Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Sherlock Holmes in the novels by Arthur Conan Doyle and his modern adaption in the BBC TV-series 'Sherlock'

    by Pia Klaus ...
    Pre-University Paper from the year 2016 in the subject English Language and Literature Studies - Literature, grade: 1,9, , language: English, abstract: This text examines similarities and differences of the figures of Sherlock Holmes as he appears in the novels by Arthur Conan Doyle and in their BBC television adaptation 'Sherlock'. Plaid hat, pipe in the mouth and a magnifying glass in hand - ... Read more

    $11.69 USD

  • Audiobook

    Sherlock Holmes: The Dubious Hunt Collection: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Series

    Narrated by Richard Henzel ...

    Unabridged

    2 hours 30 min

    Sherlock Holmes brings us a collection of six brand new detective mysteries.The Case of the Missing Mayan Codices"I do not suppose that you have brought your revolver with you, Watson?"I shook my head to indicate that my response was in the negative to his question. He turned his head forward again and led us through the kitchen, past several side pantries. "Whomever it came from, they must have ... Read more

    $3.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Book of Extraordinary New Sherlock Holmes Stories

    The Best New Original Stores of the Genre (Detective Mystery Book, Gift for Crime Lovers)

    series The Series of Extraordinary Mystery Stories
    This outstanding collection features outstanding new stories of crime, derring do, fast-paced adventures and puzzles, offering a cornucopia of mysteries, dark deeds, investigations and a fascinating array of investigators both professional and amateur. Collected by one of the genre's eminent editors, Maxim Jakubowski, whose many anthologies have attracted large attraction and awards, this volume ... Read more

    $11.59 USD

  • COLLECTOR'S EDITION – COMPLETE RAFFLES SERIES & SHERLOCK HOLMES ADVENTURES: 60+ Novels & Stories in One Volume (Mystery & Crime Classics)

    Including The Amateur Cracksman, The Black Mask, A Thief in the Night, Mr. Justice Raffles, Mrs. Raffles, R. Holmes & Co., and The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

    This carefully crafted ebook: "COLLECTOR'S EDITION – COMPLETE RAFFLES SERIES & SHERLOCK HOLMES ADVENTURES: 60+ Novels & Stories in One Volume (Mystery & Crime Classics)" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents: THE ORIGINAL SERIES by E. W. HORNUNG The Amateur Cracksman The Ides of March A Costume Piece Gentlemen and Players Le Premier Pas Wilful Murder . . . ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • ARTHUR CONAN DOYLE Ultimate Collection: 21 Novels, 188 Short Stories, 88 Poems & 7 Plays, Including Works on Spirituality, Historical Writings & Personal Memoirs (Illustrated)

    The Sherlock Holmes Series, The Professor Challenger Books, The Brigadier Gerard Stories, The White Company, The Great Shadow, Mystery of Cloomber, Beyond The City, A History of the Great War…

    This carefully crafted ebook: "ARTHUR CONAN DOYLE Ultimate Collection" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents: Sherlock Holmes A Study in Scarlet The Sign of Four The Hound of the Baskervilles The Valley of Fear The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes The Return of Sherlock Holmes His Last Bow The Field Bazaar How Watson Learned the ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Book of Extraordinary Historical Mystery Stories

    The Best New Original Stories of the Genre (American Mystery Book, Sherlock Holmes Gift)

    series The Series of Extraordinary Mystery Stories
    Your New Favorite Book of MysteriesIf you are a fan of The Best American Mystery Stories series, you’ll love The Book of Extraordinary Historical Mystery Stories.Some of the Best New Mysteries: The Book of Extraordinary Historical Mystery Stories features outstanding new stories of crime, dering do, fast-paced adventures and puzzles set in the past, ranging widely over the centuries and offering.. ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • The Art of Deception

    A Daughter of Sherlock Holmes Mystery

    Book 4 - The Daughter of Sherlock Holmes Mysteries
    "Suspenseful and entertaining, with many twists and turns....This is one of the best Sherlock Holmes series since Laurie R. King’s Mary Russell books."—Historical Novel SocietyUSA Today bestselling author Leonard Goldberg returns with another puzzling case for the daughter of Sherlock Holmes to unravel in this exciting mystery, The Art of Deception, sure to be enjoyed by fans of Sherlock Holmes as ... Read more

    $11.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • A Three Book Problem

    A Sherlock Holmes Bookshop Mystery

    by Vicki Delany ...
    Book 7 - A Sherlock Holmes Bookshop Mystery
    Gemma Doyle is back on the case in bestselling author Vicki Delany's seventh Sherlock Holmes Bookshop mystery when a poisoned dart ends in demise.It's a crisp, early October weekend, and business is slowing down as fall descends at the Sherlock Holmes Bookshop and Emporium and adjacent Mrs. Hudson's Tea Room. Wealthy philanthropist and prominent Sherlockian David Masterson has rented Suffolk ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Daughter of Sherlock Holmes

    A Mystery

    Book 1 - The Daughter of Sherlock Holmes Mysteries
    2017 RT Reviewers' Choice—Best Historical MysteryFrom USA Today and internationally bestselling author Leonard Goldberg comes The Daughter of Sherlock Holmes, a new thrilling tale of the great detective’s daughter and her companion Dr. John Watson, Jr. as they investigate a murder at the highest levels of British society.Joanna Blalock’s keen mind and incredible insight lead her to become a highly ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Body on Baker Street

    by Vicki Delany ...
    Book 2 - A Sherlock Holmes Bookshop Mystery
    The amateur sleuths at the Sherlock Holmes Bookshop must call upon the powers of deduction in order to rid Baker Street of a ruthless killerGemma Doyle and Jayne Wilson are busy managing the Sherlock Holmes Bookshop and Emporium on Baker Street and adjoining Mrs. Hudson’s Tea Room in anticipation of the store’s upcoming book signing with the illustrious Renalta Van Markoff, author of the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • A Study in Treason

    A Daughter of Sherlock Holmes Mystery

    Book 2 - The Daughter of Sherlock Holmes Mysteries
    A seemingly impossible mystery tests the keen mind and forensic skills of Joanna Blalock, the daughter of Sherlock Holmes and the heir to his unique talent for deduction, from USA Today bestselling author Leonard Goldberg.The following case has not previously been disclosed to the public due to the sensitive information on foreign affairs. All those involved were previously bound by the Official ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Cat of the Baskervilles

    by Vicki Delany ...
    Book 3 - A Sherlock Holmes Bookshop Mystery
    Sherlockians everywhere will enjoy puzzling out clues alongside Baker Street bookshop owner and sleuth, Gemma Doyle—a cozy mystery for fans of Miranda James and Kate CarlisleWhen Jayne Wilson’s mother is accused of murder, Jayne and Gemma have to eliminate the impossible to reveal the true killer.Legendary stage and movie star Sir Nigel Bellingham arrives on Cape Cod to star in a stage production ... Read more

    $12.99 USD