Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Second Sleep

    A novel

    by Robert Harris ...
    From the internationally best-selling author of Fatherland and the Cicero Trilogy--a chilling and dark new thriller unlike anything Robert Harris has done before.A young priest, Christopher Fairfax, arrives in a remote Exmoor village to conduct the funeral of his predecessor. The land around is strewn with ancient artefacts--coins, fragments of glass, human bones--which the old parson used to ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Imperium

    A Novel of Ancient Rome

    by Robert Harris ...
    From the bestselling author of Fatherland and Pompeii, comes the first novel of a trilogy about the struggle for power in ancient Rome.In his “most accomplished work to date” (Los Angeles Times), master of historical fiction Robert Harris lures readers back in time to the compelling life of Roman Senator Marcus Cicero. The re-creation of a vanished biography written by his household slave and ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Dictator

    A novel

    by Robert Harris ...
    The long-awaited final volume of the Cicero Trilogy, from a beloved bestselling author “incapable of writing an unenjoyable book” (The Wall Street Journal).At the age of forty-eight, Cicero—the greatest orator of his time—is in exile, his power sacrificed on the altar of his principles. The only way to return to Rome is to pledge his support to a charismatic and dangerous enemy: Julius Caesar. ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Conspirata

    A Novel of Ancient Rome

    by Robert Harris ...
    Conspirata is “a portrait of ancient politics as a blood sport,” raves The New York Times. As he did with Imperium, Robert Harris again turns Roman history into a gripping thriller as Cicero faces a new power struggle in a world filled with treachery, violence, and vengeance.On the eve of Cicero’s inauguration as consul of Rome, a grisly discovery sends fear rippling through a city already racked ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • An Officer and a Spy

    A novel

    by Robert Harris ...
    **NATIONAL BESTSELLERA whistle-blower. A witch hunt. A cover-up. Secret tribunals, out-of-control intelligence agencies, and government corruption. Welcome to 1890s Paris.**Alfred Dreyfus has been convicted of treason, sentenced to life imprisonment on a far-off island, and publicly stripped of his rank. Among the witnesses to his humiliation is Georges Picquart, an ambitious military officer who ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Pompeii

    by Robert Harris ...
    Narrated by John Lee ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 8 min

    BESTSELLER - "Terrific... gripping... A literally shattering climax." -- The New York Times Book ReviewAll along the Mediterranean coast, the Roman empire’s richest citizens are relaxing in their luxurious villas, enjoying the last days of summer. The world’s largest navy lies peacefully at anchor in Misenum. The tourists are spending their money in the seaside resorts of Baiae, Herculaneum, and ... Read more

    $17.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Ghost

    A Novel

    by Robert Harris ...
    From the bestselling author of Fatherland and Imperium comes The Ghost, an extraordinarily auspicious thriller of power, politics, corruption, and murder. Dashing, captivating Adam Lang was Britain's longest serving -- and most controversial -- prime minister of the last half century, whose career ended in tatters after he sided with America in an unpopular war on terror. Now, after stepping down ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Nerds Among Us

    by Robert Harris ...
    Jake Bravado, a nerdophobic writer, finds out that nerds − the once-ubiquitous canker sore on the lip of humanity − are noticeably scarce. Where are they? What are they planning? Jake takes it upon himself to discover the truth, thus beginning a dangerous journey into the world of pocket protectors, bad hair cuts, and ill-fitting polyester clothing. With help from NITWIT (Nerd Intelligence Team ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Fatherland

    by Robert Harris ...
    Narrated by Michael Jayston ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 25 min

    The New York Times bestselling classic of alternate history, a murder mystery set in a world where the Nazis won World War II—for fans of The Plot Against America and The Man in the High CastleBerlin, 1964. The Greater German Reich stretches from the Rhine to the Urals, and keeps an uneasy peace with its nuclear rival, the United States. As the Fatherland prepares for a grand celebration honoring ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Fun with Phone Solicitors

    50 Ways to Get Even

    by Robert Harris ...
    They wake you up Saturday morning, waste your time, and interrupt meals and precious couch time. They're phone solicitors-the only group more despised than lawyers. Now here's your chance to strike back-hustle the hustlers, annoy the annoying-and have a blast with these fifty foolproof ways to get even. Drive 'em nuts with ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Stories From The Old Attic

    by Robert Harris ...

    Free

  • V2

    A novel of World War II

    by Robert Harris ...
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFrom the bestselling author of Fatherland and Munich comes a WWII thriller about a German rocket engineer, a former actress turned British spy, and the Nazi rocket program.The first rocket will take five minutes to hit London. You have six minutes to stop the second.Rudi Graf is an engineer who always dreamed of sending rockets to the moon. But instead, he finds himself ... Read more

    $11.99 USD