Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Say Yes Summer

    Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Netflix/Hallmark Channel rom-coms, this is the story of a girl who decides to give in to the universe and just say yes to everything, bringing her friendship, new experiences, and, if she lets her guard down, true love.The perfect book to kick off summer! For as long as Rachel Walls can remember, she's had capital-G Goals: straight As, academic scholarship, ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • What Happens When Women Say Yes to God and Walk in Faith

    Become the Woman God Made You to BeLysa TerKeurst’s bestselling books have inspired millions of women to uncover the purpose God has for them. Now for the first time, you can find two of her most powerful titles together in one elegant hardcover, perfect for reading for the first time or revisiting as you grow in your faith.What Happens When Women Say Yes to God sets you on a journey of learning ... Read more

    $16.59 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Say Yes to the Death

    A Debutante Dropout Mystery

    by Susan McBride ...
    series Debutante Dropout Mysteries
    Someone old, someone cruelDebutante dropout Andrea Kendricks is beyond done with big hair, big gowns, and big egos—so being dragged to a high-society Texas wedding by her socialite mama, Cissy, gives her a bad case of déjà vu. As does running into her old prep-school bully, Olivia La Belle, the wedding planner, who's graduated to berating people for a living on her reality TV show. But for all the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Boundaries Workbook

    When to Say Yes, How to Say No to Take Control of Your Life

    The New York Times bestselling book Boundaries has already helped millions understand that being a loving Christian doesn't mean you always have to say yes. Designed to help you create your own life-giving boundaries, Boundaries Workbook provides practical wisdom for setting boundaries in a highly connected digital age.This companion guide to Boundaries by Drs. Henry Cloud and John Townsend ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Say Yes

    “I’ll make you famous.”She’d spoken the words, clicked off a few pictures and then scampered off toward the rodeo arena leaving him more than a little dizzy with lust. J.D. Stone, owner of the Stone’s Throw ranch is in town for business but the sassy woman has him thinking of planting his boots under her bed. Luckily for him, the pretty Melissa Bell is staying at the same hotel!At first, J.D. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Boundaries Updated and Expanded Edition

    When to Say Yes, How to Say No To Take Control of Your Life

    Narrated by Henry O. Arnold ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 18 min

    Join the millions who have learned how to take control of their lives by setting healthy boundaries with their spouses, children, friends, parents, coworkers, and even themselves, in order to live life to the fullest.Do you feel like your life has spiraled out of control? Have you focused so much on being loving and unselfish that you've forgotten your own limits? Do you find yourself taking ... Read more

    $28.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Science of Influence

    How to Get Anyone to Say "Yes" in 8 Minutes or Less!

    by Kevin Hogan ...
    Get customers, clients, and co-workers to say "yes!" in 8 minutes or lessThis revised second edition by a leading expert of influence continues to teach a proven system of persuasion. Synthesizing the latest research in the field of influence with real-world tested experiences, it presents simple secrets that help readers turn a "no" into a "yes." Every secret in this book has been rigorously ... Read more

    $12.00 USD

  • Audiobook

    Summary of Boundaries: When To Say Yes, How to Say No by Henry Cloud and John Townsend

    Unabridged

    1 hour 23 min

    Boundaries: When to Say Yes, How to Say No to Take Control of Your Life by Henry Cloud and John Townsend- Book Summary - Readtrepreneur(Disclaimer: This is NOT the original book, but an unofficial summary.)Many of us misunderstand that saying no is bad and as a result, we say yes to far too many responsibilities, even those that are not ours. This book Boundaries discusses how to set up our own ... Read more

    $19.99 USD $9.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Get That Hot Chick To Date You!

    The Ultimate Collection Of Dating Tips For Guys Including Advice On How To Approach Women, Where To Meet Women, How To Flirt With Women, Tips To Attract Women, Online Dating Tips Plus More Dating Secrets To Get Her To Say Yes To Go Out With You!

    Women nowadays are very independent. Sometimes it is that quality of being self-sufficient and self-supporting that makes them very attractive to men. Other times, it is also those qualities that make them seem intimidating to some men. For most men who are so besotted though, doesn’t matter what, all they know is that they’re attracted to that hot chick and they’re willing to do anything to get ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Missing Dates

    Say Yes to the Cheerleader Short Stories

    by Abby Crofton ...
    Book 1.5 - The Say Yes Series
    A collection of four short stories that take place during the two week time jump between chapters 12 and 13 of "Say Yes to the Cheerleader." Kate Monroe is excited about the beginning of a new relationship. When she and Haley Suarez go on dates ranging from disastrous to romantic she finds out that even if the best plans go horribly wrong it's not so bad with a cute girl by her side. ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Just Say Yes

    Indianapolis Eagles, #1

    by Samantha Lind ...
    Book 1 - Indianapolis Eagles
    What will it take for her to Just Say Yes?Scott Taylor has the perfect life. He gets to fulfill his dream playing professional hockey, has a loving family, and a tight group of friends. But the one thing missing in his life is a partner to come home to. He knows exactly who he wants to fill that position– the only woman he has ever loved. The one who got away, who constantly consumes his every ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Say Yes to the Duke

    by Kieran Kramer ...
    Book 3 - House of Brady
    SAY YES TO THE DUKEKieran KramerJanice Sherwood wants to marry for love, but she's failed to make a match after two Seasons. Her parents, the Marquess and Marchioness of Brady, arrange to send her to the Duke of Halsey's country estate as a short-term guest of his grandmother, the dowager, in hopes that she might win the duke's affections. What they never could have imagined is that Janice would ... Read more

    $11.99 USD