Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


new beginnings at promise lodge charlotte hubbard

Showing 1 - 12 of 54921 results
Skip side bar filters
  • New Beginnings at Promise Lodge

    Book 4 - Promise Lodge
    Spring blossoms with new life and new beginnings for the flourishing Amish community of Promise Lodge. And as a just-opened bakery sweetens the air with fresh-baked goodness, residents will find that change can be a most joyous test . . .Recently widowed after twenty years of marriage, Frances Lehman is only just tasting the freedom and opportunity that her Promise Lodge friends enjoy. So she’s ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Audiobook

    New Beginnings at Promise Lodge

    Narrated by Susan Boyce ...
    Audiobook 4 - Promise Lodge

    Unabridged

    9 hours

    Spring blossoms with new life and new beginnings for the flourishing Amish community of Promise Lodge. And as a just-opened bakery sweetens the air with fresh-baked goodness, residents will find that change can be a most joyous test . . . Recently widowed after twenty years of marriage, Frances Lehman is only just tasting the freedom and opportunity that her Promise Lodge friends enjoy. So she's ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Christmas at Promise Lodge

    Book 2 - Promise Lodge
    It may take a Christmas miracle to unite an Amish widow and a preacher in this romance from the author of Morning Star.As the first wedding arrives in the brand new colony of Promise Lodge, the evidence of a community building a foundation for the future is a cause for celebration. But the bishop’s narrow-minded wedding sermon doesn’t sit well with the Bender sisters, the town’s courageous ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Weddings at Promise Lodge

    Book 3 - Promise Lodge
    An Amish woman’s faith is put to the test by a handsome newcomer with a secret in this romance from the author of Morning Star.Founded by the three Bender sisters, the Amish community of Promise Lodge is thriving—and growing. In fact, residents are thrilled to welcome a charismatic new arrival—one who may not just strengthen their faith, but put it to the test . . .When Christine Bender meets ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Family Gatherings at Promise Lodge

    Book 6 - Promise Lodge
    **Returning to the fan-favorite world of Promise Lodge, the small-town Missouri setting for her beloved Amish inspirational romance novels, Charlotte Hubbard will delight readers with this uplifting tale of a lonely widower and the new arrival who unexpectedly wins his heart. For fans of Shelley Shepard Gray and Beth Wiseman.With two spring weddings to celebrate, friends and family are reunited at ... Read more

    $7.69 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Weddings At Promise Lodge

    Narrated by Susan Boyce ...
    series Promise Lodge Series

    Unabridged

    9 hours 3 min

    When Christine Bender meets widowed Bishop Monroe Burkholder, it's love at first sight. But Preacher Amos finds him too good to be true and is determined to find out what's behind his sudden, unannounced arrival. Still, the colony needs a new bishop, and everyone is excited to have a younger, more progressive leader. As for Christine, Monroe returns her affection, but her bubble is soon burst when ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Christmas At Promise Lodge

    Narrated by Susan Boyce ...
    series Promise Lodge

    Unabridged

    9 hours 4 min

    As Promise Lodge's first wedding arrives, the evidence of a community building a foundation for the future is a cause for celebration. But the bishop's narrow-minded wedding sermon doesn't sit well with the Bender sisters, the town's courageous founders, especially widowed Mattie Schwartz. She believes marriage and family aren't the most important of God's gifts-even if she suspects her tender ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Promise Lodge

    Book 1 - Promise Lodge
    By the author of Morning Star—in an Amish community built on faith and second chances, two young lovers see if they can start over.Founded by three Amish sisters determined to put misfortune behind them, Promise Lodge is a colony where faith’s abiding promise can be fulfilled—and love can make all things new…Energetic widow Mattie Bender Schwartz is working day and night to get Promise Lodge going ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Light Shines on Promise Lodge

    A Second Chance Amish Romance

    Book 5 - Promise Lodge
    Readers who have fallen in love with Amish Romance legends such as Beverly Lewis and Cindy Windsmall, will be charmed by this heartfelt conclusion to Hubbard’s Promise Lodge series, as the progressive ways of the Promise Lodge community are threatened by dark times… until the light of truth and love lifts them up…For abandoned wife Annabelle Beachey, Promise Lodge is a refuge where she's gained ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Audiobook

    Promise Lodge

    Narrated by Susan Boyce ...
    series Promise Lodge

    Unabridged

    9 hours 6 min

    Energetic widow Mattie Bender Schwartz is working day and night to get Promise Lodge going. She's also hoping the change will help her son Noah's heart to heal after his broken engagement. Filled with regret, and cast out by her dad for a reason she can't yet reveal, Deborah can only pray Noah will forgive her foolishness. But with her cruel words still ringing in his head, he's reluctant to ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Light Shines on Promise Lodge

    Narrated by Susan Boyce ...
    Audiobook 5 - Promise Lodge

    Unabridged

    8 hours 59 min

    With autumn in full brilliant color, the Amish of Promise Lodge celebrate a successful harvest-and a community rooted in deep friendship. But as cold winds of judgment cast doubt and fear, residents will need each other more than ever to weather the storm . . . For abandoned wife Annabelle Beachey, Promise Lodge is a refuge where she's gained confidence and self-sufficiency. But she and others are ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • New Beginnings at the Star and Sixpence

    Part One in the new series

    by Holly Hepburn ...
    **Flowing drinks, cosy nooks and colourful characters - welcome to the perfect village pub!*Part One in the brand new series from Holly Hepburn, perfect for all fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde***It’s September and the new season is bringing change to the village of Little Monkham. Nessie has moved in with the lovely Owen and his son Luke, leaving her sister Sam next door in their renovated ... Read more

    $0.99 USD