Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • SLEIGH BELLS RING

    SLEIGH BELLS RINGThe new Christmas novel from Katherine Stone“The Stone magic makes these books such a pleasure to read and share.” — Rendezvous“Her characters live with the shadows over their lives and make the best of them, honorably, courageously, and generously. We can be happier for knowing these people in the short run, and better for knowing them in the long run.” — Reviewer’s Choice ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Sleigh Bells Ring

    A Christmas Romance Novel

    "[Thayne's] books are wonderfully romantic, feel-good reads that end with me sighing over the last pages."—Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author.Celebrate the season with this sparkling and heartwarming holiday romance that proves sometimes all you need is a little Christmas magic…Angel’s View Ranch has always been special to Annelise McCade. Once upon a time, it was her family’s ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Sleigh Bells Ring

    Narrated by Stacy Gonzalez ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 5 min

    "[Thayne's] books are wonderfully romantic, feel-good reads that end with me sighing over the last pages."—Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author.Celebrate the season with this sparkling and heartwarming holiday romance that proves sometimes all you need is a little Christmas magic…Angel’s View Ranch has always been special to Annelise McCade. Once upon a time, it was her family’s ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Please Come Home for Christmas

    A Novella

    by Lenora Worth ...
    series Sleigh Bells Ring
    In the air there’s a feeling of Christmas . . . and something fishy.Her heart ought to be on the naughty list. Amy has hardly shown her son around the family horse farm or brushed a thoroughbred before she’s fraternizing with the enemy. It’s been awhile since her husband died, since her heart felt this way.But after real estate developer Dan Wentworth has been so cozy with her sisters about ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Sleigh Bells Ring

    Four Contemporary Romance Novellas

    Santa Claus is coming to town, and so are the Tucker sisters.Never mind a pony. The Tucker girls have inherited their father's horse farm for Christmas. Make that a run-down horse farm. It needs some serious TLC in order to make it sell-ready. Joanna knows that by recruiting her sisters and one handsome ranch hand they can fix up the place and even celebrate one last Christmas while they're at it. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • All I Want for Christmas

    A Novella

    series Sleigh Bells Ring
    Santa Claus is coming to town. And if Joanna has anything to say about it, so are her sisters.Admittedly, Joanna’s Christmas list reads more like a to-do list: Ready the family horse farm to sell. Check. Convince her older sisters to pretty-please-with-sugar-cookies-on-top come home for one last holiday at the homestead. Check. And maybe . . . even be wrapped up in the hired hand’s arms? Reality ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • I'll Be Home for Christmas

    A Novella

    series Sleigh Bells Ring
    Walkin’ in a winter wonderland is no stroll in the park . . .Forget asking for a pony. Sophia Tucker and her sisters have inherited an entire horse farm for Christmas. The money from selling the place should be enough for Soph to open her own veterinary clinic. Finally.All that’s left to do is return home for one last Christmas. But there’s a catch.His name is Matt Weatherly, a former Marine medic ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Her Old Kentucky Home

    A Novella

    series Sleigh Bells Ring
    There’s no place like home for the holidays—or so she’s told.One last white Christmas on the horse farm is enough to make Isabella Tucker see red. Not that she had much of a choice in coming. Between her kid sister’s begging and her boyfriend sweet-talking her out of Chicago, Bella finds herself at her old Kentucky home, where the only skyscrapers are the Christmas trees.At least decking the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Sleigh, Bells, Rings

    by Holley Trent ...
    Book 4 - Plot Twist
    The honeymoon phase is always so dreamy, but what happens a year after the fireworks dim?Have babies, work-from-home struggles, and tight living quarters put a damper on Lisa, Finch, and Joey’s passionate romantic arrangement? Or are they finding that time has only made their intensity sweeter?This is a Plot Twist series bonus holiday story set around eighteen months after the end of Working Title ... Read more

    Free

  • Snowstorms & Sleigh Bells

    A Stitch in Time Holiday Novella

    Book 2.5 - A Stitch in Time
    It’s a Victorian Christmas at Thorne Manor, and Rosalind Courtenay is staying far, far away from the door that leads to the twenty-first century. It took her four years to get back home, and she’s never going near the time stitch again. But her five-year-old son has other plans, and Rosalind finds herself plunged back into the modern world, where she decides to face her fears and give her family ... Read more

    $3.20 USD

  • Christmas in Apple Ridge

    Three-in-One Collection: The Sound of Sleigh Bells, The Christmas Singing, NEW! The Dawn of Christmas

    series Apple Ridge
    Experience the holidays with the Plain folk of Apple Ridge, Pennsylvania, in these touching novellas centered around love, romance, heartache, and restoration from bestselling authorCindy Woodsmall.The Sound of Sleigh BellsBeth Hertzler is unable to let go of a past tragedy, but when she discovers a large, intricately carved scene of Amish children playing in the snow, something deep inside Beth’s ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Sleigh Bells on Bread Loaf Mountain

    A gorgeously heartwarming Christmas romance

    by Lindy Miller ...
    From Eric Hoffer Award-Winning Author Lindy Miller, comes an uplifting novella about the magic of Christmas, the strength of family, and finding your path where you least expect it. This enchanting and inspirational read will have you both laughing and crying while it warms your heart. This festive Christmas treat is perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Jenny Hale, and Sheila Roberts.“A delightful ... Read more

    $4.99 USD