Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Rebels Like Us

    by Liz Reinhardt ...
    "It's not like I never thought about being mixed race. I guess it was just that, in Brooklyn, everyone was competing to be unique or surprising. By comparison, I was boring, seriously. Really boring."Culture shock knocks city girl Agnes "Nes" Murphy-Pujols off-kilter when she's transplanted midsenior year from Brooklyn to a small Southern town after her mother's relationship with a coworker self ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Rebels Like Us

    by Liz Reinhardt ...
    Narrated by Sisi Aisha Johnson ...

    Unabridged

    16 hours 17 min

    "It's not like I never thought about being mixed race. I guess it was just that, in Brooklyn, everyone was competing to be unique or surprising. By comparison, I was boring, seriously. Really boring."Culture shock knocks city girl Agnes "Nes" Murphy-Pujols off-kilter when she's transplanted midsenior year from Brooklyn to a small Southern town after her mother's relationship with a coworker self ... Read more

    $38.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Flipside of Perfect

    by Liz Reinhardt ...
    **A heartfelt, fun, and romantic novel about balancing who we are with who we’re expected to be, perfect for fans of Jenna Evans Welch, Morgan Matson and Jenn Bennett!What happens when her two worlds collide?**AJ is a buttoned-up, responsible student attending a high-achieving high school in Michigan. She lives with her mother, stepfather, and two younger half sisters.Della spends every summer ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Lengths

    Silver Strand, #1

    Book 1 - Silver Strand
    Nineteen-year-old Whit Conrad leaves her conservative Pennsylvania home for sunny California, looking for independence, a fresh start, and a place to stash her grief. She promptly finds a job at a tattoo parlor, a craptastic first apartment, and one friend—Ryan—who is a little less friend, a little more benefits.Deo Beckett is a soulful surfer with a passion for tattoos and beautiful women. On the ... Read more

    $3.49 USD

  • Depths

    Silver Strand, #2

    Book 2 - Silver Strand
    Do you believe in love at first phone call?Cohen Rodriguez, Deo’s hilarious, über responsible best friend in LENGTHS got dumped by his longtime girl because he’s ‘not impulsive enough,’ and he's burned up.But maybe, just maybe, she’s more right than he wants to admit. So he starts to date.A lot.But no one really feels like the one. And the more girls he dates, the more Cohen’s convinced she isn’t ... Read more

    $3.49 USD

  • Drift

    Silver Strand, #6

    Book 6 - Silver Strand
    All Lydia wants is her cushy law firm job back...until she meets nineteen-year-old Isaac Ortiz. Wants? All. Bets. Are. Off."This duo has done it again! Riptides is the perfect mix of steam and heart. Each book in this series is filled with characters that you can't get enough of. The Silver Strand series is a must read!" -- #1 NYT Bestselling Author, COLLEEN HOOVER on RiptidesThere’s no way Lydia- ... Read more

    $3.49 USD

  • Limits

    Silver Strand

    series Silver Strand
    Genevieve Rodriguez is less than thrilled when her older brother’s best friend, Deo, runs off and marries Whit, the girl who doesn’t even deserve him. At least that’s what Gen believes. And so what if everyone thinks it’s just a stupid crush? She’s had a thing for Deo for as far back as she can remember.Freshly heartbroken and downright annoyed, Genevieve is also one ‘D’ away from getting kicked ... Read more

    $3.49 USD

  • Riptides

    Silver Strand, #5

    Book 5 - Silver Strand
    Enzo Rodriguez doesn't take much seriously--unless it involves waves, boards, or good beer.When too-hot-to-handle Jessica Mills strolls into his life, Enzo is willing to forego all of those things for every second he can spend with her.But Jessica has a huge secret--and when it’s revealed, it not only crushes Enzo, but has the last person he wants to ask a favor of--his brother-in-law Adam- ... Read more

    $3.49 USD

  • Ties

    Silver Strand, #4

    Book 4 - Silver Strand
    When a shiny new convertible arrives for her twenty-first birthday, Hattie Beckett has had enough of her absent dad trying to buy a place in her life. It’s time for him to face her--or get out of her life forever.She tosses some clothes in a bag, looks up her father’s last known address, and sets her GPS for Silver Stand, California.When she arrives at a beach-bum paradise that’s totally foreign ... Read more

    $3.49 USD

  • Audiobook

    Depths

    Audiobook 2 - Lengths

    Unabridged

    6 hours 39 min

    Do you believe in love at first phone call? Cohen Rodriguez, Deo's hilarious, über responsible best friend in Lengths, got dumped by his longtime girl because he's "not impulsive enough," and he's burned up. But maybe, just maybe, she's more right than he wants to admit. So he starts to date. A lot. But no one really feels like the one. And the more girls he dates, the more Cohen's convinced she ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Lengths

    Audiobook 1 - Lengths

    Unabridged

    6 hours 42 min

    Nineteen-year-old Whit Conrad leaves her conservative Pennsylvania home for sunny California, looking for independence, a fresh start, and a place to stash her grief. She promptly finds a job at a tattoo parlor, a craptastic first apartment, and one friend-Ryan-who is a little less friend, a little more benefits. Deo Beckett is a soulful surfer with a passion for tattoos and beautiful women. On ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Fall Guy

    by Liz Reinhardt ...
    Narrated by Alexandria Wilde, Sean Crisden ...
    Audiobook 1 - Youngblood

    Unabridged

    9 hours 50 min

    Evan Lennox is going nowhere fast. She's living with her grandparents after her parents bailed on her, she got kicked out of her posh private school, her ex-boyfriend proved to be the biggest sleaze imaginable, her former best friend is a back-stabber, and her current best friend is stuck in backwoods New Jersey. To top it all off, one teeny, tiny fire she lit to burn some memories of her ex goes ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial