Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Act of Oblivion

    A Novel

    by Robert Harris ...
    From the bestselling author of Fatherland, The Ghostwriter, Munich, and Conclave comes this spellbinding historical novel that brilliantly imagines one of the greatest manhunts in history: the search for two Englishmen involved in the killing of King Charles I and the implacable foe on their trail—an epic journey into the wilds of seventeeth-century New England, and a chase like no other.'From ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Imperium

    A Novel of Ancient Rome

    by Robert Harris ...
    From the bestselling author of Fatherland and Pompeii, comes the first novel of a trilogy about the struggle for power in ancient Rome.In his “most accomplished work to date” (Los Angeles Times), master of historical fiction Robert Harris lures readers back in time to the compelling life of Roman Senator Marcus Cicero. The re-creation of a vanished biography written by his household slave and ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Pompeii

    A Novel

    by Robert Harris ...
    BESTSELLER - "Terrific... gripping... A literally shattering climax." -- The New York Times Book ReviewAll along the Mediterranean coast, the Roman empire’s richest citizens are relaxing in their luxurious villas, enjoying the last days of summer. The world’s largest navy lies peacefully at anchor in Misenum. The tourists are spending their money in the seaside resorts of Baiae, Herculaneum, and ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Second Sleep

    A novel

    by Robert Harris ...
    From the internationally best-selling author of Fatherland and the Cicero Trilogy--a chilling and dark new thriller unlike anything Robert Harris has done before.A young priest, Christopher Fairfax, arrives in a remote Exmoor village to conduct the funeral of his predecessor. The land around is strewn with ancient artefacts--coins, fragments of glass, human bones--which the old parson used to ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • V2

    A novel of World War II

    by Robert Harris ...
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFrom the bestselling author of Fatherland and Munich comes a WWII thriller about a German rocket engineer, a former actress turned British spy, and the Nazi rocket program.The first rocket will take five minutes to hit London. You have six minutes to stop the second.Rudi Graf is an engineer who always dreamed of sending rockets to the moon. But instead, he finds himself ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Ghost

    A Novel

    by Robert Harris ...
    From the bestselling author of Fatherland and Imperium comes The Ghost Writer, an extraordinarily auspicious thriller of power, politics, corruption, and murder—now a major motion picture starring Ewan McGregor and Pierce Brosnan.The role of a ghostwriter is to make his client look good, not to uncover the truth. But what happens when the client is a major political figure, and the truth could ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Munich

    A novel

    by Robert Harris ...
    **NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the bestselling author of V2 and Fatherland—a WWII-era spy thriller set against the backdrop of the fateful Munich Conference of September 1938. Now a Netflix film starring Jeremy Irons.With this electrifying novel about treason and conscience, loyalty and betrayal, "Harris has brought history to life with exceptional skill" (The Washington Post).Hugh Legat is a ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • WTF Is Happening To Us?

    Political correctness. Gender differentiation. Black lives matter. Riots. Democracy under fire. Loss of civil rights. Social media out of control. Metaphorically lobotomizing our children. Socialism. Failing education systems. Flourishing crime. The human plague. The sixth mass extinction of bio-diverse life. A serving U.S. President who trashed the Constitution by encouraging people to storm the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Fear Index

    by Robert Harris ...
    At the nexus of high finance and sophisticated computer programming, a terrifying future may be unfolding even now.Dr. Alex Hoffmann’s name is carefully guarded from the general public, but within the secretive inner circles of the ultrarich he is a legend. He has developed a revolutionary form of artificial intelligence that predicts movements in the financial markets with uncanny accuracy. His ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Fatherland

    by Robert Harris ...
    Narrated by Michael Jayston ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 25 min

    The New York Times bestselling classic of alternate history, a murder mystery set in a world where the Nazis won World War II—for fans of The Plot Against America and The Man in the High CastleBerlin, 1964. The Greater German Reich stretches from the Rhine to the Urals, and keeps an uneasy peace with its nuclear rival, the United States. As the Fatherland prepares for a grand celebration honoring ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Song of a Nation

    The Untold Story of Canada's National Anthem

    by Robert Harris ...
    The greatest story never told, this formidable and gorgeously written biography documents the amazing and controversial short life of Calixa Lavallée--the composer of "O Canada"--and the tumult of 19th-century North America.The story of "O Canada" is one of the great unknowns of our collective lives. No longer. This formidable and gorgeously written tale documents the history of this song of a ... Read more

    $16.99 USD

  • Nerds Among Us

    by Robert Harris ...
    Jake Bravado, a nerdophobic writer, finds out that nerds − the once-ubiquitous canker sore on the lip of humanity − are noticeably scarce. Where are they? What are they planning? Jake takes it upon himself to discover the truth, thus beginning a dangerous journey into the world of pocket protectors, bad hair cuts, and ill-fitting polyester clothing. With help from NITWIT (Nerd Intelligence Team ... Read more

    $2.99 USD