Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Remember Me Always

    by Renee Collins ...
    Shelby is nervous to start her senior year after spending the whole summer away from home. After all, it's hard to be carefree when you're trying to protect a secret.Shelby was in a devastating car accident, and everyone in town thinks that she was undergoing more physical therapy in Denver. Instead, Shelby's mother enrolled her in a clinical program to stop the panic attacks that started after ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Please Remember Me

    by Patsy Collins ...
    Everything about Vivien's new job seemsperfect. Well, everything except the heat which means she can't stay in the beautiful courtyard for long and the weird girl called Natasha who is terified of being forgotten. Soon Vivien does forget about her. She forgets other things too. Far to many things.This 3000 word short story is also published in one of Patsy's many themed collections of short ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Remember Me

    A heartfelt, page-turning suspense novel from the bestselling author of The Secrets of Strangers - ideal reading-group fiction, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty.From the author shortlisted for Best Crime Novel in the Ngaio Marsh Awards for Crime Fiction, and for Best International Crime Fiction in the Ned Kelly Awards'An atmospheric and emotional tale of family, mystery and love ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • You Will Remember Me

    A Novel

    "Riveting, smart, and utterly diabolical."—Lisa Unger, New York Times bestselling author of Confessions on the 7:45**An unputdownable amnesia thriller that begs the question: how can you trust anyone when you can't even trust yourself?Forget the truth.Remember the lies.**He wakes up on a deserted beach in Maryland with a gash on his head and wearing only swim trunks. He can’t remember who he is. ... Read more

    $13.49 USD

  • Remember Me?

    An addictive psychological thriller that you won't be able to put down in 2022

    by Amanda Rigby ...
    A perfect life…Paul Henderson leads a normal life. A deputy headteacher at a good school, a loving relationship with girlfriend Jenna, and a baby on the way. Everything seems perfect.A shocking message…Until Paul receives a message from his ex-fiance Nicole. Beautiful, ambitious and fierce, Nicole is everything Jenna is not. And now it seems Nicole is back, and she has a score to settle with Paul ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Remember Me

    A killer turns a young family's dream holiday into an unfathomable nightmare in bestselling author Mary Higgins Clark's Remember Me.Menley Nichols and her husband, Adam, a criminal attorney, rent a house on Cape Cod, in the hope of restoring their faltering marriage. The birth of their daughter, Hannah, has revitalized their relationship, but Menley has never stopped blaming herself for the ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Remember Me Now

    by Anna Brooks ...
    Book 5 - It's Kind Of Personal
    One memory can repair everything…Lisa Scott’s perfect world changed with a knock on her door.A widow for several years, she struggled with the reality of her life and made bad choices in her grief. But she’s done with that now. She moves away from her once-happy home to start anew, to remember who she really is.Nikolas Nervetti isn’t going to talk about his problems. He’s not going to share that ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Remember Me Forever

    by Sara Wolf ...
    Book 3 - Lovely Vicious
    Isis Blake hasn’t fallen in love in three years, forty-three weeks, and two days. Or so she thinks.The boy she maybe-sort-of-definitely loved and sort-of-maybe-definitely hated has dropped off the face of the planet in the face of tragedy, leaving a Jack Hunter–shaped hole. Determined to be happy, Isis fills it in with lies and puts on a brave smile for her new life at Ohio State University.But ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Remember Me?

    A Novel

    With the same wicked humor and delicious charm that have won her millions of devoted fans, Sophie Kinsella, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Shopaholic & Baby, returns with an irresistible new novel and a fresh new heroine who finds herself in a life-changing and utterly hilarious predicament….When twenty-eight-year-old Lexi Smart wakes up in a London hospital, she’s in for a big ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Remember Me?

    Narrated by Charlotte Parry ...

    Abridged

    6 hours 9 min

    With the same wicked humor and delicious charm that have won her millions of devoted fans, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Party Crasher and Love Your Life returns with an irresistible new novel and a fresh new heroine who finds herself in a life-changing and utterly hilarious predicament….“Sophie Kinsella keeps her finger on the cultural pulse, while leaving me giddy with laughter ... Read more

    $15.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Remember Me

    by D. E. White ...
    Fifteen years ago Ellen Smith vanished from the woods near her small Welsh village. Never to be seen again.Eight people were in the woods that night: eight splintered lives, eight people hiding a terrible secret. But who can remember the truth?Now, Ellen’s best friend, Detective Ava Cole is all grown up back in the village where it all began, and everyone is asking the same question.What really ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Remember Me

    A Spanish Civil War Novel

    by Mario Escobar ...
    Amid the shadows of war, one family faces an impossible choice that will change their lives forever. From bestseller Mario Escobar comes a 20th-century historical novel of sacrifice and resilience inspired by Spain’s famed Children of Morelia and the true events that shaped their lives.Madrid, 1934. Though the Spanish Civil War has not yet begun, the streets of Madrid have become dangerous for ... Read more

    $9.99 USD