Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 10912 results for “murder in galway carlene o'connor

Skip side bar filters
  • Murder in Galway

    by Carlene O'Connor

    series A Home to Ireland Mystery #1
    In the first installment of bestselling author Carlene O'Connor's new Home to Ireland Mystery series, New York Tara Meehan's first trip to Galway, Ireland may be her last.Jump right into the beauty and splendor—and murder—of Tara’s Irish adventure! With a gorgeous setting, suspicious characters, and a deadly mystery—Murder in Galway will have you packing your bags…Tara never imagined her ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Audiobook

    Murder in Galway

    by Carlene O'Connor

    Narrated by Heather O'Neill

    series Home to Ireland Mysteries #1

    Unabridged

    9 hours 26 min

    New Yorker Tara Meehans first trip to Galway may be her last Tara never imagined her introduction to Ireland like thiscarrying her mams ashes to honor her final request: Tell Johnny Im sorry Take me home. Shes never met her mams estranged brother, Johnny Meehan, who owns an architectural salvage business in Galway. Although Tara is immediately charmed by the medieval city, the locals seem wary of ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Murder in an Irish Village

    by Carlene O'Connor

    series An Irish Village Mystery #1
    “If Janet Evanovich and Maeve Binchy wrote a book together, [this] would be the result . . . Siobhán O’Sullivan is a character to savor.”—Laurien Berenson, author of Game of Dog BonesIn the small village of Kilbane, County Cork, Ireland, Naomi’s Bistro has always been a warm and welcoming spot to visit with neighbors, enjoy some brown bread and tea, and get the local gossip. Nowadays twenty-two ... Read more

    $15.29 USD

  • Murder in an Irish Pub

    by Carlene O'Connor

    series An Irish Village Mystery #4
    The luck of the Irish runs out for a professional poker player in this mystery set in County Cork that will “will leave cozy readers well satisfied” (Publishers Weekly).A poker tournament in the small village of Kilbane in County Cork is drawing players from across the country, but none more famous than Eamon Foley. A tinker out of Dublin, he’s called the Octopus for playing like he has eight ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Murder in an Irish Bookshop

    A Cozy Irish Murder Mystery

    by Carlene O'Connor

    series An Irish Village Mystery #7
    “A mélange of clues from classic mysteries plus plenty of Irish charm produce an enjoyable read.”—Kirkus ReviewsJoin a bestselling author and travel to County Cork in Ireland to solve a bookish mystery full of twists in a cozy whodunit perfect for fans of Sheila Connolly, Kate Carlisle, and Laura Childs!Between training the new town garda and trying to set a wedding date with her fiancé, Macdara ... Read more

    $15.99 USD

  • Murder in an Irish Cottage

    A Charming Irish Cozy Mystery

    by Carlene O'Connor

    series An Irish Village Mystery #5
    In a remote—and superstitious—village in County Cork, Ireland, Garda Siobhán O'Sullivan must solve a murder where the prime suspects are fairies . . .Family is everything to Siobhán, which now includes her fiancé Macdara Flannery. So when his cousin Jane frantically calls for help, the two garda rush from Kilbane to the rural village where Jane and her mother have recently moved. When they arrive, ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Murder in an Irish Churchyard

    by Carlene O'Connor

    series An Irish Village Mystery #3
    After joining the police force of her small Irish village, a local woman must investigate the murder of a stranger in this cozy mystery novel.After solving two murders in the County Cork village of Kilbane, Siobhán O’Sullivan has accepted her calling and decided to join the Garda Síochána. The O’Sullivan clan couldn’t be prouder, but there’s no time to celebrate as she’s already on another case, ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Murder in Connemara

    by Carlene O'Connor

    series A Home to Ireland Mystery #2
    The bestselling author of the Irish Village mysteries sets her new series in Galway County, where former New York interior designer Tara Meehan finds murder in the ruins.Former New Yorker and interior designer Tara Meehan is eagerly anticipating the grand opening of her architectural salvage shop Renewals in her newly adopted home of Galway. She's in the midst of preparations when heiress Veronica ... Read more

    $7.69 USD

  • Audiobook

    Murder in an Irish Cottage

    by Carlene O'Connor

    Narrated by Caroline Lennon

    series Irish Village Mystery #5

    Unabridged

    9 hours 26 min

    Family is everything to Siobhán: her five siblings; her dear departed mother for whom the family business, Naomi’s Bistro, is named; and now her fiancé, Macdara Flannery. So precious is her engagement that Siobhán wants to keep it just between the two of them for a little longer. But Macdara is her family, which is why when his cousin Jane frantically calls for his help, Siobhán is at his side as ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Murder in an Irish Village - Booktrack Edition

    by Carlene O'Connor

    Narrated by Caroline Lennon

    Unabridged

    10 hours 3 min

    Murder in an Irish Village: Booktrack Edition adds an immersive musical soundtrack to your audiobook listening experience! In the small village of Kilbane, County Cork, Ireland, Natalie's Bistro has always been warm and welcoming. Nowadays twenty-two-year-old Siobhan O'Sullivan runs the family bistro named for her mother, along with her five siblings, after the death of their parents in a car ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Murder in an Irish Churchyard

    by Carlene O'Connor

    Narrated by Caroline Lennon

    series Irish Village Mysteries #3

    Unabridged

    9 hours 57 min

    It's official! Siobhan is now Garda O'Sullivan, and her five siblings couldn't be prouder. While her brother James runs Naomi's Bistro, Siobhan is doing her part to keep the village safe. Of course, Kilbane is pretty quiet compared to a place like Dublin, where Macdara Flannery has gone to be a detective sergeant. Then one night the local priest summons Siobhan to the church cemetery. There's a ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Murder in an Irish Pub

    by Carlene O'Connor

    Narrated by Caroline Lennon

    series Irish Village Mystery #4

    Unabridged

    9 hours 33 min

    The small village of Kilbane is hosting a poker tournament at the local pub, and card sharp Eamon Foley, a tinker out of Dublin, is set to win the tournament. But when Foley is found at the end of a rope, it’s time for the garda to take matters into their own hands. Macdara Flannery would lay odds it’s a simple suicide, but Siobhán suspects foul play, as does Foley’s pregnant widow. Perhaps one of ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial