Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • One Minute Later

    A Novel

    by Susan Lewis ...
    International bestselling author Susan Lewis’ riveting, unforgettable novel of a woman whose life changes in an instant and the handsome young man with whom she shares a secret history—perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Diane Chamberlain, and Susan Wiggs.How well do you know the people you love? For one young woman returning to the past, the answer could be heart-shattering...Vivi Shager is ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    One Minute Later

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    13 hours 49 min

    International bestselling author Susan Lewis’ riveting, unforgettable novel of a woman whose life changes in an instant and the handsome young man with whom she shares a secret history—perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Diane Chamberlain, and Susan Wiggs.How well do you know the people you love? For one young woman returning to the past, the answer could be heart-shattering...Vivi Shager is ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Just One More Day

    A Memoir

    by Susan Lewis ...
    In 1960s Bristol, a family is overshadowed by tragedyWhile Susan, a typically feisty seven-year-old, is busy being brave, her mother, Eddress, is struggling for courage. Though bound by an indestructible love, their journey through a world that is darkening with tragedy is fraught with the kind of misunderstandings that bring as much laughter as pain, and as many dreams as nightmares. How does a ... Read more

    $11.09 USD

  • One Day at a Time: A Memoir

    A Memoir

    by Susan Lewis ...
    She was only nine when her world fell apart. The struggle to understand took a lifetime.In 1960s Bristol, Susan's family was like any other with its joys and frustrations, and fierce loyalties. Then tragedy struck and left a legacy that was to last a lifetime.Susan was only nine when her mother died. A year later she was sent away to school. She didn't want to go, and didn't understand why she had ... Read more

    $11.09 USD

  • Audiobook

    One Day at a Time

    A Memoir

    by Susan Lewis ...
    Narrated by Colleen Prendergast ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 38 min

    She was only nine when her world fell apart. The struggle to understand took a lifetime.In 1960s Bristol, Susan's family was like any other with its joys and frustrations, and fierce loyalties. Then tragedy struck and left a legacy that was to last a lifetime.Susan was only nine when her mother died. A year later she was sent away to school. She didn't want to go, and didn't understand why she had ... Read more

    $16.69 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Self Leadership and the One Minute Manager Revised Edition

    Gain the Mindset and Skillset for Getting What You Need to Suceed

    Unabridged

    2 hours 39 min

    The co-author of the phenomenal New York Times bestselling classic The One Minute Manager® explores the skills needed to become an effective self leader in this essential work, now updated throughout.Just as Ken Blanchard’s phenomenal bestselling classic The One Minute Manager gives leaders the three secrets to managing others, so this follow-up book gives people the three secrets to managing ... Read more

    $13.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Self Leadership and the One Minute Manager Revised Edition

    Gain the Mindset and Skillset for Getting What You Need to Succeed

    The co-author of the phenomenal New York Times bestselling classic The One Minute Manager® explores the skills needed to become an effective self leader in this essential work, now updated throughout.Just as Ken Blanchard’s phenomenal bestselling classic The One Minute Manager gives leaders the three secrets to managing others, so this follow-up book gives people the three secrets to managing ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Chasing Dreams

    by Susan Lewis ...
    Growing up in a small town, Sandy Paull dreams of something better. When she lands a job with one of London's leading theatrical agencies her dreams appear to be coming true, particularly when she meets Michael McCann, her handsome and dynamic boss.Ellen Shelby, as a highly respected and successful agent, has Hollywood at her feet. But she is as insecure with relationships as she is confident with ... Read more

    $17.09 USD

  • Missing

    by Susan Lewis ...
    It's an early autumn day like any other as Miles Avery drives his wife, Jacqueline, to the station. Nothing remarkable crops up in conversation, nor do either of them appear anything other than their normal selves. At the station, Jacqueline gets out, takes an overnight bag from the back seat, then turns towards the platforms. This is the last anyone sees of her.Three weeks later, Miles calls the ... Read more

    $11.09 USD

  • Behind Closed Doors

    A Novel

    by Susan Lewis ...
    For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a spellbinding tale of a girl gone missing—and the detective who will risk everything to find her.Detective Sergeant Andrea Lawrence is reluctant to take this emotionally charged case, but she can’t help herself. In a small British seaside community, a fourteen-year-old girl has vanished. Sophie Monroe hasn’t been seen since ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Forgotten

    by Susan Lewis ...
    When Lisa Martin and David Kirby were forced to part, they never dreamed they might one day have a second chance. Many years later, they meet again and it is clear that, despite everything that's happened to them, they are still the big love of each other's life. And nothing is going to keep them apart this time around. But then they are faced with a shocking truth.However, David won't be defeated ... Read more

    $11.09 USD

  • Last Resort

    by Susan Lewis ...
    When Penny Moon is banished from Fleet Street to ressurect an ex-pat magazine on the French Riviera, the worst news is yet to come. Her partner will be David Villers, the man she once tried - and humiliatingly failed - to seduce.But when she arrives at the Riviera, she is surprised to find that, instead of the usual headaches and frustrations of restarting a magazine, all that should be impossible ... Read more

    $17.09 USD