Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Paradise City

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    There's trouble waiting in Paradise.Quiet country-girl Lexie Atkinson is about to get an education she'll never forget. Sent from her family's remote rural property to live in the glittering beachside Paradise City for her final school year, she is plunged into a place where looks can kill and vicious rumours can make or break you. Lexie just wants to fly under the radar...until she meets Luke ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Paradise Road

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    From the author of the bestselling Summer series, comes a sexy Australian new-adult romance full of sun, surf and steamy summer nights. For fans of Abbi Glines, Sarah Dessen and Colleen Hoover.Readers are raving about C.J. Duggan's Paradise City:'I loved every moment . . . C.J. is a born storyteller that breathes a realism into her characters and situations that we've all found ourselves in.' - ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • London Bound

    A Heart of the City romance Book 3

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    The third standalone novel in CJ Duggan's sexy and addictive HEART OF THE CITY series from the internationally bestselling author of the SUMMER and PARADISE series.Like so many of her university friends, Kate Brown is London bound, but unlike her friends - who had the chance to enjoy the beer, sights and attractions of the UK - Kate is instead visiting her grandmother (who may or may not be the ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • New York Nights

    A Heart of the City romance Book 2

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    The second standalone in C.J. Duggan's addictive HEART OF THE CITY series - a very sassy, super sexy romance from the internationally bestselling author of the SUMMER and PARADISE series.Sarah Williams is a spirited, independent Aussie who has always dreamed of New York City. So when a job opportunity arises to become an au pair for a successful businessman in the heart of Manhattan, Sarah jumps ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Paris Lights

    A Heart of the City romance Book 1

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    The first standalone in C.J. Duggan's addictive HEART OF THE CITY series - a sassy, sexy romance from the internationally bestselling author of the SUMMER and PARADISE series.'You're breaking up with me!'He was silent.'In Paris.'Eyes dropping.'Under the Eiffel-fucking-Tower!' I screamed.Twenty-five-year-old Claire Shorten had looked forward to spending a romantic weekend in Paris for as long as ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • When in Rome

    A Heart of the City romance Book 4

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    The fourth standalone novel in C.J. Duggan's sassy and sexy HEART OF THE CITY series from the internationally bestselling author of the SUMMER and PARADISE series.Rome wasn't built in a day . . . but it's only going to take one for Sammi's world to crumble.How did a self-orchestrated gap year turn into a less-than-enthralling lifestyle as a couch potato at her parents' house? Determined to get ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Hollywood Heartbreak

    A Heart of the City romance Book 5

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    The fifth addictive standalone novel in C.J. Duggan's sassy and sexy HEART OF THE CITY series from the internationally bestselling author of New York Nights, Paris Lights and London Bound.Hollywood isn't all sunglasses and autographs.Aussie girl Abby Taylor is heading for the hills - the Hollywood Hills. All she has to do first is exorcise some old demons, namely Cassie Carmichael, the character ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    New York Nights

    A Heart of the City romance Book 2

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    Narrated by Edwina Wren ...
    series A Heart of the City romance #2

    Unabridged

    6 hours 37 min

    Sarah Williams is a spirited, independent Aussie who has always dreamed of New York City. So when a job opportunity arises to become an au pair for a successful businessman in the heart of Manhattan, Sarah jumps at the chance to follow her dream.What she didn't bet on was a beautiful newborn and a distant, abrasive man whose eyes hold a million anguished secrets. Determined to care for his ... Read more

    $19.69 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Paris Lights

    A Heart of the City romance Book 1

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    Narrated by Edwina Wren ...
    series A Heart of the City romance #1

    Unabridged

    6 hours 56 min

    The first standalone book in CJ Duggan's HEART OF THE CITY series - a very sassy, super sexy New Adult romance from the internationally bestselling author of the SUMMER and PARADISE series.'You're breaking up with me!'He was silent.'In Paris.'Eyes dropping.'Under the Eiffel-fucking-Tower!' I screamed.Twenty-five-year-old Claire Shorten had looked forward to spending a romantic weekend ... ... Read more

    $19.69 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    London Bound

    A Heart of the City romance Book 3

    by C.J. Duggan ...
    Narrated by Edwina Wren ...
    series A Heart of the City romance #3

    Unabridged

    5 hours 50 min

    Like so many of her university friends, Kate Brown is London bound, but unlike her friends - who had the chance to enjoy the beer, sights and attractions of the UK - Kate is instead visiting her grandmother (who may or may not be the devil).Wanting nothing more than to be a normal, independent twenty-something living it up in ol' London town, Kate finds herself a prisoner in her grandmother's ... Read more

    $19.69 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Summer Series Boxed Set

    by C.J Duggan ...
    series Summer
    Contains THREE full length Summer Series Novels. (New Adult)THE BOYS OF SUMMERAfter first shift disasters, rude wealthy tourists, and a taunting ex boyfriend, Tess is convinced nothing good can come from working her summer away. However, Tess finds unlikely allies in a group of locals dubbed ‘The Onslow Boys’, who are old enough to drive cars, drink beer, and not worry about curfews. Tess’s summer ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • An Endless Summer (The Summer Series) (Volume 2)

    by C.J Duggan ...
    series Summer #3
    After a rebellious summer night that almost claimed her life, Amy Henderson – the Onslow publican’s only daughter – is sent away to suffer a fate far worse than any other punishment:Boarding School.Three years on, a now nineteen-year-old Amy returns to Onslow for the summer. What once was a cauldron of activity with live bands, hot meals and cold beers, the Onslow Hotel now lies dark, deserted and ... Read more

    $2.99 USD