Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • More Than a Marriage

    by Amy Lillard ...
    Book 3 - A Quilting Circle Novella
    In the close-knit Amish community of Wells Landing, Oklahoma, a women’s quilting circle welcomes a new member who is struggling to keep her marriage together—or let it go . . .Quiet and unassuming Tess Smiley is new to Wells Landing. She is also newly married to Jacob Smiley. But already she is finding that married life isn’t the gentle union of contented devotion she had envisioned. Rather, the ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • More Than A Promise

    by Amy Lillard ...
    Book 2 - A Quilting Circle Novella
    A recently widowed Amish woman is expecting twins but not expecting love in this inspirational romance novella from the author of the Wells Landing series.In Wells Landing, Oklahoma, one of the only women in the quilting circle without children, Mariana Miller prayed to be blessed with a little one throughout fifteen years of marriage. But now, newly widowed, Mariana discovers she’s pregnant—with ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • More Than Friendship

    by Amy Lillard ...
    Book 1 - A Quilting Circle Novella
    Love is worth every challenge.Woven deeply into the Amish community of Wells Landing, Oklahoma, a women’s quilting circle is a place to share everything from recipes to hopes and dreams, especially when love is in the air...The youngest member of the quiltingcircle, Clara Rose Yutzy has her whole life ahead of her. And it’s just beginning, with plans for a wedding to her longtime beau, Thomas Lapp ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Home for Hannah

    by Amy Lillard ...
    Book 1 - Amish of Pontotoc
    A romance of rekindled love from the author of the Wells Landing novels, who “writes her Amish stories with the respect they are due” (RT Book Reviews).In Pontotoc, Mississippi, the Amish way means a chance to rebuild, renew, and reawaken a love from long ago . . .Fifteen years. That’s how long it’s been since Hannah McLean set foot in the Amish community where she was raised. Through it all her ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • A Love for Leah

    by Amy Lillard ...
    Book 2 - Amish of Pontotoc
    “A thought-provoking story of faith, family, and love” from the author of A Home for Hannah and the Wells Landing novels (MontanaMade).For the Amish of Pontotoc, Mississippi, faith can open minds—and hearts—to create surprising bonds for a lifetime . . .Independent-minded Leah Gingerich has always been outspoken. And even though she is now a progressive Mennonite, she’s rediscovering the joys of ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • The Quilting Circle

    by Amy Lillard ...
    Book 7 - A Wells Landing Romance
    Three **“**charming and uplifting stories” featuring the Amish women of Wells Landing, Oklahoma, from the author of Marrying Jonah (Harlequin Junkie).United by faith, and bonded by their quilting circle, three Amish women are there for one another through all of life’s joys and challenges . . .“More Than Friendship”Youngest quilter Clara Rose Yutzy is planning her wedding to her longtime be... ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Just Plain Sadie

    by Amy Lillard ...
    Book 4 - A Wells Landing Romance
    A young woman struggles with matters of faith, acceptance, and love in this charming Amish romance by the author of Lorie's Heart.The Amish of Wells Landing, Oklahoma, treasure their close-knit community, and the promise of their growing families. But one young woman is struggling to choose a future that is true to both her heart and her faith . . .Everyone in Wells Landing has long expected Sadie ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • A Murder Like No Author

    by Amy Lillard ...
    Book 3 - Main Street Book Club Mysteries
    Bookstore owner Arlo and her Friday Night Book Club sleuths are going to have to read between the lines to solve this mystery!It's movie time in Sugar Springs and the whole town is pitching together to get the historical Coliseum Theater ready for the event of the year—the premiere of Missing Girl, local author Wally Harrison's bestselling novel turned film.Thrilled to bring tourists to Sugar ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Titus Returns

    by Amy Lillard ...
    Book 5 - A Wells Landing Romance
    **A novel of redemption from the author of Just Plain Sadie. “****Fans of inspirational romance will appreciate Lillard’s vivid characters and positive message.”—**Publishers WeeklyIn Wells Landing, Oklahoma’s warm and welcoming Amish community, there’s always hope for a new beginning—and a second chance . . .Five tumultuous years have changed Titus Lambert in every way. Back then, Titus was ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • A Family for Gracie

    by Amy Lillard ...
    Book 3 - Amish of Pontotoc
    For the Amish of Pontotoc, Mississippi, faith and family are everything—even when they pose the greatest challenge . . .Gracie Glick is known for being the helpful one, always available for a relative in need. But now that she’s longing for a home and family of her own, it’s time to help herself. With few eligible men in Pontotoc, Gracie’s choices, and her time, are limited. So she takes a bold ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • A Murder Between the Pages

    by Amy Lillard ...
    Book 2 - Main Street Book Club Mysteries
    Second book in the Main Street Book Club mysteries!You won't be able to stop turning the pages of this small town mystery, which is:Perfect for Fans of Ellery Adams and Lorna BarrettA riveting book club cozy mysteryFor readers of club mysteries and small-town cozy mysteriesThis murder will have to be solved by the book...It was only a few months ago that the ladies of Arlo's ... ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Marrying Jonah

    by Amy Lillard ...
    Book 6 - A Wells Landing Romance
    The author of Titus Returns delivers a “wistful inspirational romance . . . Lillard is skilled at creating memorable characters with enduring faith” (Publishers Weekly).Life isn’t always as simple as it seems for the Amish community of Wells Landing, Oklahoma. Neither is love . . .Everyone in town knows that Sarah Yoder is enamored with Jonah Miller, even though he’s been with his... ... Read more

    $6.89 USD