Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Nobody Knows But You

    The nail-bitingly intense story of a summer at camp that ends in a disturbing death—and depicts a powerful friendship that won’t ever be forgotten. Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Broken Things.Kayla is still holding on to Lainie’s secrets.After all, Lainie is Kayla’s best friend. And despite Lainie’s painful obsession with her on-again, off-again boyfriend, and the ways he has tried to ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Nobody Knows But You

    Unabridged

    6 hours 46 min

    The nail-bitingly intense story of a summer at camp that ends in a disturbing death—and depicts a powerful friendship that won’t ever be forgotten. Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Broken Things.Kayla is still holding on to Lainie’s secrets.After all, Lainie is Kayla’s best friend. And despite Lainie’s painful obsession with her on-again, off-again boyfriend, and the ways he has tried to ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle

    Illustrated by Meg Park ...
    series Anna, Banana
    Anna finds herself torn between two friends in the second book of a charming illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships.Sadie and Isabel are Anna’s two best friends, and Anna can’t wait to go with them on the class field trip to the zoo—but she keeps getting caught in the middle. Isabel wants Anna to see the tortoise with her, but Sadie wants to ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Anna, Banana, and the Puppy Parade

    Illustrated by Meg Park ...
    series Anna, Banana
    Anna enters her beloved dog Banana in a contest in the fourth book of this “fast-paced, fun, and funny” (Megan McDonald, bestselling author of the Judy Moody series) illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships.Anna can’t wait for the Puppy Parade. She’s certain Banana will win. Soon Banana will be famous—and that means Anna will be famous, too!But ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Always Forever Maybe

    A powerful YA debut, told with astonishing insight and wit, about the depths and boundaries of true friendship and obsessive teenage love—perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, E. Lockhart, and Sara Zarr.When Betts meets Aiden at the candy store where she works, their connection is like a sugar rush to the heart. Betts already knows the two of them are infinite. Inevitable. Destined to become an us ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Anna, Banana, and the Little Lost Kitten

    Illustrated by Meg Park ...
    series Anna, Banana
    Anna and Banana rescue a stray kitten in the fifth book of this “fast-paced, fun, and funny” (Megan McDonald, bestselling author of the Judy Moody series) illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships.Anna and Banana have found a kitten!But when Banana accidentally scares the kitten away during their afternoon walk, Anna enlists her two best friends ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Anna, Banana, and the Recipe for Disaster

    Illustrated by Meg Park ...
    series Anna, Banana
    Anna and Banana must cook up a solution when her jealousy gets her into some hot water in the sixth book of this “fast-paced, fun, and funny” (Megan McDonald, bestselling author of the Judy Moody series) illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships.After watching the contestants on The Batter-Up Bake-Off Show whip up sweet treats, Anna, Isabel, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet

    Illustrated by Meg Park ...
    series Anna, Banana
    Anna finds herself standing up to the class clown in the third book of a charming illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships.Anna has a loose tooth! It’s as wiggly as her dog Banana’s tail. But when Anna is poking at her loose tooth, class clown Justin keeps poking fun at Anna and her friends.Anna tries to make Justin leave them alone and gets ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Hide and Don't Seek

    And Other Very Scary Stories

    A contemporary collection of original short stories by Anica Mrose Rissi that is sure to elicit chills, laughs, and screams, even from the most devoted fans of Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark!A game of hide-and-seek goes on far too long…A look-alike doll makes itself right at home…A school talent-show act leaves the audience aghast…And a summer at camp takes a turn for the braaaains…This ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $7.99 USD

  • Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split

    Illustrated by Meg Park ...
    series Anna, Banana
    Meet Anna and her beloved wiener dog, Banana, in this start to a charming illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships.Anna has been best friends with Sadie for as long as she can remember. So Anna is utterly perplexed when, on Anna’s birthday, Sadie unceremoniously stakes claim to Anna’s new pony necklace, then suddenly stops speaking to Anna ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Love, Sophia on the Moon

    Illustrated by Mika Song ...
    Life on Earth isn't always fair, so Sophia runs off to the moon, where there are no bedtimes, no time-outs, and no Mom.But as Sophia and her mom send letters to each other, Mom has a clever comeback for all of Sophia's angry notes. Home starts to sound not-quite-so-bad, especially when Mom reports that someone from the moon has moved in to Sophia's old room, they're having spaghetti for dinner, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Watch Out for Wolf!

    Illustrated by Charles Santoso ...
    A perfect read-aloud twist on a favorite tale, from Anica Mrose Rissi and Charles Santoso.There's so much for these little piggies to do before their party -- they have to bake the cake, decorate the house, deliver the invitations, and, most importantly, watch out for Wolf!With clever nods to various fairytales and nursery rhymes sprinkled throughout, this picture book takes the classic Three ... Read more

    $17.99 USD