Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Ringer

    by Lauren Oliver ...
    Book 2 - Replica
    With its gripping companion novel, Replica, this remarkable novel by the author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy asks how to be a human being, in a world where humanity cannot be taken for granted.In the world outside of the Haven Institute, the replicas Lyra and Caelum are finding it hard to be human—and Lyra, infected at Haven with a terrible disease, finds her symptoms are growing ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Ringer, Version 1

    Replica, Book 2. Told in Alternating Chapters

    by Lauren Oliver ...
    Narrated by Sarah Drew, Erin Spencer ...
    Audiobook 2 - Replica

    Unabridged

    11 hours 10 min

    Like its ambitious companion novel, Replica, this far-reaching novel by the powerhouse author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy digs deep into questions of how to be a human being in a world where humanity cannot be taken for granted.In the world outside of the Haven Institute, Lyra and Caelum are finding it hard to be human—and Lyra, infected at Haven with a terrible disease, finds her ... Read more

    $18.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Ringer, Version 2

    Replica, Book 2. Told in Back to Back Novellas

    by Lauren Oliver ...
    Narrated by Sarah Drew, Erin Spencer ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 10 min

    Like its ambitious companion novel, Replica, this far-reaching novel by the powerhouse author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy digs deep into questions of how to be a human being in a world where humanity cannot be taken for granted.In the world outside of the Haven Institute, Lyra and Caelum are finding it hard to be human—and Lyra, infected at Haven with a terrible disease, finds her ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Delirium

    by Lauren Oliver ...
    Book 1 - Delirium Trilogy
    The first book in Lauren Oliver’s New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose.In an alternate United States, love has been declared a dangerous disease, and the government forces everyone who reaches eighteen to have a procedure called the Cure. Living with her aunt, uncle, and cousins in Portland, Maine, Lena Haloway is very much looking forward to ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Panic

    by Lauren Oliver ...
    From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver comes a captivating, thrilling novel of fear, friendship, courage, and hope that will leave readers gasping for air. Now a television series on Prime Video, starring Olivia Welch, Mike Faist, Jessica Sula, Enrique Murciano, Camron Jones, and Ray Nicholson!E. Lockhart, author of We Were Liars, calls Panic "a thrill a minute." Kirkus says: "Will ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Requiem

    by Lauren Oliver ...
    Book 3 - Delirium Trilogy
    The third and final book in Lauren Oliver’s powerful New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose.Now an active member of the resistance, Lena has transformed. The nascent rebellion has ignited into an all-out revolution, and Lena is at the center of the fight.After rescuing Julian from a death sentence, Lena and her friends fled to the Wilds. But ... Read more

    $10.49 USD

  • Pandemonium

    by Lauren Oliver ...
    Book 2 - Delirium Trilogy
    The second book in Lauren Oliver’s New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose.In this electrifying follow-up to Delirium, Lena is on a dangerous course that takes her through the unregulated Wilds and into the heart of a growing resistance movement. This riveting, brilliant novel crackles with the fire of fierce defiance, romance, and the sparks of ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Delirium: The Complete Collection

    Delirium, Hana, Pandemonium, Annabel, Raven, Requiem

    by Lauren Oliver ...
    series Delirium Trilogy
    This collection contains the complete text of the three bestselling Delirium novels plus three short novellas about characters in the Delirium world. Lauren Oliver's powerful New York Times bestselling dystopian trilogy presents a world as terrifying as George Orwell's 1984 and a romance as true as Romeo & Juliet.Delirium: In a dystopian world where love is declared the deadliest of all diseases, ... Read more

    $29.99 USD

  • Rooms

    A Novel

    by Lauren Oliver ...
    The New York Times bestselling author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy makes her brilliant adult debut with this mesmerizing story in the tradition of The Lovely Bones, Her Fearful Symmetry, and The Ocean at the End of the Lane—a tale of family, ghosts, secrets, and mystery, in which the lives of the living and the dead intersect in shocking, surprising, and moving ways.Wealthy Richard ... Read more

    $10.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Broken Things

    by Lauren Oliver ...
    With all the intensity and whiplash turns of Sharp Objects and One of Us Is Lying, this engrossing psychological thriller by New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver is an unforgettable, mesmerizing tale of exquisite obsession, spoiled innocence, and impossible friendships.It’s been five years since Summer Marks was brutally murdered in the woods.Everyone thinks Mia and Brynn killed their ... Read more

    $13.49 USD

  • Hana

    by Lauren Oliver ...
    Book 1 - Delirium Story
    Lauren Oliver's riveting, original digital story set in the world of her New York Times bestseller Delirium.The summer before they're supposed to be cured of the ability to love, best friends Lena and Hana begin to drift apart. While Lena shies away from underground music and parties with boys, Hana jumps at her last chance to experience the forbidden. For her, the summer is full of wild music, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Lauren Oliver Collection

    Before I Fall, Panic, Vanishing Girls

    by Lauren Oliver ...
    From Lauren Oliver, New York Times bestselling author of the Delirium trilogy, comes a collection of three outstanding standalone teen novels.Before I Fall: With this stunning debut novel, Lauren Oliver emerged as one of today's foremost authors of young adult fiction. After she dies in a car crash, Samantha relives the day of her death seven times, trying desperately to change the outcome, until ... Read more

    $19.99 USD