2021 Box Set

    A Clean Romance

    Harlequin® Heartwarming celebrates wholesome, heartfelt relationships that focus on home, family, community and love. Experience all that and more with four new novels in one collection!This Harlequin Heartwarming box set includes:CATCHING MR. RIGHT (A Seasons of Alaska Novel)by USA TODAY bestselling author Carol RossPro angler Victoria Thibodeaux is this close to landing the industry’s top ... Read more

    $14.99 USD