Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


mother daughter widow wife robin wasserman

Showing 1 - 12 of 29655 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Mother Daughter Widow Wife

    A Novel

    “[An] utterly enthralling piece of music, sharp and soulful and ferociously insightful all at once…This singular, spellbinding novel is…an exploration of identity itself.” —Leslie Jamison, author of The Recovering and Make It Scream, Make It Burn“Wasserman has a unique gift for describing the turbulent intersection of love and need, hinting that the freedom we seek may only be the freedom to ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Mother Daughter Widow Wife

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    11 hours 6 min

    “[An] utterly enthralling piece of music, sharp and soulful and ferociously insightful all at once…This singular, spellbinding novel is…an exploration of identity itself.” —Leslie Jamison, author of The Recovering and Make It Scream, Make It Burn“Wasserman has a unique gift for describing the turbulent intersection of love and need, hinting that the freedom we seek may only be the freedom to ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Ghosts of the Shadow Market

    From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare comes an exciting new short story collection that follows Jem Carstairs as he travels through the many Shadow Markets around the world. Ghosts of the Shadow Market is a Shadowhunters novel.The Shadow Market is a meeting point for faeries, werewolves, warlocks, and vampires. There, the Downworlders buy and sell magical objects, ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy

    series Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy
    The New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling collection of short stories chronicling the adventures of Simon Lewis as he trains to become a Shadowhunter is now available in print with ten brand-new comic illustrations!Simon Lewis has been a human and a vampire, and now he is becoming a Shadowhunter. The events of City of Heavenly Fire left him stripped of his memories, and Simon isn’t sure who he ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Ghosts of the Shadow Market

    Unabridged

    17 hours 26 min

    From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare comes an exciting new short story collection that follows Jem Carstairs as he travels through the many Shadow Markets around the world. Ghosts of the Shadow Market is a Shadowhunters novel.The Shadow Market is a meeting point for faeries, werewolves, warlocks, and vampires. There, the Downworlders buy and sell magical objects, ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy

    Unabridged

    17 hours 35 min

    The New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling collection of short stories chronicling the adventures of Simon Lewis as he trains to become a Shadowhunter is now available in print with ten brand-new comic illustrations!Simon Lewis has been a human and a vampire, and now he is becoming a Shadowhunter. The events of City of Heavenly Fire left him stripped of his memories, and Simon isn’t sure who he ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Through Blood, Through Fire

    Ghosts of the Shadow Market

    Narrated by Candice King ...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 48 min

    Jem Carstairs and Tessa Gray are finally united after waiting over a century to be together, but they become aware a dark threat is looming over a child of the Shadow Market: a lost Herondale, from a line of Herondales who have used the Market to hide from their fellow Nephilim. Now is the time for the lost Herondale to be discovered. Jem and Tessa have to find him before his enemies can. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Girls on Fire

    A Novel

    An NPR Best Book of the Year • A Buzzfeed Best Book of the YearOn Halloween, 1991, a popular high school basketball star ventures into the woods near Battle Creek, Pennsylvania, and disappears. Three days later, he’s found with a bullet in his head and a gun in his hand—a discovery that sends tremors through this conservative community, already unnerved by growing rumors of Satani... ... Read more

    $9.49 USD

  • Candy Apple #25: Wish You Were Here, Liza

    series Candy Apple #25
    This book kicks off our first sweet and sassy Candy Apple summer vacation trilogy! Each book focuses on one girl from a trio, and follows her summer adventure away from her friends. Three girls, three trips, one amazing summer! Liza Gold's biggest nightmare: a cross-country road trip with her parents and two other crazy families; visiting sights like the world's largest ketchup bottle; two whole ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Lust

    series Seven Deadly Sins #1
    Alpha girl Harper is used to getting what she wants,and that means Adam,Beth's all-American boytoy.Blond, boring Beth, who Kane,the charming playah, secretly wants too.Miranda thinks Kane is out of her league,but she wants him all the same.And then there's the new girl.Kaia. Who only wants trouble --and he's definitely on his way.Want to know more?Commit ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Hacking Harvard

    It's the ultimate challenge: breaking into the Ivy League.The hack:To get one deadbeat, fully unqualified slacker into the most prestigious school in the country.The crew:Eric Roth -- the good guy, the voice of reason.Max Kim -- the player who made the bet in the first place.Schwartz -- the kid genius already on the inside...of Harvard, that is.Lexi -- the beauty-queen valedictorian who insists on ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Waking Dark

    The Waking Dark is “a horror story worthy of Stephen King” (Booklist) and “a book you won’t soon forget” (Cassandra Clare, author of the Mortal Instruments series)—perfect for readers of Gillian Flynn and Rick Yancey.They called it the killing day. Twelve people murdered, in the space of a few hours, their killers also all dead by their own hand . . . except one. And that one has no answers to ... Read more

    $5.99 USD