Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Pulp

    by Robin Talley ...
    Narrated by Stephanie Cannon ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 48 min

    In 1955, eighteen-year-old Janet Jones keeps the love she shares with her best friend Marie a secret. It’s not easy being gay in Washington, DC, in the age of McCarthyism, but when she discovers a series of books about women falling in love with other women, it awakens something in Janet. As she juggles a romance she must keep hidden and a newfound ambition to write and publish her own story, she ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Pulp

    by Robin Talley ...
    Pulp by Robin Talley will be available Nov 06, 2018. Preorder your copy today! ... Read more

    $11.59 USD

  • Music from Another World

    by Robin Talley ...
    A master of award-winning queer historical fiction, New York Times bestselling author Robin Talley brings to life an emotionally captivating story about the lives of two teen girls living in an age when just being yourself was an incredible act of bravery.It’s summer 1977 and closeted lesbian Tammy Larson can’t be herself anywhere. Not at her strict Christian high school, not at her conservative ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $8.99 USD

  • As I Descended

    by Robin Talley ...
    From the acclaimed author of Lies We Tell Ourselves, Robin Talley, comes a Shakespeare-inspired story of revenge and redemption, where fair is foul, and foul is fair.Maria Lyon and Lily Boiten are their school’s ultimate power couple—but one thing stands between them and their perfect future: campus superstar Delilah Dufrey. Golden child Delilah is a legend at exclusive Acheron Academy, and the ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Love Curse of Melody McIntyre

    by Robin Talley ...
    Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Nina LaCour, this romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Robin Talley has something for everyone: backstage rendezvous, deadly props, and a seemingly insurmountable obstacle to True Love.Melody McIntyre, stage manager extraordinaire, has a plan for everything.What she doesn’t have? Success with love. Every time she falls for someone during a ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Our Own Private Universe

    by Robin Talley ...
    Fifteen-year-old Aki Simon has a theory. And it's mostly about sex.No, it isn't that kind of theory. Aki already knows she's bisexual-even if, until now, it's mostly been in the hypothetical sense. Aki has dated only guys so far, and her best friend, Lori, is the only person who knows she likes girls, too.Actually, Aki's theory is that she's got only one shot at living an interesting life-and that ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Love Curse of Melody McIntyre

    by Robin Talley ...
    Narrated by Jennifer Jill Araya ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Nina LaCour, this romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Robin Talley has something for everyone: backstage rendezvous, deadly props, and a seemingly insurmountable obstacle to True Love.Melody McIntyre, stage manager extraordinaire, has a plan for everything.What she doesn’t have? Success with love. Every time she falls for someone during a ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Lies We Tell Ourselves

    A New York Times bestseller

    by Robin Talley ...
    In 1959 Virginia, the lives of two girls on opposite sides of the battle for civil rights will be changed forever.Sarah Dunbar is one of the first black students to attend the previously all-white Jefferson High School. An honors student at her old school, she is put into remedial classes, spit on and tormented daily.Linda Hairston is the daughter of one of the town's most vocal opponents of ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    As I Descended

    by Robin Talley ...
    Narrated by Amielynn Abellera ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 9 min

    From the acclaimed author of Lies We Tell Ourselves, Robin Talley, comes a Shakespeare-inspired story of revenge and redemption, where fair is foul, and foul is fair.Maria Lyon and Lily Boiten are their school’s ultimate power couple—but one thing stands between them and their perfect future: campus superstar Delilah Dufrey. Golden child Delilah is a legend at exclusive Acheron Academy, and the ... Read more

    $25.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Music from Another World

    by Robin Talley ...
    Narrated by Jayme Mattler, Emily Lawrence ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 56 min

    A master of award-winning queer historical fiction, New York Times bestselling author Robin Talley brings to life an emotionally captivating story about the lives of two teen girls living in an age when just being yourself was an incredible act of bravery.It’s summer 1977 and closeted lesbian Tammy Larson can’t be herself anywhere. Not at her strict Christian high school, not at her conservative ... Read more

    $26.99 USD $5.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • All Out: The No-Longer-Secret Stories of Queer Teens throughout the Ages

    Take a journey through time and genres to discover stories where queer teens live, love, and shape the world around them.Seventeen young adult authors across the queer spectrum have come together to create a collection of beautifully written diverse historical fiction for teens.From a retelling of Little Red Riding Hood set in war-torn 1870s Mexico featuring a transgender soldier…to two girls ... Read more

    $8.49 USD

  • A Tyranny of Petticoats

    15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls

    From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat anthology of historical fiction and fantasy featuring a diverse array of daring heroines.Crisscross America — on dogsleds and ships, stagecoaches and trains — from pirate ships off the coast of the Carolinas to the peace, love, and protests of 1960s Chicago. Join fifteen of today’s most talented writers of young adult ... Read more

    $8.69 USD