Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • One Taste of Angel

    A Dark Virgin Romance

    by Violetta Rand ...
    series Iron Norsemen MC
    Their love was the stuff of Shakespeare - two star-crossed lovers from rival MC's, divided by their families' bloody history, but fate has given Eagle and Serafina a second chance. Can the biker and the stripper find their redemption in Violetta Rand's sexy standalone romance, One Taste of Angel?EagleI’ve bled for my club. Taken four bullets. Buried eight brothers in six years. Screwed a hundred ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Persuasion

    A Sons of Odin Novel

    by Violetta Rand ...
    Book 1 - Sons of Odin MC
    If you love the motorcycle romances of Joanna Wylde and Julie Ann Walker, don’t miss Violetta Rand’s irresistiblenovel about a sexy-as-sin biker who tempts a good girl to go bad.Lang Anderson may be the new leader of the Sons of Odin motorcycle club, but his personal life is in shreds. He’s struggling to take care of his three young sisters in the wake of tragedy, while rumors of drug dealing ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Possession

    A Sons of Odin Novel

    by Violetta Rand ...
    Book 2 - Sons of Odin MC
    The Sons of Odin motorcycle club is back! Violetta Rand follows up Persuasion (“A seriously sexy thrill ride!”—Stacey Kennedy) with a sizzling short novel that takes passion to the brink of chaos . . . and beyond.Ambitious young attorney Tina Bethel doesn’t have time for commitment, but she wouldn’t pass up some hot, no-strings sex with the right guy—like Sons of Odin officer Vincent Ramos. Six ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Her Highland Rogue

    A Wild Highland Guardian Novel

    by Violetta Rand ...
    Book 1 - Wild Highland Guardian
    In a breathtaking short novel that’s perfect for readers of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Violetta Rand introduces a wild clan of Scottish warriors who fight for honor—and live for passion.Errol MacRae’s days of gallivanting across the Highlands are nearing an end. His father’s health has taken a turn for the worse, and rumors are swirling that the crown intends to transfer ancient lands into the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • Loving Lucas

    A Lies & Leather Novel

    by Violetta Rand ...
    Book 1 - Lies & Leather
    NAMED ONE OF THE MUST-READ ROMANCES OF THE YEAR BY USA TODAY • Violetta Rand’s explosive Lies & Leather serieskicks off with a red-hot motorcycle racer who rides hard and plays for keeps.Twenty-one-year-old Karlie Augustine is a survivor. She’s smart and tough, but she’s in too deep with a bad boyfriend who isn’t above breaking her spirit—or her body. Luckily, help arrives in the form of a leather ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Surrender

    A Devil's Den Novel

    by Violetta Rand ...
    Book 1 - Devil's Den
    Fans of Abbi Glines will adore Violetta Rand’s novels about strong-willed women who must fight to survive—and the men who love them. Welcome to the Devil’s Den, a Texas strip club where the air is heavy with desire . . . and sometimes dreams come true.Ever since her mother kicked her out, twenty-year-old Robyn Gonzalez has been working the poles at the Devil’s Den, saving up to finish college and ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Sin

    A Devil's Den Novel

    by Violetta Rand ...
    Book 3 - Devil's Den
    With “deft plotting, scorching love scenes, and multilayered characters [who] will keep readers turning pages” (Publishers Weekly), Sin proves that passion goes beyond smoldering desire when hearts dance to their own special beat.Every woman at the Devil’s Den strip club has a story to tell, and Macey Taylor is no exception. Smart and self-reliant, she’s got a chip on her shoulder, a broken heart, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • Seduction

    A Devil's Den Novel

    by Violetta Rand ...
    Book 2 - Devil's Den
    Perfect for readers of Abbi Glines, Seduction returns to the Devil’s Den, a Texas strip club where hearts can’t hide when the chemistry is right.The night Marisela Gonzalez rides up to the Devil’s Den on her motorcycle, running from trouble and looking for her sister, she finds more than a place to hide out and work her red-hot body. She meets a guy brave enough to stand by a tough, terrified ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Unbreakable

    by Violetta Rand ...
    Narrated by Antony Ferguson ...
    Audiobook 1 - Highlands Forever

    Unabridged

    6 hours 51 min

    Alex MacKay has roamed the world as a mercenary, trying to forget his shattered past. But when he's summoned by his brother to defend clan lands, the very man who betrayed him and married the woman he loved, he's surprised to learn that the spirited Keely not only abandoned his brother on their wedding night, but never returned. Keely Oliphant fled home on her wedding night and sought refuge among ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Undeniable

    by Violetta Rand ...
    Narrated by Antony Ferguson ...
    Audiobook 2 - Highlands Forever

    Unabridged

    5 hours 56 min

    Jamie MacKay has spent a lifetime serving as the right hand to the Laird of the MacKays. Now that he possesses his ancestral home again, he has his own plans for the future, including the ambition to start a new branch of the MacKays. Lady Helen Sutherland has lived to please her father and honor the family name. But when her sire forces her into a betrothal with a man who is a known murderer, she ... Read more

    $15.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Unyielding

    by Violetta Rand ...
    Narrated by Antony Ferguson ...
    Audiobook 3 - Highlands Forever

    Unabridged

    4 hours 51 min

    Betrayed by his father, Prince Kuresh earns his Highland name (Kai MacKay) and position as captain of the guard through loyal service and unshakable love for his new homeland. But now that he has found happiness in a new place, there's only one thing he needs to feel complete, the heart of fiery Miran MacKay. Miran MacKay is fiercely independent and has lived life on her own terms, until she is ... Read more

    $12.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • One Taste of Sin

    Book 4 - A One Taste Novel
    From USA Today bestselling author Amanda Siegrist comes an exciting, edge-of-your-seat romantic suspense that has a sexy tattoo artist and lots of love.It all started with a dance. Then it turned into a sexy, dirty night of fun.Everything, from the moment he met her, scared the shit out of him. He left after one night. Now, thrust back into her life, Stitch can’t help but pull her into his arms ... Read more

    $4.99 USD