Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • One Blood Ruby

    by Melissa Marr ...
    In this gripping follow-up to Melissa Marr’s lush Seven Black Diamonds, Lily and her friends are forced to reckon with the truth of their own lineage and to protect one of their own, no matter what—or who—comes between them.Now that Lilywhite Abernathy is the heir to the Hidden Lands, everything is about to change.The Queen of Blood and Rage wants Lily to help broker peace with the human world, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    One Blood Ruby

    by Melissa Marr ...
    Narrated by Therese Plummer ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 37 min

    In this gripping follow-up to Melissa Marr’s lush Seven Black Diamonds, Lily and her friends are forced to reckon with the truth of their own lineage and to protect one of their own, no matter what—or who—comes between them.Now that Lilywhite Abernathy is the heir to the Hidden Lands, everything is about to change.The Queen of Blood and Rage wants Lily to help broker peace with the human world, ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Blood Martinis & Mistletoe

    A Faery Bargains Novella

    by Melissa Marr ...
    series Faery Bargains
    Enter a new faery world written by the author of the internationally bestselling Wicked Lovely series...for readers of Patricia Briggs, Chloe Neill, and Jeaniene Frost.Half-dead witch Geneviève Crowe makes her living beheading the dead--and spends her free time trying not to get too attached to her business partner, Eli Stonecroft, a faery prince in self-imposed exile in New Orleans.After a faery ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Life Inside My Mind

    31 Authors Share Their Personal Struggles

    “Who better to raise teens’ awareness of mental illness and health than the YA authors they admire?” —Booklist (starred review)“[A] much-needed, enlightening book.” —School Library Journal (starred review)Your favorite YA authors including Ellen Hopkins, Maureen Johnson, and more recount their own experiences with mental health in this raw, real, and powerful collection of essays that explores ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Graveminder

    by Melissa Marr ...
    Narrated by Emma Galvin ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 25 min

    Three sips to mind the dead . . .Rebekkah Barrow never forgot the attention her grandmother Maylene bestowed upon the dead of Claysville, the small town where Bek spent her adolescence. There wasn't a funeral that Maylene didn't attend, and at each one Rebekkah watched as Maylene performed the same unusual ritual: She took three sips from a silver flask and spoke the words "Sleep well, and stay ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Graveminder

    by Melissa Marr ...
    “No one builds worlds like Melissa Marr.”—Charlaine Harris“Welcome to the return of the great American gothic.”—Del Howison, Bram Stoker Award-winning editor of Dark Delicacies“A deliciously creepy tale that is as skillfully wrought as it is spellbindingly imagined.”—Kelley ArmstrongAnyone who adores dark fantasy, horror, and paranormal suspense is going to love Graveminder, a hauntingly ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Fanged & The Fae

    by Melissa Marr ...
    series Faery Bargains
    The three Faery Bargains novellas in a book length collection (also available in paperback & hardcover)."Blood Martinis & Mistletoe" (Set after book 1) Half-dead witch Geneviève Crowe makes her living beheading the dead--and spends her free time trying not to get too attached to her business partner, Eli Stonecroft, a faery prince in self-imposed exile in New Orleans. A walking-dead relative and a ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Daiquiris & Daggers

    by Melissa Marr ...
    series Faery Bargains
    Half-dead witch Geneviève Crowe makes her living beheading the dead--and trying to make sense of her magical crash after accidentally ending up bonded to Eli Stonecroft, a faery prince in self-imposed exile in New Orleans.A fun spa weekend away with friends in a city free of monsters, what could be better for fixing her problems?Gen's necromancy had been on the fritz, so a recharge sounds perfect ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Champagne & Commitments

    A Faery Bargains Novella

    by Melissa Marr ...
    series Faery Bargains
    The next installment in a new faery and fanged world written by the author of the internationally bestselling Wicked Lovely series...for readers of Patricia Briggs, Chloe Neill, and Jeaniene Frost.Half-dead witch Geneviève Crowe makes her living beheading the dead--and trying to make sense of accidentally ending up a faery princess when she ended up bonded to Eli Stonecroft, a faery prince in self ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Unbound

    series A Hollows Novella
    Not all hunters are bound by human laws . . .Revisiting the paranormal realms they've made famous in their wildly popular fiction, New York Times bestselling authors Kim Harrison, Jeaniene Frost, Vicki Pettersson, and Jocelynn Drake—plus New York Times bestselling YA author Melissa Marr with her first adult supernatural thriller—unleash their full arsenal of dark talents, plunging us into the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Wicked & The Dead, The

    by Melissa Marr ...
    Narrated by Laci Morgan ...
    Audiobook 1 - Faery Bargains

    Unabridged

    8 hours 9 min

    In near-future New Orleans, draugar, again-walkers, are faster and stronger than most humans, but not venomous until they are a century old. Until then, they shamble and bite. Since not everyone wants to see their relatives end up that way, Geneviève Crowe makes her living beheading the dead.But now, her magic's gone sideways, and the only person strong enough to help her is the one man who could ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Fragile Eternity

    by Melissa Marr ...
    Book 3 - Wicked Lovely
    In the third mesmerizing tale in Melissa Marr’s #1 New York Times bestselling Wicked Lovely series, old friends become new enemies—and one wrong move could plunge the Earth into chaos.Seth never expected he would want to settle down with anyone, but that was before Aislinn. She is everything he'd ever dreamed of, and he wants to be with her forever. Forever takes on new meaning, though, when your ... Read more

    $8.99 USD