Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • R.I.P. Eliza Hart

    When Eliza Hart, the most popular girl at Ventana Ranch boarding school, is found dead, Ellie Sokoloff is determined to figure out what happened to her. After all, Eliza was Ellie's childhood best friend.Never mind that ever since Ellie arrived at school Eliza has spread terrible rumors about her, calling her a liar and a stalker, when all Ellie wanted to do was rekindle their old friendship. Or ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Haunting of Sunshine Girl

    Book One

    series The Haunting of Sunshine Girl Series #1
    **A New York Times bestsellerThe Haunting of Sunshine Girl,in active development for television by The Weinstein Company, a hit paranomal YA series based on the wildly popular YouTube channel about an "adorkable" teenager living in a haunted house.**Shortly after her sixteenth birthday, Sunshine Griffith and her mother Kat move from sunny Austin, Texas, to the rain-drenched town of Ridgemont, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Awakening of Sunshine Girl

    series The Haunting of Sunshine Girl Series #2
    Now in paperback, the highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Haunting of Sunshine Girl ("A 21st century, iPhone-enabled 'Buffy the Vampire Slayer'" -- The Daily Beast), in which ghost-hunter Sunshine Griffith discovers her own paranormal abilities and a most unexpected and lethal enemy.Sunshine Griffith has been awakened. Her powers are now fully alive and spirits follow ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Kindness Club: Designed by Lucy

    series The Kindness Club
    Creative and fashion-forward Lucy Tanaka was thrilled when Chloe Silver moved to town. Together with Theo Barnes, they formed The Kindness Club, testing different acts of kindness on their friends, neighbors, and siblings. One day, Lucy learns that their classmate, Serena, recently lost her mother. On top of that, it's Serena's birthday next weekend. Lucy is determined to lift Serena's spirits, ... Read more

    $5.79 USD

  • Magic on the Map #4: Escape From Camp California

    Illustrated by Stevie Lewis ...
    series Magic on the Map #4
    Travel around the United States of America with twins Finn and Molly in this new chapter book series that highlights a different state in each book! This time, they're in California!Magic and mystery from sea to shining sea!Finn and Molly are magically transported to San Francisco, California, where they must help wildfire refugees before returning home to Ohio.Each Magic on the Map book includes ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Broken Birthday

    Illustrated by Jennifer A. Bell ...
    What's the best day of the year? A birthday, of course! Stella Batts is turning nine, and she has big plans. Her family will be going to Pennsylvania to celebrate. That's where Stella's best friend Willa moved to, and Stella hasn't seen Willa for months. It's hard not to see your best friend for that long, so this is an important trip. But before Stella can get on the plane--DISASTER STRIKES! Now ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Outer Banks: Lights Out

    series Outer Banks
    An original YA novel based on the hit Netflix series, Outer Banks, written by New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel, featuring JJ and John B in a brand-new, high-octane adventureIt’s spring break in the Outer Banks, and the islands are swarming with rich tourists. The last thing JJ and John B want to do is spend their week watching Kooks in action, so they plan a fishing getaway to the ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • What Kind of Girl

    "Both timely and timeless, a powerful exploration of abuse in its many forms, as well as the strength it takes to rise up and speak your truth."—AMBER SMITH, New York Times bestselling author of The Way I Used to BeFrom New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes an unflinching exploration of the labels society puts on girls and women—and the strength it takes to rise above it all to ... Read more

    $12.99 USD $8.69 USD

  • The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)

    From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the emotional story of a grieving teenager sent to a boarding school that is nothing like she expected.When Moira Dreyfuss's parents announce that they're sending her to an all-girls boarding school deep in the Maine woods, Moira isn't fooled. She knows her parents are punishing her; she's been too much trouble since her best friend, ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • A Danger to Herself and Others

    "A compelling and beautifully told story." —Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in PiecesFrom New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes a dark psychological contemporary about a teenage girl who is institutionalized after an accident at her summer program, perfect for fans of We Were Liars... ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Positively

    Since the day Emerson Pressman and her mother were diagnosed as HIV positive, nothing has been the same. When her mother dies of AIDS, Emmy has to go live with the father and stepmother she barely knows, and she feels more alone than ever. Now she has to take pills by herself, and there is no one left who understands what it's like to be afraid every time she has a cold. But when her father ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • All the Things You Are

    A girl’s perfect life falls apart when her mother is arrested for a white collar crime in this novel School Library Journal calls “realistic yet positive.”Carly Wheeler lives a charmed life. Her mother is a stylist for the soap opera Lovelock Falls, she lives in a nice house, and goes to an excellent private school. But when her mom is arrested and charged with embezzlement, everything starts to ... Read more

    $6.99 USD