Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


sia martinez and the moonlit beginning of everything raquel vasquez gilliland

Showing 1 - 12 of 18311 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Sia Martinez and the Moonlit Beginning of Everything

    “In a world where we are so often dividing ourselves into us and them, this book feels like a kind of magic, celebrating all beliefs, ethnicities, and unknowns.” —The New York Times Book ReviewAristotle & Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe meets Roswell by way of Laurie Halse Anderson in this astonishing, genre-bending novel about a Mexican American teen who discovers profound connections ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Sia Martinez and the Moonlit Beginning of Everything

    Unabridged

    8 hours 11 min

    “In a world where we are so often dividing ourselves into us and them, this book feels like a kind of magic, celebrating all beliefs, ethnicities, and unknowns.” —The New York Times Book ReviewAristotle & Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe meets Roswell by way of Laurie Halse Anderson in this astonishing, genre-bending novel about a Mexican American teen who discovers profound connections ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • How Moon Fuentez Fell in Love with the Universe

    The Hating Game meets I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter in this irresistible romance starring a Mexican American teen who discovers love and profound truths about the universe when she spends her summer on a road trip across the country.When her twin sister reaches social media stardom, Moon Fuentez accepts her fate as the ugly, unwanted sister hidden in the background, destined to be nothing ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    How Moon Fuentez Fell in Love with the Universe

    Narrated by Kyla Garcia ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours

    The Hating Game meets I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter in this irresistible romance starring a Mexican American teen who discovers love and profound truths about the universe when she spends her summer on a road trip across the country.When her twin sister reaches social media stardom, Moon Fuentez accepts her fate as the ugly, unwanted sister hidden in the background, destined to be nothing ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Trespassing on Einstein's Lawn

    A Father, a Daughter, the Meaning of Nothing, and the Beginning of Everything

    by Amanda Gefter ...
    **NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWSIn a memoir of family bonding and cutting-edge physics for readers of Brian Greene’s The Hidden Reality and Jim Holt’s Why Does the World Exist?, Amanda Gefter tells the story of how she conned her way into a career as a science journalist—and wound up hanging out, talking shop, and butting heads with the world’s most brilliant minds.**At ... Read more

    $16.99 USD

  • The Beginning of Everything and the End of Everything Else

    Her name is Persia: a girl of the 1970s, cherishing a nature sure in its curiosity and uncluttered values.His name is Adrian Parkes-Bourne: a man magnificent in his firm grasp on life and and his belief in modern affluence.The beginning is their meeting, and that is also an end, for Persia's life becomes singed by the relationship then bleached to suburban conformity.This is a simple story of a ... Read more

    $6.59 USD

  • The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider Summary & Study Guide

    by BookRags ...
    This study guide includes the following sections: Plot Summary, Chapter Summaries & Analysis, Characters, Objects/Places, Themes, Style, Quotes, and Topics for Discussion. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Beginning of Everything, The

    The Year I Lost My Mind and Found Myself

    Narrated by Andrea J. Buchanan ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 57 min

    A PEN / E.O. Wilson Literary Science Writing Award FinalistA real-life neurological mystery and captivating story of reinvention by the New York Times bestselling author of The Daring Book for Girls.Andrea Buchanan lost her mind while crossing the street one blustery March morning. The cold winter air triggered a coughing fit, and she began to choke. She was choking on a lot that day. A sick child ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Beginning of Everything

    Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything is a witty and heart-wrenching teen novel that will appeal to fans of books by John Green and Ned Vizzini, novels such as The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and classics like The Great Gatsby and The Catcher in the Rye.Varsity tennis captain Ezra Faulkner was supposed to be homecoming king, but that was before—before his girlfriend cheated on him, before ... Read more

    $6.49 USD

  • The Beginning of Everything

    series The Rising
    Once upon a time, in a parallel universe, there existed the continent of Triton. The land was filled with beauty, but it was also splintered by war. Out of the chaos grew a conspiracy to reawaken the Beast, a fearsome creature who wrought only tragedy and devastation. The only way to stop him was to fulfill an ancient prophecy: Triton’s four strongest warriors must wed its four most powerful ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • All You Need Is Love: 3-Book Teen Fiction Collection

    The Beginning of Everything, How to Love, Maybe One Day

    Perfect for John Green fans, this three-book collection contains three breathtaking, heartbreaking, can't-miss novels:The Beginning of Everything: Varsity tennis captain Ezra Faulkner was supposed to be homecoming king, but that was before—before his girlfriend cheated on him, before a car accident shattered his leg, and before he fell in love with unpredictable new girl Cassidy Thorpe. Robyn ... Read more

    $18.99 USD

  • Mapping the Origins Debate

    Six Models of the Beginning of Everything

    by Gerald Rau ...
    Midwest Publishing Awards ShowMapping the Origins Debate ... Read more

    $19.99 USD