Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Rule Changer

    by Sienna Snow ...
    Book 3 - Rules of Engagement
    Rules are meant to be broken.Carmen Dane was a self-assured Domme who always maintained control . . . until she submitted to sinfully sexy Master Thomas Regala. She gave him her trust and vulnerability, and he betrayed her. She's avoided him for months, but now he knows the truth and refuses to let her hide. Her all-consuming hunger for Thomas has only grown stronger during their time apart. But ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Rule Master

    by Sienna Snow ...
    Book 2 - Rules of Engagement
    **His rules. Her pleasure. His way.Italian heiress and international financier Milla Castra knows she can't avoid him forever. Irredeemably confident and controlled Lex Duncan once shared her craving for things deliciously forbidden. He was her lover. Her Master. And the husband she's kept secret from everyone.But Lex will never relinquish what's his---and Milla is definitely his. And he knows she ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Rule Breaker

    by Sienna Snow ...
    Book 1 - Rules of Engagement
    For fans of Nisha Sharma, Lisa Renee Jones, and Lexi Blake comes a sexy second chance romance between two business rivals.At just twenty-eight years old, Arya Rey has become queen of the tech world. While she is highly respected as a philanthropist and fearless businesswoman, no one would suspect that beneath her controlled exterior simmers a private passion. A desire never spoken of in Boston's ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Dangerous King

    by Sienna Snow ...
    series Street Kings
    I’m the one she should have stayed away from.The thief, the hustler, the boy without a past or a future. A kid forged by the rules of the streets.She sees into my darkest depths and doesn’t blink an eye. She’s my dream, my peace from a place I can never escape.Then one day, she’s gone, whisked into a world I refuse to taint with my touch.Fifteen years later, she’s back in my life, needing a favor ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Master of Sin

    by Sienna Snow ...
    Book 1 - Gods of Vegas
    It was always him...The one I shouldn't want, shouldn't crave, the one who could destroy my carefully built life.Hagen Lykaios was the essence of sin, indulgence, and danger - everything I knew to avoid.All it took was one unexpected touch, and he consumed me, left me begging, needy, and hungry for more.He said if I entered his world he would corrupt me, own me, and change all that I had ever ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Senator

    by Sienna Snow ...
    series Politics of Love
    How do you choose between your dream and the love of your life?I was born for this.To play the game. To battle my colleagues. To come out on top.To win.Everything I've ever wanted is within my grasp. So why did I get distracted by a man whose touch consumes me to the point of forgetting my goals? How do I decide between my ultimate goal and the unknown?Why did I have to fall for the enemy?Choosing ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Master of Fortune

    by Sienna Snow ...
    Book 6 - Gods of Vegas
    He was my enemy, learning my secrets and holding my freedom.I was born to fit a role, to live within certain rules, to play a specific part. And no one knows it's a lie.Except him.Simon Drakos is the dark, the danger, the connection to a life I'm desperate to escape. He is everything I shouldn’t want and the lure I can’t resist.With one look, he set the trap. After one kiss, I'm snared.Now, we're ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Celebrity

    by Sienna Snow ...
    series Politics of Love
    Control the scandal, control your life.I'm a simple girl.Celebrity attorney. Disinherited daughter of a tech billionaire. The dirty little secret behind the scandals.I never wanted to be famous. A quiet life was enough for me. But that was before my new client made me famous. Now I'm surrounded by the media, and my face is on the cover of every magazine.What does a girl do when she's had enough of ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Master of Games

    by Sienna Snow ...
    He was my obsession. Haunting my dreams, reminding me of my past.He was the one whose heart I destroyed.Pierce Lykaios was everything I could want: captivating, cunning, and controlled. He understood my darkest desires and took pleasure in feeding my every craving.And when I walked back into his world, it was my fault for letting the first touch lead to a second. And a third. I shouldn't have let ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Commander

    by Sienna Snow ...
    series Politics of Love
    Secrets, bargains, and ambition...Love was never part of the plan.I'm a complicated woman.Human rights attorney. Commander to my colleagues. Fiancee to the most powerful man in the country.No one knows our arrangement is a devil's bargain.I learned long ago love is a useless distraction. Money and status are the true motivators. Powerful alliances are more important than romantic entanglements.My ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Ruthless Heir

    by Sienna Snow ...
    Book 4 - Street Kings
    I'm the player, the gambler, the one without a heart or soul.There isn't a risk I won't take and a challenge I won't meet.Then she came into my world, melting the ice in my veins and showing me a life a man like me never deserved.But it was all a lie.She chose a safer, easier path, realizing too late, it was riddled with chains.Now she's trapped, needing an escape, and I'm the only one who can set ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Master of Control

    by Sienna Snow ...
    Book 5 - Gods of Vegas
    I'm a prize, a treasure, something to cherish. Or so I've been told.But I know the truth. I'm a commodity recently sold to the highest bidder.Sebastian Weber is ruthless, heartless, calculating, and my new husband. Power is the weapon he wields and control is his game.I should fear him, resent him, but instead I'm drawn to him, craving his slightest touch, wanting every part of him.Leaving him isn ... Read more

    $4.99 USD