Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • My Lady Captor

    by Hannah Howell ...
    New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell pens a sweeping romance set against the breathtaking Scottish Highlands, where a young woman holding a warrior hostage tries to resist his passionate seduction . . .Lady Sorcha Hay is devastated to learn that English soldiers are holding her young brother captive. Penniless, the only way she can pay for his freedom is by taking a hostage for ransom ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Audiobook

    My Lady Captor

    by Hannah Howell ...
    Narrated by Ruth Urquhart ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 32 min

    Lady Sorcha Hay is devastated to learn that English soldiers are holding her young brother captive. Penniless, the only way she can pay for his freedom is by taking a hostage for ransom herself. Her captive-a wounded knight plucked from the battlefield-is furious to be imprisoned by a woman. But nothing will stop Sorcha from keeping Sir Ruari Kerr enslaved, even as the sight of his bronzed body ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • My Lady Jane

    series The Lady Janies
    This comical, fantastical, romantical, New York Times bestselling, (not) entirely true story of Lady Jane Grey is “an uproarious historical fantasy that’s not to be missed” (Publishers Weekly, starred review).In My Lady Jane, coauthors Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows have created a one-of-a-kind YA fantasy in the tradition of The Princess Bride, featuring a reluctant king, an even ... Read more

    $10.49 USD

  • Say You'll Be My Lady

    Opposites attract in this irresistible Regency romance, where a proper gentleman who lives by the ton's rules and a lady who lives to break them try to resist one another—perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton series.Lady Serena Wynter doesn’t mind flirting with a bit of scandal—she’s determined to ignore society’s strictures and live life on her own fiercely independent terms. These days, she ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • My Lady Notorious

    by Jo Beverley ...
    Book 1 - A Mallorean Novel
    Hailed as "captivating" (Booklist) and "exquisitely sensual" (Library Journal), Jo Beverley's Malloren novels capture the unforgettable world of Georgian England. Now her fans can discover why the book that started it all, My Lady Notorious, has been called "storytelling at its best" (Rendezvous).Desperate to help her widowed sister and baby escape a deadly pursuer, Lady Chastity Ware dresses as a ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    My Lady Jane

    series The Lady Janies

    Unabridged

    13 hours 46 min

    This comical, fantastical, romantical, New York Times bestselling, (not) entirely true story of Lady Jane Grey is “an uproarious historical fantasy that’s not to be missed” (Publishers Weekly, starred review).In My Lady Jane, coauthors Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows have created a one-of-a-kind YA fantasy in the tradition of The Princess Bride, featuring a reluctant king, an even ... Read more

    $28.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • My Lady Quicksilver

    by Bec McMaster ...
    Book 3 - London Steampunk
    "McMaster's characters are beautifully drawn and the tension between them is completely smoking... [a] dark, menacing and strangely beautiful world." - RT Book ReviewsDetermined to destroy the Echelon she despises, Rosalind Fairchild is on seemingly easy mission. Get in. Uncover the secrets of her brother's disappearance. And get out.In order to infiltrate the Nighthawks and find their leader, ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • My Lady Enslaved

    My Lady Series, #2

    by Shirl Anders ...
    Book 2 - My Lady Series
    Scandalous twists start quickly with a mistaken identity when Lord Harrison Ravenscar seizes the wrong woman for his vengeance and he takes innocent Chloe as his for revenge.Captured between her deadly twin sister and Lord Ravenscar, Chloe finds herself captured into darkness. The coldly handsome and arrogant Ravenscar refuses to believe her claims of mistaken identity as he propels her into the ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • My Lady Captive

    My Lady Series, #3

    by Shirl Anders ...
    Book 3 - My Lady Series
    Lord Wyndham Hawkenge risks everything trying to save Lady Orelan from the clutches of an old revival, Alexei Tropov.Orelan and Wyndham become ensnared within the decadent halls of Valcourt . . . unwilling players in Alexei's wicked games as Wyndham battles wits and danger trying free the young widow, Orelan. A lady whom he once dared to kiss, but now commands so much more from. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • My Lady Taken

    My Lady Series, #4

    by Shirl Anders ...
    Book 4 - My Lady Series
    His spying career is over and the time has arrived for the Duke of Sutherlin to marry. But Radford is not certain he can find a hot-blooded lady like his ex-spying friends from the Archangels.However, never daunted, he concocts a plan to find a lusty woman to marry by betting himself in marriage on the books at White's. He is a Duke after all, therefore making him any English lady's prize and ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • My Lady Enthralled

    My Lady Series, #5

    by Shirl Anders ...
    Book 5 - My Lady Series
    My Lady Enthralled is an "erotic regency chiller" and not for the faint of heart!Saxonhurst embarks on a dark and very dangerous adventure. He travels overseas but from mischance he becomes noticed by the depraved followers of a hedonistic cult. They covet his long river of maple-brown colored hair and his unwilling sexuality for their perverted ceremonies . . . Sexual sacrifices orchestrated by ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • My Lady of Misrule

    Wicked Winter Nights, #1

    Book 1 - Wicked Winter Nights
    Anything can happen on Twelfth Night…When widowed countess Minerva, Lady Harlow, discovers a devastating secret about her late husband just before Christmas, she turns to trusted friend, Sir Tristan King, for support. However, when a long-denied desire flares to life—and Minerva and Tristan agree to a Twelfth Night tryst—Tristan worries a secret of his own will ruin a treasured friendship. But ... Read more

    $0.99 USD