Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Once Chosen (A Riley Paige Mystery—Book 17)

    by Blake Pierce ...
    series A Riley Paige Mystery #17
    “A masterpiece of thriller and mystery! The author did a magnificent job developing characters with a psychological side that is so well described that we feel inside their minds, follow their fears and cheer for their success. The plot is very intelligent and will keep you entertained throughout the book. Full of twists, this book will keep you awake until the turn of the last page.”--Books and ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Once Burned

    A Night Prince Novel

    series Night Prince #1
    Spinning off from her wildly successful, New York Times bestselling Night Huntress novels featuring vampire soulmates Cat and Bones, Jeaniene Frost kicks off the thrilling new Night Prince series with Once Burned.After a tragic accident scarred her body and destroyed her dreams, Leila never imagined that the worst was still to come: terrifying powers that let her channel electricity and learn a ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Once

    series Once Series #1
    Felix, a Jewish boy in Poland in 1942, is hiding from the Nazis in a Catholic orphanage. The only problem is that he doesn't know anything about the war, and thinks he's only in the orphanage while his parents travel and try to salvage their bookselling business. And when he thinks his parents are in danger, Felix sets off to warn them--straight into the heart of Nazi-occupied Poland. To Felix, ... Read more

    $6.71 USD

  • Once

    by L.T. Smith ...
    Beth Chambers’ life is no fairytale, even if she feels like a damsel in distress. After four years in a destructive relationship, Beth has decided enough is enough and leaves her girlfriend, taking with her only her dog Dudley, her broken spirit, and a shattered view of life. At her lowest point, she meets Amy Fletcher, a woman who has it all—and whom she believes would never want more than ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Once

    by Anna Carey ...
    series Eve #2
    In this breathless sequel to Eve, Anna Carey returns to her tale of romance, adventure, and sacrifice in a world that is both wonderfully strange and chillingly familiar, perfect for fans of The Handmaiden’s Tale.When you’re being hunted, who can you trust?For the first time since escaping from her School, Eve can finally sleep soundly. She is living in Califia, protected from the terrifying fate ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Once

    by James Herbert ...
    Remember the faery stories you were told as a child? Tales of tiny, magical, winged beings and elves, wicked witches and goblins. Demons . . .What if one day you found out they were true? What if, when you became an adult, you discovered they were all based on fact? What if you met the fantasy and it was all so very real?That's what happened to Thom Kindred. The wonders were revealed to him. But ... Read more

    $10.59 USD

  • Once...,

    The Once Trilogy, Vol. 1

    series The Once Trilogy #1
    Lord Aeryk had one simple assignment; to bring the ambassador of the great Empire of Yorch to meet his lord, the king of Lochhaven. But from the moment he meets the mysterious adventurer Kelly, nothing is simple again. For a new and greedy king in the north has dispatched a cadre of the best mercenaries in the land - including the fearsome pirate Edword - to stop the meeting by any means necessary ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Once

    Before Midnight; Golden; Wild Orchid

    by Cameron Dokey ...
    Read “happily ever after” with this magical eBook collection that includes three enchanting, retold fairy tales.Journey to faraway fairy tale lands with atmospheric retellings of three beloved tales. Before Midnight revisits Cinderella’s story in France, Golden puts a new spin on Rapunzel’s romance, and Wild Orchid reimagines the Chinese tale of Mulan. With so much real-life drama in today’s busy ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Once

    by M. Coviello ...
    ...Once…Once is about love, loss of love, and wanting love. It is about our brutal truths, mixed with the pleasures of living. My poems cover lovers, some good, and some bad, as well as those intricate and beautiful ties that bind families together.I always felt that writing was like painting pictures, and rules and guidelines were to be ignored to insure the purist simplicity, yet at the same ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Once

    Poems

    by Alice Walker ...
    Alice Walker’s first published book collects poems written as a student and on her first visit to AfricaFor readers seeking the origins of Alice Walker’s potent, distinctive voice, this collection will provide ample insight. Composed while she was still a student at Sarah Lawrence College in the late 1960s, these poems are already engaged with some of the moral dilemmas that have defined Walker’s ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Once

    by Anna Carey ...
    Narrated by Tavia Gilbert ...
    series Eve #2

    Unabridged

    7 hours 9 min

    When you're being hunted, who can you trust?For the first time since she escaped from her school many months ago, Eve can sleep soundly. She's living in Califia, a haven for women, protected from the terrifying fate that awaits orphaned girls in The New America.But her safety came at a price: She was forced to abandon Caleb, the boy she loves, wounded and alone at the city gates. When Eve gets ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Once

    "A jewel box of a musical: small, delicate, brimming with emotion and charm."-Vogue"It may sound like heresy to fans of the 2006 film, but this bewitching stage adaptation arguably improves on the movie, expanding its emotional breadth and elevating it stylistically while remaining true to the original's raw fragility."?Hollywood ReporterRetaining the film's popular music and lyrics, acclaimed ... Read more

    $10.79 USD