Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


murder at kensington palace andrea penrose

Showing 1 - 12 of 61476 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Murder at Kensington Palace

    Book 3 - A Wrexford & Sloane Mystery
    Wrexford and Sloane must unravel secrets within secrets—including a few that entangle their own hearts—when they reunite to solve a string of shocking murders that have horrified Regency London . . .Though Charlotte Sloane’s secret identity as the controversial cartoonist A.J. Quill is safe with the Earl of Wrexford, she’s ill prepared for the rippling effects sharing the truth about her ... Read more

    $10.49 USD

  • Audiobook

    Murder at Kensington Palace

    Narrated by James Cameron Stewart ...
    Audiobook 3 - Wrexford & Sloane Mystery

    Unabridged

    12 hours 40 min

    Though Charlotte Sloane's secret identity as the controversial satirical cartoonist A. J. Quill is safe with the Earl of Wrexford, she's ill prepared for the rippling effects sharing the truth about her background has cast over their relationship. She thought a bit of space might improve the situation. But when her cousin is murdered and his twin brother is accused of the gruesome crime, Charlotte ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Murder at Half Moon Gate

    Book 2 - A Wrexford & Sloane Mystery
    As the Industrial Revolution roils London, “a daring pair of Regency sleuths tackle a series of coldblooded murders” in this historical mystery (Kirkus Reviews).When the eminent scientist Lord Wrexford discovers the body of a gifted inventor in a dark London alley, he promptly alerts the authorities. But Wrexford soon finds himself drawn into the murder investigation when the inventor’s widow ... Read more

    $12.39 USD

  • Murder at the Royal Botanic Gardens

    A Riveting New Regency Historical Mystery

    Book 5 - A Wrexford & Sloane Mystery
    A USA Today bestseller!“[Penrose] mixes well-thought out mysteries, early forensic science, great details of the era and a slow burning attraction creating a compulsive read.”—The New York Public LibraryA thrilling new mystery novel from the acclaimed author of Murder at Queen’s Landing, perfect for fans of Deanna Raybourn and Anne Perry!**The wedding o... ... Read more

    $15.99 USD

  • Murder at Queen's Landing

    A Captivating Historical Regency Mystery

    Book 4 - A Wrexford & Sloane Mystery
    The many strands of a dark mystery entangle Lady Charlotte Sloane and the Earl of Wrexford in a dangerous web of secrets and lies that will call into question how much they really know about the people they hold dear—and about each other . . .When Lady Cordelia, a brilliant mathematician, and her brother, Lord Woodbridge, disappear from London, rumors swirl concerning fraudulent bank loans and a ... Read more

    $10.49 USD

  • Murder at the Serpentine Bridge

    Book 6 - A Wrexford & Sloane Mystery
    **For fans of Miss Scarlet and the Duke and Bridgerton—a masterfully plotted mystery that combines engaging protagonists with rich historical detail and “an unusually rich look at Regency life,” (Publishers Weekly), plus a touch of romance that readers of Amanda Quick and Deanna Raybourn will savor.Beyond the glittering ballrooms and salons of Regency London there are mysteries to untangle and ... Read more

    $16.59 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Murder At Half Moon Gate

    Narrated by James Cameron Stewart ...
    Audiobook 2 - Wrexford & Sloane Mystery

    Unabridged

    12 hours 36 min

    When Lord Wrexford discovers the body of a gifted inventor in a dark London alley, he promptly alerts the watchman and lets the authorities handle the matter. But Wrexford soon finds himself drawn into the murder investigation when the inventor's widow begs for his assistance, claiming the crime was not a random robbery. It seems her husband's designs for a revolutionary steam-powered engine went ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Murder at the Royal Botanic Gardens

    Narrated by James Cameron Stewart ...
    Audiobook 5 - Wrexford & Sloane Mystery

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    The upcoming marriage of the Earl of Wrexford and Lady Charlotte Sloane promises to be a highlight of the season, if they can first untangle-and survive-a web of intrigue and murder involving the most brilliant scientific minds in Regency London . . . One advantage of being caught up in a whirl of dress fittings and decisions about flower arrangements is that Charlotte Sloane has little time for ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Murder at Queen’s Landing

    Narrated by James Cameron Stewart ...
    Audiobook 4 - Wrexford & Sloane Mystery

    Unabridged

    12 hours 55 min

    When Lady Cordelia, a brilliant mathematician, and her brother, Lord Woodbridge, disappear from London, rumors swirl concerning fraudulent bank loans and a secret consortium engaged in an illicit-and highly profitable-trading scheme that threatens the entire British economy. The incriminating evidence mounts, but for Charlotte and Wrexford, it's a question of loyalty and friendship. And so they ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Kensington Palace

    An Intimate Memoir from Queen Mary to Meghan Markle

    by Tom Quinn ...
    For more than 300 years, Kensington Palace has played host to a colourful cast of kings, queens and assorted aristocratic hangers-on. A stone’s throw from the bustling streets of central London, this grand building has served as the stage for some of the most dramatic and bizarre events in the history of the royal family.It was here that the young Queen Victoria was held a virtual prisoner for ... Read more

    $7.39 USD

  • Kale to the Queen

    by Nell Hampton ...
    Book 1 - A Kensington Palace Chef Mystery
    Suspects abound as an American chef adds a bit of spice to the traditional royal household in the first in Nell Hampton's charming and tasty Kensington Palace Chef Mystery seriesChef Carrie Ann Cole is about to embark on the adventure of a lifetime—an assignment as the new Personal Chef to the Royal Family at Kensington Palace. But no sooner has Carrie Ann touched down across the pond and donned ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Lord of the Pies

    A Kensington Palace Chef Mystery

    by Nell Hampton ...
    Book 2 - A Kensington Palace Chef Mystery
    When Carrie Ann Cole bakes a lemon meringue pie to die for that actually kills someone, she must find out who the real killer is before her time at the Kensington Palace expires.The elegant Orangery at Kensington Palace is the perfect setting for the bridal shower of Carrie Ann Cole’s best friend’s sister. Personal chef to the royal family, Carrie Ann’s pie theme is naturally winning. But a waiter ... Read more

    $12.99 USD