Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Moonlight Over Manhattan

    by Sarah Morgan ...
    series From Manhattan with Love #6
    “There’s a dash of action, a sprinkle of cheer, and a lot of love to warm up this sweet, sexy wintertime tale.” —Publishers Weekly on Moonlight Over Manhattan, starred reviewDetermined to conquer a lifetime of shyness, Harriet Knight challenges herself to do one thing a day in December that scares her, including celebrating Christmas without her family. But when dog walker Harriet meets her newest ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Moonlight Over Manhattan

    by Sarah Morgan ...
    Narrated by Jennifer Woodward ...
    series From Manhattan with Love #6

    Unabridged

    9 hours 55 min

    “There’s a dash of action, a sprinkle of cheer, and a lot of love to warm up this sweet, sexy wintertime tale.” —Publishers Weekly on Moonlight Over Manhattan, starred reviewDetermined to conquer a lifetime of shyness, Harriet Knight challenges herself to do one thing a day in December that scares her, including celebrating Christmas without her family. But when dog walker Harriet meets her newest ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Mistletoe Over Manhattan (Harlequin Comics)

    Harlequin Comics

    by Barbara Daly ...
    Mallory's a lawyer who believes that efficiency and performance is everything in life. Because of this perfectionism trait of hers, her superiors and coworkers don't view or treat her as a woman. But she has secretly had her heart set on someone. His nickname is “21st Century Casanova" and he's been the target of her unrequited love since their law school days. For this next job, the lawyers ... Read more

    $5.39 USD

  • NEMESIS MAGAZINE #2

    Rachel Rocket in Hell Wings Over Manhattan

    by Stephen Adams ...
    series NEMESIS MAGAZINE #2
    The Pulp Thrills Continue In This All-New 1930s Style Magazine! Fans of The Spider, Doc Savage, and The Shadow won't want to miss the second pulse-pounding issue of Nemesis, featuring Rachel Rocket, the Winged Nemesis of Foreign Terror, in the book-length novel of Nazi treachery in the skies, "Hell Wings over Manhattan." It's the late 1930s, and enemy spies have honeycombed the cities of the ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Marshmallows Over Manhattan

    by William Weger ...
    Hugo Doppel finds a subway token and begins a wild adventure ride from Manhattan to the Kingdom of Menlo.At the Junkyard of Goofy Inventions, the curious boy discovers his deserted weather machine. Will the wacky invention rescue the Box Island prisoners held captive by a vengeful witch?Will it save New Yorkers pummeled by a walloping blizzard? And will Hugo finally become a famous inventor?**An ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • MISTLETOE OVER MANHATTAN

    by Barbara Daly ...
    Rule #1: Stick to plain black in cold weatherChicago lawyer Mallory Trent has always followed her mother's rules for being practical. But that won't attract attorney Carter Compton, the gorgeous package she'd love to unwrap this Christmas!Rule #2: When you travel, don't leave any dirty laundry behindWhen they're sent to Manhattan for a case, Mallory wishes she'd left all her sensible clothes ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Mistletoe Over Manhattan (Harlequin Comics)

    Harlequin Comics

    by Barbara Daly ...
    *50-PAGE FREE PREVIEW* Mallory's a lawyer who believes that efficiency and performance is everything in life. Because of this perfectionism trait of hers, her superiors and coworkers don't view or treat her as a woman. But she has secretly had her heart set on someone. His nickname is “21st Century Casanova" and he's been the target of her unrequited love since their law school days. For this ... Read more

    Free

  • Audiobook

    Moonlight Over Paris

    A Novel

    Narrated by Jane Copland ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 51 min

    An aristocratic young woman leaves the sheltered world of London to find adventure, passion, and independence in 1920s Paris in this mesmerizing story from the USA Today and internationally bestselling author of Somewhere in France and After the War is Over.Spring, 1924Recovering from a broken wartime engagement and a serious illness that left her near death, Lady Helena Montagu-Douglas-Parr vows ... Read more

    $24.99 USD $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Moonlight Over Paris

    A Novel

    An aristocratic young woman leaves the sheltered world of London to find adventure, passion, and independence in 1920s Paris in this mesmerizing story from the USA Today and internationally bestselling author of Somewhere in France and After the War is Over.Spring, 1924Recovering from a broken wartime engagement and a serious illness that left her near death, Lady Helena Montagu-Douglas-Parr vows ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Moonlight Over Mayfair

    Shortlisted for the Historical Romantic Novel Award

    by Anton Du Beke ...
    'Downton with dance, perfect!' Santa MontefiorePrepare to be swept off your feet by the romantic and irresistible new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author and Strictly Come Dancing star Anton Du BekeLondon, 1937.With a new king in place, tensions are rising in London and across Europe. Shaken by the Great Depression and with talk of another war coming, the Buckingham Hotel is trying to ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Moonlight Over Seattle

    series Emerald City Stories #1
    Can people really change? She’s about to find out!Supermodel Nicole George is giving up her glamorous career to become an agent. And even though she’d rather stay private, she’s agreed to an exclusive magazine profile—anything to help her new business. But that was before Nicole realized that the journalist is her high school nemesis, Jordan Masters. How balanced can this story be when she and ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Moonlight over Malta

    by Brenda Lacey ...
    Faith Worthing has only been working for Moonlight Cosmetics for a short time, so she is delighted to be sent to Malta to finalise a contract when a colleague is unwell, although her fiance Charles does not believe that she can cope alone. When she arrives, to find that the car that should have met her has not turned up, she is beginning to wonder if he is right! However, she is rescued by the ... Read more

    $2.99 USD