Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Sadie in Love

    In her warmly comical and deliciously entertaining debut novel, master storyteller Rochelle Distelheim sweeps us back to 1913 and the world of struggling Jewish immigrants in New York City’s Lower East Side.Sadie Schuster—fortyish, plumpish, a suffragette, and recently widowed—spends more time now talking to her late husband, Fivel, than when he was alive. Sadie keeps Fivel informed of her daily ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Clan Calling

    Chronicle Two-Sadie in the Adventures of Jason Lex

    by Wendy Terrien ...
    *** Finalist in the 2018 San Francisco Writers contest ***** Honorable Mention 2019 Readers' Favorite international awards **Sadie Callahan’s life is as normal as it can be after helping her friend, Jason Lex, save the world, and learning cryptids like Skyfish and Bigfoot are real. Things go bad when Sadie comes home after school and finds a strange man with his hands on her grandmother’s neck. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Clan Calling

    Chronicle Two-Sadie in the Adventures of Jason Lex

    by Wendy Terrien ...
    *** Finalist in the San Francisco Writers Contest ***** Award Winner - International Readers' Favorites **Threatened by an unknown enemy. Devastated by tragedy. Will a young hero choose to run, or risk everything she hasn't already lost?Sadie Callahan's life is as normal as it can be after helping her friend, Jason Lex, save the world, and learning cryptids like Skyfish and giant, bat-like Ahool's ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • A Lesson In Love: Season of Desire Part 5

    The final part of SEASON OF DESIRE, a fiercely passionate five-part serial novel by Sadie Matthews which will excite all fans of FIRE AFTER DARK, BECAUSE YOU ARE MINE and FIFTY SHADES OF GREY.Freya Hammond is used to people fulfilling her every whim. Wealthy and spoiled, she lives a butterfly existence of fashion and parties and is accustomed to getting her own way. Which is why the new bodyguard ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Rebuilding the Wall of Agape Love in 52 Days

    by Sadie Sawyer ...
    A 52 day devotional that will bring you back to your first love. Each day builds on previous days to increase your faith and relationship with Jesus. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Sadie was a Lady

    An engrossing saga of family trouble and true love

    by Joan Jonker ...
    A young girl escapes her cruel family home, but discovers that sometimes you can't leave the past entirely behind...Sadie Was a Lady is a touching, funny, heart-warming saga from one of Liverpool's favourite writers, Joan Jonker. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Nadine Dorries.'As usual our Joan has come up with an easy-read story, full of laughter and smiles' - Liverpool EchoBeautiful, blonde ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Fire After Dark (After Dark Book 1)

    A passionate romance and unforgettable love story

    Narrated by Amy Le Fay ...
    Audiobook 1 - After Dark

    Unabridged

    10 hours 32 min

    The first novel in a provocative romance series that will captivate, exhilarate and intoxicate you like no other, perfect for those who loved the bestselling Fifty Shades of Grey but were left wantingmore...It started with a spark...Everything changed when I met Dominic. My heart had just been broken, split into jagged fragments that can jigsaw together to make me look enough like a normal, happy ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Fire After Dark (After Dark Book 1)

    A passionate romance and unforgettable love story

    Book 1 - After Dark
    'Intense and passionate' - Handwritten Girl**. A story that will captivate, exhilarate and intoxicate you, perfect for fans of L.S. Hilton's Maestra,** E.L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey or Sylvia Day's Crossfire series.It started with a spark...Everything changed when I met Dominic. My heart had just been broken, split into jagged fragments that can jigsaw together to make me look... ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Conjugal Sundays: Love. Jail. Food.

    Conjugal Sunday's: LOVE. JAIL. FOOD. is a hybrid cook book/ love story written in the times before the recipe blog. Woven with humor and a few good dishes, Sadie Shepherds irreverent writing style and recipes will leave you begging for more. With recipe blogs a dime a dozen these days Conjugal Sundays is a throwback to when you actually wrote down a recipe and shared it with your friends. You ... Read more

    $4.95 USD

  • His Love is Pain

    by Sadie Jacks ...
    Book 2 - Amatucci Family
    He killed to protect her. She’ll brave his personal hell to save him.Ryker Penn has fresh blood on his hands. And he’s willing to bathe in it to save the woman who crashed into his life. The hell he thought he escaped long ago is coming back with a vengeance. Now he’s making an alliance with the mafia to hide his crimes.Willow Chase still craves the pain, but she’s learning to live in the light. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Whole Girl

    Live Vibrantly, Love Your Entire Self, and Make Friends with Food

    As seen in the New York Times, Rachael Ray Show, E! Daily Pop, ABC TV (KATU), Justine, mindbodygreen, and Shape.“Sadie’s clearly the smartest person in the room, and she’s just 19 … Sadie, you’re brilliant.” —Rachael Ray“Approachable and engaging, Radinsky exudes best friend vibes … A useful, accessible self-help guide.” —Kirkus Reviews“[Sadie’s] outlooks … are so refreshing and comfortin... ... Read more

    $13.69 USD

  • Agent Love Bundle Books #1 - #3

    Agent Love, #1

    by Sadie Koenig ...
    Book 1 - Agent Love
    Giving your heart to someone can be a dangerous thing. Especially when the man you're giving it to is an international assassin.My life was simple, I was a traveler now. I had seen all of the major cities in Europe, and fell in love in nearly all of them. Nothing had prepared me for him. Strong, tall and handsome, the picture of my perfect man. He's took me on a ride through Paris that I would ... Read more

    $3.99 USD