Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Rage

    A Stormheart Novel

    by Cora Carmack ...
    series Stormheart #2
    From New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack, the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard.Princess or adventurer.Duty or freedom.Her Kingdom or the Stormhunter she loves.If Aurora knows anything, it's that choices have consequences. To set things right, she joins a growing revolution on the streets of Pavan ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Rage

    by Cora Carmack ...
    Narrated by Soneela Nankani ...
    series The Stormheart Series #2

    Unabridged

    12 hours 5 min

    Princess or adventurer.Duty or freedom.Her Kingdom or the storm hunter she loves.If Aurora knows anything, it’s that choices have consequences. To set things right, she joins a growing revolution on the streets of Pavan.In disguise as the rebel Roar, she puts her knowledge of the palace to use to aid the rebellion. But the Rage season is at its peak, and not a day passes without the skies raining ... Read more

    $22.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • All Broke Down

    A Rusk University Novel

    by Cora Carmack ...
    series Rusk University #2
    In this second book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cora Carmack’s New Adult, Texas-set Rusk University series, which began with All Lined Up, a young woman discovers that you can’t only fight for what you believe in . . . sometimes you have to fight for what you loveDylan fights for lost causes. Probably because she used to be one.Environmental issues, civil rights, education ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • All Lined Up

    A Rusk University Novel

    by Cora Carmack ...
    series Rusk University #1
    Dallas Cole loathes football. That's what happens when you spend your whole childhood coming in second to a sport. College is her time to step out of the bleachers and put the playing field (and the players) in her past.But life doesn't always go as planned. As if going to the same college as her football-star ex wasn't bad enough, her father, a phenom in Texas's world of high school coaching, has ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • All Played Out

    A Rusk University Novel

    by Cora Carmack ...
    series Rusk University #3
    In the third book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cora Carmack’s Rusk University series, a good girl is about to find out what happens when she creates the ultimate college bucket list and she sets her sights on a jock.First person in her family to go to college? CHECK.Straight A’s? CHECK.On track to graduate early? CHECK.Social life? …..yeah, about that….With just a few weeks ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Cora Carmack New Adult Boxed Set

    Losing It, Keeping Her, Faking It, and Finding It plus bonus material

    by Cora Carmack ...
    series Losing It
    The eBook boxed set collection of Cora Carmack's New York Times and USA Today bestselling New Adult series, including the complete novels Losing It, Faking It, and Finding It, and novella Keeping Her. Plus, never-before-been published bonus scenes from Losing It. ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Losing It

    by Cora Carmack ...
    series Losing It #1
    The Runaway New York Times and USA Today Bestseller!Virginity.Bliss Edwards is about to graduate from college and still has hers. Sick of being the only virgin among her friends, she decides the best way to deal with the problem is to lose it as quickly and simply as possible—a one-night stand. But her plan turns out to be anything but simple when she freaks out and leaves a gorgeous guy alone and ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Inspire

    by Cora Carmack ...
    Kalliope lives with one purpose.To inspire.As an immortal muse, she doesn’t have any other choice. It’s part of how she was made. Musicians, artists, actors—they use her to advance their art, and she uses them to survive. She moves from one artist to the next, never staying long enough to get attached. But all she wants is a different life— a normal one. She’s spent thousands of years living lie ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Faking It

    by Cora Carmack ...
    series Losing It #2
    Mackenzie "Max" Miller has a problem. Her parents have arrived in town for a surprise visit, and if they see her dyed hair, tattoos, and piercings, they just might disown her. Even worse, they’re expecting to meet a nice wholesome boyfriend, not a guy named Mace who has a neck tattoo and plays in a band. All her lies are about to come crashing down around her, but then she meets Cade.Cade moved to ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Seeking Her

    A FINDING IT Novella

    by Cora Carmack ...
    series A Losing It Novella #2
    Jackson Hunt gets his turn in this Finding It prequel novella …Jackson Hunt hasn't been out of the military for long, but he needs to get a job and find a sense of normalcy if he is going to keep his demons at bay. The job that falls into his lap, though, is anything but normal.Becoming bodyguard (and babysitter) to spoiled rich girl Kelsey Summers isn't exactly what he had in mind, but it's a ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Keeping Her

    A LOSING IT Novella

    by Cora Carmack ...
    series A Losing It Novella #1
    Garrick Taylor and Bliss Edwards managed to find their happily-ever-after despite a rather . . . ahem . . . complicated start. By comparison, meeting the parents should be an absolute breeze, right?But from the moment the pair lands in London, new snags just keep cropping up: a disapproving mother-in-law-to-be, more than one (mostly) minor mishap, and the realization that perhaps they aren't quite ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Finding It

    A Novel

    by Cora Carmack ...
    series Losing It #3
    Sometimes you have to lose yourself to find where you truly belong . . .Most girls would kill to spend months traveling around Europe after college graduation with no responsibility, no parents, and no-limit credit cards. Kelsey Summers is no exception. She's having the time of her life . . . or that's what she keeps telling herself.It's a lonely business trying to find out who you are, especially ... Read more

    $11.99 USD