Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • My Kind of People

    A Novel

    by Lisa Duffy ...
    From the author of The Salt House and This Is Home comes a profound novel about the power of community and a small town’s long-buried secrets as a group of New England islanders come together for a recently orphaned girl.On Ichabod Island, a jagged strip of land thirteen miles off the coast of Massachusetts, ten-year-old Sky becomes an orphan for the second time after a tragic accident claims the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    My Kind of People

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    9 hours 32 min

    From the author of The Salt House and This Is Home comes a profound novel about the power of community and a small town’s long-buried secrets as a group of New England islanders come together for a recently orphaned girl.On Ichabod Island, a jagged strip of land thirteen miles off the coast of Massachusetts, ten-year-old Sky becomes an orphan for the second time after a tragic accident claims the ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Salt House

    A Novel

    by Lisa Duffy ...
    In the tradition of Jodi Picoult and Lisa Genova, this gorgeously written, heartbreaking, yet hopeful debut set during a Maine summer traces the lives of a young family in the aftermath of tragedy.In the coastal town of Alden, Maine, Hope and Jack Kelly have settled down to a life of wedded bliss. They have a beautiful family, a growing lobster business, and the Salt House—the dilapidated ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • This Is Home

    A Novel

    by Lisa Duffy ...
    From the author of book club favorite The Salt House comes a deeply affecting novel about a teenage girl finding her voice and the military wife who moves in downstairs, united in their search for the true meaning of home.Sixteen-year-old Libby Winters lives in Paradise, a seaside town north of Boston that rarely lives up to its name. After the death of her mother, she lives with her father, Bent, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Tales from a Dog Catcher

    The Cold War had recently drawn to a close, and Lisa Duffy-Korpics’s career as a dogcatcher would soon be history, too, but for very different reasons—and, indeed, with infinitely more pleasant memories. In Tales from a Dog Catcher, she brings together these experiences in a magical book that is funny, touching, and heartrending by turns.  Set in a small, Hudson River town nor... ... Read more

    $10.39 USD

  • The Catholic Guide to Dating After Divorce

    Cultivating the Five Qualities That Free You to Love

    by Lisa Duffy ...
    In the first book written specifically for the 11 million divorced Catholics in the United States, Lisa Duffy—CatholicMatch.com columnist and creator of the “Journey of Hope” divorce recovery program—combines personal experience, Church teaching, and more than twenty years of ministering to those wounded by divorce to offer a guide that shows how faith can be a catalyst for healthy dating and ... Read more

    $12.29 USD

  • Mending the Heart

    A Catholic Annulment Companion

    by Lisa Duffy ...
    Dear friend:If you are seeking answers about the Catholic annulment process after having gone through the pain of divorce, my heart is with you. While you certainly want technical answers to questions about the “process,” you’re probably searching even more for answers to the aching questions that weigh heavy on your heart:How in the world did I end up here? How could God allow my marriage to end ... Read more

    $10.79 USD

  • Audiobook

    This Is Home

    by Lisa Duffy ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 29 min

    From the author of book club favorite The Salt House comes a deeply affecting novel about a teenage girl finding her voice and the military wife who moves in downstairs, united in their search for the true meaning of home.Sixteen-year-old Libby Winters lives in Paradise, a seaside town north of Boston that rarely lives up to its name. After the death of her mother, she lives with her father, Bent, ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Salt House

    by Lisa Duffy ...
    Narrated by Ensemble Cast ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 35 min

    In the coastal town of Alden, Maine, Hope and Jack Kelly have settled down to a life of wedded bliss. They have a beautiful family, a growing lobster business, and the Salt House - an oceanfront cottage they're renovating into their dream home. But tragedy strikes when their young daughter doesn't wake up from her afternoon nap, taking her last breath without making a sound. A year later, each ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • My Kind of Love

    by Jill Sanders ...
    Carrie was broken-hearted when Joshua, left town after a messy breakup. Two years have passed, and she’s done waiting around for him. Finally moving on, she has her eyes on a new-comer to Pride, but just when things are starting to heat up, Josh strolls back into town. No longer a boy, but the man of all her fantasies. She knows she must play it cool or risk losing her heart again.Josh left Pride ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    My Kind of Christmas

    by Robyn Carr ...
    Narrated by Therese Plummer ...
    Audiobook 20 - Virgin River

    Unabridged

    8 hours 10 min

    The Riordan brothers may have a reputation for being rough-and-tumble, but Patrick has always been the gentle, sweet-natured one. These days, his easygoing manner is being tested by his high-octane career as a navy pilot. But for the Riordan brothers, when the going gets tough … the tough find the love of a good woman. Except the woman who has caught Patrick’s attention is Jack Sheridan’s very ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    My Kind of Wonderful

    by Jill Shalvis ...
    Narrated by Karen White ...
    Audiobook 2 - Cedar Ridge

    Unabridged

    9 hours 50 min

    From the New York Times bestselling author of the Lucky Harbor series comes a "witty, steamy love story" (Robyn Carr) about a headstrong woman who takes "full advantage of her second chance at life" (Fresh Fiction).UNEXPECTED AND UNDENIABLE . . .Bailey Moore has an agenda: skiing in the Rockies, exploring castles in Europe, ballroom dancing in Argentina. Now that she has a second lease on life, ... Read more

    $19.98 USD or free with audiobook trial