Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Daughter of the Morning Star

    A Longmire Mystery

    by Craig Johnson ...
    Book 17 - A Longmire Mystery
    A new novel in the beloved New York Times bestselling Longmire series.When Lolo Long's niece Jaya begins receiving death threats, Tribal Police Chief Long calls on Absaroka County Sheriff Walt Longmire along with Henry Standing Bear as lethal backup. Jaya "Longshot" Long is the phenom of the Lame Deer Lady Stars High School basketball team and is following in the steps of her older sister, who ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Morning Star

    by Pierce Brown ...
    Book 3 - Red Rising Series
    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Red Rising thrilled readers and announced the presence of a talented new author. Golden Son changed the game and took the story of Darrow to the next level. Now comes the exhilarating next chapter in the Red Rising Saga: Morning Star.ITW THRILLER AWARD FINALIST • “[Brown’s] achievement is in creating an uncomfortably familiar world of flaw, fear, and promise.” ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Morning Star

    A Novel

    Translated by Martin Aitken ...
    **A New York Times Notable BookOne of NPR's Best Books of 2021"Knausgaard is among the finest writers alive.” —Dwight Garner, New York TimesThe international bestseller from the author of the renowned My Struggle series, The Morning Star is an astonishing, ambitious, and rich novel about what we don't understand, and our attempts to make sense of our world nonetheless**One long night in August, ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Follow the Morning Star

    by Di Morrissey ...
    series Heart of the Dreaming
    **From Australia's favourite storyteller with new novel Before the Storm out now.Queenie and TR return in Di Morrissey's sequel to the bestselling Heart of the Dreaming.**Queenie Hanlon has a perfect life. She's the mother of two adoring children, the wealthy owner of a thriving outback station and the wife of handsome bushman TR Hamilton.Then one day, Queenie's perfect life comes crashing down.. ... Read more

    $10.39 USD

  • Christmas Comes to Morning Star

    Book 3 - The Maidels of Morning Star
    **For fans of Beverly Lewis and Cindy Woodsmall comes a new Amish inspirational romance set at a most joyful time of year--Christmas!—in the heartwarming community of Morning Star, Missouri, with its mouthwatering marketplace, close-knit community, and blessings for everyone—even enterprising, noodle-making, unmarried twin maidels who’ve given up on love and families of their own.Founded by five ... Read more

    $7.69 USD

  • Audiobook

    Morning Star

    by Pierce Brown ...
    Narrated by Tim Gerard Reynolds ...
    Audiobook 3 - Red Rising

    Unabridged

    21 hours 50 min

    Red Rising thrilled readers and announced the presence of a talented new author. Golden Son changed the game and took the story of Darrow to the next level. Now comes the exhilarating conclusion to the Red Rising Trilogy: Morning Star. ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Morning Star

    Book 1 - The Maidels of Morning Star
    When five maidels join forces to turn an abandoned barn into an Amish marketplace,the unmarried women have community in mind. But their fledgling enterprise promises to reap surprising rewards for each in turn, including the gift of unexpected love . . .For Regina Miller, the new Morning Star Marketplace is a chance to share her secret work with the world—without revealing herself. Old Order Amish ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Little Morning Star

    Extended

    Book 1 - Wicked Crown
    Choosing between Heaven and Hell isn't as easy as it seems, especially when angels hunt you down and demons save your sorry derrière.After nineteen years of being treated like a time bomb by the witches who raised her, Lily Star Morgan tries her luck in the human world. She doesn’t fit in, but she’s determined to stay, and her decision pays off when gorgeous strangers lead her into a world she ... Read more

    Free

  • Audiobook

    The Morning Star

    Unabridged

    23 hours 11 min

    Last night a new star appeared in the sky. The morning star. I know what it means. It means that it has begun. One long night in August, Arne and Tove are staying with their children in their summer house in southern Norway. Their friend Egil has his own place nearby. Kathrine, a priest, is flying home from a Bible seminar, questioning her marriage. Journalist Jostein is out drinking for the night ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Texas Secrets

    by Jean Brashear ...
    Narrated by Eric G. Dove ...
    Audiobook 1 - The Gallaghers of Morning Star

    Unabridged

    5 hours 56 min

    "Jean Brashear writes with warmth and emotional truth. The depth of her understanding of human nature marks her as a writer to watch." ~Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling authorFrom New York Times and USAToday bestselling author Jean Brashear and Audie-finalist narrator Eric G. Dove, the first book of a trilogy of romances rich with emotion, ripe with secrets, scandals and sexual ... Read more

    $7.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Texas Bad Boy

    by Jean Brashear ...
    Narrated by Eric G. Dove ...
    Audiobook 3 - The Gallaghers of Morning Star

    Unabridged

    6 hours 19 min

    "Marvelous talent for creating striking romantic stories by blending charismatic characters, compelling conflict and just the right touch of passion." ~Romantic Times Bookclub magazine TOP PICK (4 ½ of 5 stars)From New York Times and USAToday bestselling author Jean Brashear and Audie-finalist narrator Eric G. Dove, the third book in the Morning Star series, a trilogy of romances rich with emotion ... Read more

    $8.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    People of the Morning Star

    A Novel of North America’s Forgotten Past

    Audiobook 1 - Morning Star

    Unabridged

    18 hours 19 min

    Award-winning archaeologists and New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors W. Michael Gear and Kathleen O'Neal Gear begin the stunning saga of the North American equivalent of ancient Rome in People of the Morning Star. The city of Cahokia, at its height, covered more than six square miles around what is now St. Louis and included structures more than ten stories high. Cahokian warriors and ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial