Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


reckoning of fallen gods r. a. salvatore

Showing 1 - 12 of 17985 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Reckoning of Fallen Gods

    A Tale of the Coven

    Book 2 - The Coven
    The new Coven series from the bestselling creator of Drizzt Do’Urden, continues with New York Times bestselling author R.A. Salvatore's Reckoning of Fallen Gods.The winds of change are blowing upon Fireach Speur. Aoelyn risked her life to save the trader Talmadge and it cost her everything that is dear to her, but Talmadge survived and can’t forget the amazing woman that killed a god.Little do ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $7.99 USD

  • The Fallen Fortress

    The Cleric Quintet, Book IV

    Book 4 - The Cleric Quintet
    R.A. Salvatore's The Cleric Quintet tells the tale of the scholar-priest Cadderly, who is plucked from the halls of the Edificant Library to fulfill a heroic quest across the land of Faerûn.Cadderly leads the combined forces of Carradoon and Shilmista against Castle Trinity, stronghold of his enemy Aballister. But another mission calls him on a journey leading into a past he hoped he would be able ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Starlight Enclave

    A Novel

    Narrated by Victor Bevine ...
    series The Way of the Drow

    Unabridged

    14 hours 49 min

    From New York Times bestselling author R. A. Salvatore comes a new trilogy and adventure of Drizzt and fantasy’s beloved characters from Dungeons & Dragons’ Forgotten Realms.After the settling dust of the demon uprising and two years of peace, rumblings from the Menzoberranzan drow have Jarlaxle nervous. Worried his allies may be pulled into a Civil War between the great Houses, he is eager to ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Night of the Hunter

    Book 28 - The Legend of Drizzt
    Drizzt and the Companions of the Hall join forces to rescue an old friend and battle drow intrigue in this new chapter in the New York Times–bestselling sagaThe beloved Companions of the Hall have been restored, thanks to the workings of the goddess Mielikki. With his most faithful friends at his side once more, Drizzt Do'Urden returns to Gauntlgrym to rescue Thibbledorf Pwent, Bruenor’s loyal ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Bear

    Book Four of the Saga of the First King

    Book 4 - Saga of the First King
    The war of Honce drags on, and the roads and seas are littered with bodies. To everyone's stunned disbelief, Yeslnik the Fool has tipped the war's scales in his favor. The reign of the newly self-appointed King Yeslnik is already distinguished as the most bloody and merciless in Honce history.Trapped, Dame Gwydre and Father Artolivan concoct a desperate plot to join forces with Laird Ethelbert, ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Dame

    Book Three of the Saga of the First King

    Book 3 - Saga of the First King
    R.A. Salvatore's cast of exciting characters continue the story in war-torn Corona in The Dame, the third book in the Saga of the First King seriesThe vast road network of Honce, completed a decade before, had brought great optimism to the people of the land. Commerce could travel more freely and so could armies, and those armies, it was hoped, would rid the land at long last of the vicious, ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Passage to Dawn

    The Legend of Drizzt, Book X

    Book 10 - The Legend of Drizzt
    Revenge and Resurrection in a Frozen Wasteland!Drizzt and Catti-brie have been away from Mithral Hall for six long years, but the pain of a lost companion still weighs heavily on their strong shoulders. Chasing pirates aboard Captain Deudermont's Sea Sprite is enough to draw their attention away from their grief. Then a mysterious castaway on an uncharted island sends them back to the very source ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Color of Dragons

    Unabridged

    10 hours 28 min

    Powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis deliver a sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin), perfect for fans of Falling Kingdoms and Seraphina.Magic needs a spark.And Maggie’s powers are especially fickle. With no one to help her learn to control her magic, the life debt that she owes stretches eternally over her head, with ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Maestro

    Book 32 - The Legend of Drizzt
    Newly returned to the demon-infested Underdark, Drizzt Do’Urden faces his most dangerous adventure yetDrizzt is going home, but not to Mithral Hall or to Icewind Dale. He's going to Menzoberranzan, the very place he left as a young and outcast drow. Something terrible—immense—unspeakable, has come to the City of Spiders, leaving death and destruction in its wake.As the damage of the Darkening, of ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Hero

    Book 33 - The Legend of Drizzt
    New York Times–bestselling series: The saga of one of fantasy's most beloved heroes reaches a sweeping, epic climax in this conclusion to the Homecoming trilogySomething akin to "peace" has come to the Underdark. The demon hordes have receded, and now the matron mothers argue over the fate of Drizzt Do'Urden. Even so, it becomes clear to one matriarch after another that while the renegade drow may ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Starlight Enclave

    A Novel

    Book 1 - The Way of the Drow
    From New York Times bestselling author R. A. Salvatore comes a new trilogy and adventure of Drizzt and fantasy’s beloved characters from Dungeons & Dragons’ Forgotten Realms.After the settling dust of the demon uprising and two years of peace, rumblings from the Menzoberranzan drow have Jarlaxle nervous. Worried his allies may be pulled into a Civil War between the great Houses, he is eager to ... Read more

    $11.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Annihilation

    R.A. Salvatore Presents The War of the Spider Queen, Book V

    by Philip Athans ...
    Book 5 - R.A Salvatore Presents the War of the Spider Queen
    The New York Times best-seller, now in paperback!This paperback edition of the New York Times best-selling title expands the civilupheaval among the drow, one of the most popular races in the ForgottenRealms setting. Best-selling author R.A. Salvatore wrote the prologue toAnnihilation and continues to consult on the series, lending his expertise asthe author who brought drow society to the fore... ... Read more

    $6.99 USD