Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Purple Snowflakes and Titty Wanks

    by Sarah Hanly ...
    The habit creeps up on me out of nowhere.Like a sheep on a country road in Limerick.Sinéad Murphy can orgasm with an electric toothbrush; she's getting together with boys in car parks at church discos; and she's doing so well in exams, her teachers think she's cheating. But she's struggling to manage a big secret, and there's only one person she can talk to about it.Written and performed by Sarah ... Read more

    $14.49 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Dreaming of a Heart Lake Christmas

    Includes a Bonus Novella

    series Heart Lake #1
    Just in time for the holidays, a delightful and heartwarming second-chance romance for fans of Brenda Novak, Annie Rains, and Debbie Mason! ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Best Little Book of Birds

    Oregon Coast

    by Sarah Swanson ...
    The Best Little Book of Birds kicks off a new regional series for Timber Press, and the Oregon Coast is the perfect place to start. With a sleek, pocket-size trim and modern design that outclasses other guides on the market, this is a fresh entry into a hot category. Author Sarah Swanson addresses the finer points of conservation and sustainable birding practices, making this the most relevant ... Read more

    $12.29 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Lighting the Fire (Fate: The Winx Saga: An Original Novel) (Media tie-in)

    Don't miss this prequel novel based on the hit Netflix series Fate: The Winx Saga! Discover Stella, Sky, Riven, and Terra’s backstories at Alfea — and meet incoming students Aisha, Musa and Bloom for the first time. It’s an all-new story not seen on the show. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Shelterlings

    A group of magical misfit animals learns to appreciate their seemingly useless powers—and themselves—when they work together to thwart a villain’s attempt to steal their magic. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Just Like Home

    by Sarah Gailey ...
    Just Like Home is a darkly gothic thriller from nationally bestselling author Sarah Gailey, perfect for fans of Netflix's The Haunting of Hill House as well as HBO's true crime masterpiece I'll Be Gone in the Dark--with a twist ending that no one can predict.Vera is used to ignorning calls from strange numbers--after all, reporters looking for a scoop on her serial killer father have been ramping ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Just Like Home

    by Sarah Gailey ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours

    Just Like Home is a darkly gothic thriller from nationally bestselling author Sarah Gailey, perfect for fans of Netflix's The Haunting of Hill House as well as HBO's true crime masterpiece I'll Be Gone in the Dark--with a twist ending that no one can predict.Vera is used to ignorning calls from strange numbers--after all, reporters looking for a scoop on her serial killer father have been ramping ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • How To Live Without You

    by Sarah Everett ...
    In this heart-wrenching, coming-of-age story about family, grief, and second chances, seventeen-year-old Emmy returns home for the summer to uncover the truth behind her sister Rose’s disappearance—only to learn that Rose had many secrets, ones that have Emmy questioning herself and the sister Emmy thought she knew. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Untitled Sarah Booth Delaney #24

    Unabridged

    12 hours 15 min

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Reborn

    A BRAND NEW NOVEL BASED ON THE SMASH-HIT COMIC BOOK SERIES CREATED BY MARK MILLAR AND GREG CAPULLO, WRITTEN BY CRITICALLY-ACCLAIMED AUTHOR SARAH LOTZ. ... Read more

    $19.69 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Blippo and Beep

    by Sarah Weeks ...
    Illustrated by Joey Ellis ...
    Knock-knock. Who's there? Blippo and Beep!Blippo and Beep are a pair of silly robot friends. While Blippo is good-natured and eager, Beep is a bit more serious and practical. But when they start to share knock-knock jokes with each other, Blippo doesn't really understand how they work, and Beep begins to run out of patience! ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Blippo and Beep: I Feel Funny

    by Sarah Weeks ...
    Illustrated by Joey Ellis ...
    Oh no, Blippo is sick! Can Beep help?Blippo and Beep are robot buddies who like to have fun together. But when Blippo gets a cold, it makes him feel funny, and it puts him in a bad mood. Luckily, his good friend Beep is there to help him feel better! ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER