Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Arcane Forest: A Fantasy Anthology

    ARCANE FORESTGet Lost in Worlds of Fantasy and Awe!Read 9 different first books from 9 different Fantasy (romance) series. We hope you enjoy the books you are about to read and meet some new characters to love!Book 1 by W.J. May – Rae of HopeBook 2 by Chrissy Peebles – Eternal VowsBook 3 by Kaitlyn Davis – The Golden CageBook 4 by C.J. Pinard – Enchanted ImmortalsBook 5 by Kristen Middleton -... ... Read more

    Free

  • Prodigy

    by Natasha Brown ...
    series The Shapeshifter Chronicles
    In Clark Bend, Idaho, Chance Morgan’s dreams are haunted by the last moments shared with his grandfather. Memories of the fateful day when he died plague his thoughts, and without his grandfather’s council, his shapeshifting powers mysteriously fail him. Desperate to seek out a new mentor and learn more about the mystical world he was sheltered from, Chance must travel far from home to hunt for ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Ascension

    by Natasha Brown ...
    Book 4 - The Shapeshifter Chronicles
    Find out how the series ends with Ascension, book 4 of The Shapeshifter Chronicles.Haunted by nightly terrors, nineteen-year-old Chance Morgan feels the painful scars left behind by the shapeshifter sickness. The unwelcome voices may be gone, but nothing can erase the memories. Ashamed of his actions, he must face the people he hurt most as he struggles to forgive himself.While Chance battles his ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Assembly

    by Natasha Brown ...
    This blistering, fearless, and unforgettable literary novel finds a woman with everything on the line and a life-or-death decision waiting for her—perfect for fans of Claudia Rankine and Jenny Offill.Come of age in the credit crunch. Be civil in a hostile environment. Go to college, get an education, start a career. Do all the right things. Buy an apartment. Buy art. Buy a sort of happiness. But ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Secret Life After Her & Her

    by Natasha Brown ...
    Sex, pleasure, love. Jessica adored all these facets of life and the good things they had to offer. She was a free spirit who cherished all the pleasures she could immerse herself in. A fine, sexy and intelligent individual, Jessica was one who had an open heart, loving deeply, and was willing to delve into new things. Follow Jessica's journey as she experiences affection, sexuality, pain, ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Fledgling

    by Natasha Brown ...
    series The Shapeshifter Chronicles
    RMFW contest finalist and USA Today bestseller Natasha Brown delivers a coming of age urban fantasy sure to please shifter fans and lovers of sweet romance."I have read Twilight, Harry Potter, and The Vampire Academy series and have liked them all. Fledgling is so good it deserves to be put among the best..."Normal. Wouldn't that be nice?Ana Hughes has always wanted to be like any other teenager. ... Read more

    Free

  • Audiobook

    Assembly

    by Natasha Brown ...
    Narrated by Pippa Bennett-Warner ...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 59 min

    This blistering, fearless, and unforgettable literary novel finds a woman with everything on the line and a life-or-death decision waiting for her—perfect for fans of Claudia Rankine and Jenny Offill.Come of age in the credit crunch. Be civil in a hostile environment. Go to college, get an education, start a career. Do all the right things. Buy an apartment. Buy art. Buy a sort of happiness. But ... Read more

    $25.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Emergent

    by Natasha Brown ...
    series The Shapeshifter Chronicles
    When eighteen-year-old Chance Morgan kills another shapeshifter to save his girlfriend, Ana Hughes, he contracts a dangerous shapeshifting sickness that makes him crave power uncontrollably—and without restraint he’s a threat to the person he loves most. Desperate to keep Ana safe from harm and to find a cure for himself, he abandons her in the Yucatan and escapes into the wilderness. Violent ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Absence of Excess

    Stories on Cultural Immersion, Godly Love, and Living Surrendered from a Black American Missionary in Africa

    Far away from fast food chains and Starbucks coffee, with no access to Amazon Prime and 24-hour fitness centers, experience life set in a simple, yet beautiful village in Tanzania, East Africa. In The Absence of Excess, Natasha T. Brown takes us on a spiritual journey where the heart of God is revealed in the simple truths of this rich African culture and its powerful and authentic Christian ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Walking on Water

    Walking on Water, #1

    Book 1 - Walking on Water
    "Come," he said. Then Peter got down out of the boat, walked on the water and came toward Jesus. (Matthew 14:29, NIV)Walking on Water is a compilation of inspirational devotions that will impact and transform your life while providing daily refreshing: the readings are cool, sustaining water for the soul. This treasury offers encouraging, motivating, life-changing, faith-fortifying inspirations, ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Positioned to Prevail

    A Woman's Guide to Achieve Resilience One Power Move at a Time

    "It's time to soar into your next position mentally, emotionally, professionally, and spiritually..."Positioned to Prevail: A Woman's Guide to Achieve Resilience One Power Move at a Time is a 52-week devotional designed to position powerful women for their next place of excellence. Author and Resilience Coach Natasha M. Brown has penned a playbook for the 21st-century woman complete with mental, ... Read more

    $15.99 USD

  • Strip Tease: a Contemporary Romance Collection

    Limited Edition Romance Collections

    series Limited Edition Romance Collections
    Welcome to SinSations. Where your desire is our command, but everything comes with a price.In Chicago there's only one place where the seedy underbelly of the city and the high-rollers meet, SinSations.The women of SinSations have ruled the stage for years, the stories inside this collection follow their journey as they navigate the dangers and hazards of the job. Can they keep their hearts from ... Read more

    $4.99 USD