Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Night Shine

    by Tessa Gratton ...
    An orphan girl must face untold danger and an ancient evil to save her kingdom’s prince in this “dark, sensuous…queer and lush” (Kirkus Reviews) fantasy perfect for fans of Girls of Paper and Fire and Tess of the Road.How can you live without your heart?In the vast palace of the empress lives an orphan girl called Nothing. She slips within the shadows of the Court, unseen except by the Great Demon ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Night Shine

    by Tessa Gratton ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours

    An orphan girl must face untold danger and an ancient evil to save her kingdom’s prince in this “dark, sensuous…queer and lush” (Kirkus Reviews) fantasy perfect for fans of Girls of Paper and Fire and Tess of the Road.How can you live without your heart?In the vast palace of the empress lives an orphan girl called Nothing. She slips within the shadows of the Court, unseen except by the Great Demon ... Read more

    $22.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Strange Grace

    by Tessa Gratton ...
    “Gloriously dark and romantic.” —Roshani Chokshi, New York Times bestselling author of The Star-Touched Queen“An alluring and seductive fairy tale.” —Justina Ireland, New York Times bestselling author of Dread Nation“Horrifying, heartbreaking, and heartwarming, a lush fairy tale rooted in a moral quandary.” —Kirkus Reviews (starred review)“An eerie, consuming tale of... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Queens of Innis Lear

    by Tessa Gratton ...
    Dynasties battle for the crown in Tessa Gratton's debut adult epic fantasy, The Queens of Innis Lear.Three Queens. One crown. All out war.Gaela. Ruthless Commander.I am the rightful heir of Innis Lear. No more will I wait in the shadows and watch my mother’s murderer bleed my island dry.The King’s hold on the crown must end—willingly or at the edge of my sword.Regan. Master Manipulato... ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Blood Magic

    by Tessa Gratton ...
    Book 1 - The Blood Journals
    This page-turning debut novel will entice fans who like their paranormal romances dark and disturbing. It's a natural next-read for fans of Stephanie Meyer, Carrie Jones, and Becca Fitzpatrick. But instead of mythical creatures, blood magic has everything to do with primal human desires like power, wealth, and immortality. Everywhere Silla Kennicott turns she sees blood. She can't stop thinking ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Moon Dark Smile

    by Tessa Gratton ...
    The fate of an Empire lies with a headstrong Heir and a restless demon in this lush YA fantasy for fans of Laini Taylor and Girl, Serpent, Thorn.Ever since she was a girl, Raliel Dark-Smile’s best friend has been the great demon that lives in the palace. As the daughter of the Emperor, Raliel appears cold and distant to those around her, but what no one understands is that she and the great demon, ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Blood Keeper

    by Tessa Gratton ...
    Book 2 - The Blood Journals
    Paranormal romance fans who are looking to up the ante will be drawn to this tale of horror, fantasy, and romance.For Mab Prowd, the practice of blood magic is as natural as breathing. It's all she's ever known. Growing up on an isolated farm in Kansas with other practitioners may have kept her from making friends her own age, but it has also given her a sense of purpose—she's connected to the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Lady Hotspur

    by Tessa Gratton ...
    Tessa Gratton's Lady Hotspur is a sweeping, heart-stopping Shakespearean novel of betrayal and battlefields and destiny.STRIKE FAST, LOVE HARD, LIVE FOREVERThis is the motto of the Lady Knights—sworn to fealty under a struggling kingdom, promised to defend the prospective heir, Banna Mora.But when a fearsome rebellion overthrows the throne, Mora is faced with an agonizing choice: give up ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Arrivals (Tremontaine Season 1 Episode 1)

    Book 1 - Tremontaine
    Swordplay, scandal, and sex—welcome to the world of Tremontaine, a glittering new chapter in Ellen Kushner's classic Riverside series.In a city that never was, sex, scandal, and swordplay combine in a melodrama of manners that returns readers to the beloved world of Ellen Kushner’s Swordspoint! A Duchess whose beauty is matched only by her cunning; a passionate young Scholar with dreams beyond his ... Read more

    Free

  • Ambition (Tremontaine Season 3 Episode 1)

    Book 1 - Tremontaine
    Swordplay, scandal, and sex—welcome to the world of Tremontaine, a glittering new entry in Ellen Kushner's classic Riverside series.This is the 1st episode in the third season of Tremontaine, a 13-episode serial from Serial Box Publishing. This episode written by Ellen Kushner.Duchess Diane Tremontaine is the guest of honor at a fashionable banquet, but now that she holds power in her own right, ... Read more

    Free

  • Fearless Women Sampler

    Excerpts of Fantasy and Science Fiction Novels by Fearless Women

    Tor Books' Fearless Women Sampler presents seven excerpts from groundbreaking novels written by some of the brightest female voices and New York Times bestselling authors in science fiction and fantasy.Featuring excerpts from:Robyn Bennis's By Fire Above: A Signal Airship NovelJacqueline Carey's StarlessTessa Gratton's The Queens of Innis LearSam Hawke's City of Lies: A Poison War Novel</... ... Read more

    Free

  • Convocation (Tremontaine Season 2 Episode 1)

    Book 1 - Tremontaine
    Swordplay, scandal, and sex—welcome to the world of Tremontaine, a glittering new entry in Ellen Kushner's classic Riverside series.This is the 1st episode in the second season of Tremontaine, a 13-episode serial from Serial Box Publishing. This episode written by Ellen Kushner.All eyes are on Duchess Diane Tremontaine at the Convocation, an annual soiree that opens the Council of Lords. With her ... Read more

    Free