Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Nightborn

    by Lou Anders ...
    series Thrones and Bones #2
    For fans of Lloyd Alexander and Brandon Mull comes Book 2 in the acclaimed Thrones and Bones fantasy-adventure trilogy that began with Frostborn.Karn Korlundsson is a gamer. Not a riddle solver. But in order to rescue his best friend, Thianna Frostborn, he will need to travel to the faraway city of Castlebriar (by wyvern), learn how to play a new board game called Charioteers (not a problem), ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Nightborn

    by Lou Anders ...
    Narrated by Fabio Tassone ...
    series Thrones and Bones #2

    Unabridged

    8 hours 15 min

    From the author of Frostborn comes Book 2 in the acclaimed Thrones and Bones fantasy-adventure trilogy for fans of Lloyd Alexander and Brandon Mull.Karn Korlundsson is a gamer. Not a riddle solver. But in order to rescue his best friend, Thianna Frostborn, he will need to travel to the faraway city of Castlebriar (by wyvern), learn how to play a new board game called Charioteers (not a problem), ... Read more

    $23.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Once Upon a Unicorn

    by Lou Anders ...
    A science-minded unicorn and a (literal) fiery horse team up in this fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Fablehaven and the Wizards of Once series.Have you ever heard of a unicorn who is more interested in science experiments than magic?Or a flaming horse who's a walking fire hazard?When a pumpkin-headed menace called Jack o' the Hunt and monsters untold threaten their home, this unlikely pair ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Star Wars The Clone Wars: Stories of Light and Dark

    Unabridged

    7 hours 5 min

    From Anakin to Yoda, Count Dooku to Darth Maul, this exciting middle grade anthology will recount different explosive events from The Clone Wars from the points of view everyone's favorite characters--with each character written by a different popular author.An epic clash between the forces of light and dark, between the Galactic Republic and the Separatists, between brave heroes and brilliant ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Clone Wars: Stories of Light and Dark

    by Lou Anders ...
    An epic clash between the forces of light and dark, between the Galactic Republic and the Separatists, between brave heroes and brilliant villains?the fate of the galaxy is at stake in the Emmy Award-winning animated series, Star Wars: The Clone Wars. In this exciting anthology, eleven authors who are also fans of the series bring stories from their favorite show to life. Gathered here are ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Skyborn

    by Lou Anders ...
    series Thrones and Bones #3
    For fans of Lloyd Alexander and Brandon Mull comes the epic conclusion to the acclaimed Thrones and Bones fantasy-adventure trilogy that began with Frostborn.Find the Horn. Free the City.The chase continues for the legendary Horns of Osius. Thianna and Karn’s quest to retrieve the horns from those who wish to abuse their power takes them to Thica, an ancient land where two tyrant queens reign ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Frostborn

    by Lou Anders ...
    series Thrones and Bones #1
    Fantasy fans of Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson and John Flanagan’s Ranger’s Apprentice series will embrace this first novel in an adventure-filled, Viking-inspired series by a debut author.Meet Karn. He is destined to take over the family farm in Norrøngard. His only problem? He’d rather be playing the board game Thrones and Bones.Enter Thianna. Half human, half frost giantess. She’s too tall to ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Star Wars: Pirate's Price

    by Lou Anders ...
    An exciting tale about Han and Chewie and their adventures with the pirate Hondo. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Masked

    WELCOME TO THE SECOND “GOLDEN AGE” OF SUPERHEROES AND HEROINESSuperheroes have come a long way since the “Man of Steel” was introduced in 1938. This brilliant new collection features original stories and novellas from some of today’s most exciting voices in comics, science fiction, and fantasy. Each marvelously inventive tale shows us just how far our classic crusaders have evolved—and how the ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Swords & Dark Magic

    The New Sword and Sorcery

    A truly breathtaking new anthology edited by Jonathan Strahan and Lou Anders, Swords & Dark Magic offers stunning new tales of sword and sorcery action, romance, and dark adventure written by some of the most respected, bestselling fantasy writers working today—from Joe Abercrombie to Gene Wolfe. An all-new Elric novella from the legendary Michael Moorcock and a new visit to Majipoor courtesy of ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Fast Forward

    by Lou Anders ...
    Science Fiction is the genre that looks at the implications of technology on society, which in this age of exponential technological growth makes it the most relevant branch of literature going. This is only the start, and the close of the 21st century will look absolutely nothing like its inception. It has been said that science fiction is an ongoing dialogue about the future, and the front line ... Read more

    $12.39 USD

  • Fast Forward 2

    by Lou Anders ...
    When Fast Forward 1 debuted in February 2007, it marked the first major all- original, all-SF anthology series to appear in some time – and it was met with a huge outpouring of excitement and approbation from the science fiction community. No less than seven stories from Fast Forward 1 were chosen to be reprinted a total of nine times in the four major "Best of the Year" retrospective anthologies, ... Read more

    $12.39 USD