Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Sidelined

    From the author of the whip smart and charming Trouble Brewing comes a fast-paced story about a female football coach that will have you laughing out loud and cheering for the home team as you wait for the final whistle of the game.When Connor McGuire loses out on his dream job of being the head coach of the local high school football team, he thinks life can’t get any worse. Then he discovers ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Trouble Brewing

    This sweet, savory, and satisfying novel—perfect for fans of The Coincidence of Coconut Cake by Amy Reichert—follows a smart, ambitious woman making her way in the male-dominated world of beer brewing.Piper Williams is used to being the only woman in a room full of men, but she isn’t used to being instantly drawn to someone she’s in business with.After working long hours brewing in her garage, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Trouble Brewing

    Narrated by Carly Robins, Will Damron ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 11 min

    This sweet, savory, and satisfying novel-perfect for fans of The Coincidence of Coconut Cake by Amy Reichert—follows a smart, ambitious woman making her way in the male-dominated world of beer brewing.Piper Williams is used to being the only woman in a room full of men, but she isn't used to being instantly drawn to someone she's in business with.After working long hours brewing in her garage, ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Sidelined: Part 4

    Dean finds himself back in hot water, but there are some things that the football player finds easier to accept than others. As Dean comes to terms with his situation, the mastermind of the entire scheme goes from predator to prey. This work is approximately 9000 words. It contains m4m heat as well as bondage, discipline, and kink. Future installments will follow. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Sidelined: Part 3

    In Part 3 of Sidelined, Dean Sawyer is running toward freedom, but an unexpected twist throws him a curveball. This work is roughly 8200 words. It contains m4m heat as well as bondage, discipline, and kink. Future installments will follow. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Sidelined: Part 1

    The big game is just a few days away, and All-American quarterback, Dean Sawyer is ready to prove himself against the rival team. Head-strong, self-centered, and cocky, Dean is blindsided when he’s kidnapped by a ruthless older man with explicit instructions to keep Dean out of Saturday’s game. This work is roughly 13,000 words. It contains m4m heat as well as bondage, discipline, and kink. This ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Sidelined: Part 5

    In the final installment of Sidelined, Zane gets some unexpected new partners, who completely turn the tables on Tanner. Dean is presented with an offer he can’t refuse. This work is approximately 9000 words. It contains m4m heat as well as bondage, discipline, and kink. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Sidelined: Part 2

    In Part 2 of Sidelined, kidnapped football jock, Dean Sawyer is on the cusp of rescue, but will a bizarre twist thwart his freedom? This work is roughly 9000 words. It contains m4m heat as well as bondage, discipline, and kink. Future installments will follow. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Sidelined

    by Kara Bietz ...
    An emotional YA romance about small town secrets, high school football, and broken hearts.Julian Jackson has a short to-do list for his senior year at Crenshaw County High School in Meridien, Texas: football, football, and more football. He knows he's only got one chance to earn a college scholarship and make it out of his small town, and keeping his head down, his grades up, and his cleats on the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Sidelined

    Sports, Culture, and Being a Woman in America

    by Julie DiCaro ...
    “Sidelined is the feminist sports book we've all been waiting for.”—Jessica ValentiShrill meets Brotopia in this personal and researched look at women's rights and issues through the lens of sports, from an award-winning sports journalist and women's advocateIn a society that is digging deep into the misogyny underlying our traditions and media, the world of sports is espec... ... Read more

    $15.99 USD

  • Sidelined (By His Game, #2)

    by Emma Hart ...
    Three people. Three motives. Three reasons.When the game leaves the field in the second book in the USA Today bestselling BY HIS GAME series and mixes with sex, lies, and betrayal, the future isn't the only thing on the line...Macey Kelly has sworn off men. Unless they’re going to zip in and out of her apartment—and her vagina—quicker than they can give her an orgasm, she’s not interested. Finding ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Sidelined

    Genna Pierce’s life is finally falling into place. Perfect grades? Check. Her choice of scholarship now that basketball recruiters are sniffing around? Check. The hot guy she’s crushed on since freshman year finally noticing her? Looks like it’ll be a check any day now.But when a freak accident sidelines Genna, her perfect life starts breaking apart into a million less-than-perfect pieces. No more ... Read more

    $4.99 USD