Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Destiny of the Wolf

    by Terry Spear ...
    Book 1 - Silver Town Wolf
    10th Anniversary Edition of the book that launched Terry Spear's immensely popular Silver Town Wolf series, with brand new bonus content including a novella and research notes from the author.This Red Wolf needs answers, and she won't let anyone stand in her way...Fleeing from her red werewolf pack, Lelandi Wildhaven arrives in Silver Town to find out what happened to her sister. But some of the ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Silver Town Wolf: Home for the Holidays

    by Terry Spear ...
    Book 9 - Silver Town Wolf
    A holiday shifter mate romance from USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear that'll have you howling with Christmas cheer!Gray wolves Meghan MacTire and Sheriff Peter Jorgenson plan to spend the rest of their lives together, and what better time to start forever than Christmas when the entire wolf pack is home for the holidays? But both Meghan and Peter are hiding dark secrets that could threaten ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • All's Fair in Love and Wolf

    by Terry Spear ...
    Book 8 - Silver Town Wolf
    The Silver Town wolf pack has your backWolf shifter Sarandon Silver's in trouble with the law, and bounty hunter she-wolf Jenna St. James is determined to bring him in for trial.Lucky for Sarandon, the entire Silver Town pack is ready to fight for his innocence. But until the case is solved, Jenna's sticking to Sarandon like glue...Silver Town Wolf:Destiny of the Wolf (Book 1)Wolf Fever (Book 2 ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • A Silver Wolf Christmas

    by Terry Spear ...
    Book 5 - Silver Town Wolf
    Forget Santa, the wolves are coming to town! Sleigh rides, silver bells—or is it silver wolves?—and sparkling snowmen make Silver Town the perfect place to spend Christmas with Terry Spear and a howling good holiday wolf shifter romance!CJ Silver and his brothers have returned to Silver Town eager to reconnect with the pack. And with she-wolf newcomers renovating the old Victorian Silver Town ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Alpha Wolf Need Not Apply

    by Terry Spear ...
    Book 6 - Silver Town Wolf
    An alpha werewolf meets his match in this sizzling paranormal romance from USA Today bestselling author Terry SpearTHERE'S A NEW WOLF PACK IN SILVER TERRITORYWolf shifter and park ranger Eric Silver is committed to his job policing spectacular San Isabel National Forest, and he's hot on the scent of some mysterious wolves who are up to no good. When Eric's investigation leads him to cross paths ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Wolf Fever

    by Terry Spear ...
    Book 2 - Silver Town Wolf
    Book 2 in Terry Spear's Silver Town Wolf SeriesShe may be his destiny, but she's not his first choiceHospital nurse and newly turned red werewolf Carol Woods is being pressured by her pack leader to find a mate, but he's the only guy in the pack who remotely attracts her.Why is he playing so hard to get?The fate of the pack rests on his shouldersGray pack leader Ryan McKinley doesn't want anything ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Between a Wolf and a Hard Place

    by Terry Spear ...
    Book 7 - Silver Town Wolf
    Wooing a she-wolf isn't as easy as it looks in this bold paranormal romance from USA Today bestseller Terry SpearIn Silver Town, the secrets run deep...Alpha werewolf Brett Silver has an ulterior motive when he donates a prized family heirloom to the Silver Town hotel. Ellie MacTire owns the place with her sisters, and he's out to get her attention.Ellie is even more special than Brett knows. She ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Tangling with the Wolf

    by Terry Spear ...
    series Silver Town Wolf
    Looking for an action-packed quickie?USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear brings her trademark action, romance, and wolf pack dynamics in this brand new thrilling Silver Town Wolf novella!A fiery red-wolf heroine with a daring personalityA muscled grey-wolf hero with a new-found purposeEnough action, mystery, and wild romance to keep you enthralled</li... ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Dreaming of the Wolf

    by Terry Spear ...
    Book 3 - Silver Town Wolf
    A hot paranormal shifter romance full of action, adventure, mystery, and passion from USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear. Perfect for readers of Christine Feehan, Patricia Briggs, and Nalini Singh:Jake Silver has gotten himself into some trouble, and to appease the Silver Town pack leaders, he needs the money he can make selling his photography to local art galleries. When he spies a woman ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Silence of the Wolf

    by Terry Spear ...
    Book 4 - Silver Town Wolf
    Book 4 in the Silver Town Wolf SeriesLife For the Silver Pack Just Got Wilder...Elizabeth Wildwood has been a loner all her life, ostracized because of her "mixed" half-wolf, half-coyote blood. When she ventures into gray wolf territory on a dangerous quest of her own and his thrown together with the sexiest shifter she's ever met she begins to wish for the first time that she could be part of a ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Silver Wolf Christmas

    by Terry Spear ...
    Narrated by Mackenzie Cartwright ...
    series Heart of the Wolf

    Unabridged

    9 hours 11 min

    CJ Silver and his brothers have returned to Silver Town eager to reconnect with the pack. And with the she-wolf newcomers renovating the old Victorian Silver Town Hotel, it looks like the holidays are going to be very merry indeed. Laural MacTire and her sisters are excited to be living in a wolf-run town, but they have another motive - to solve the fifty-year-old mystery of their aunt's ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Night of the Wolf

    A Heart of the Wolf novella

    by Terry Spear ...
    series Heart of the Wolf
    Looking for an action-packed quickie?USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear brings her trademark action, romance, and wolf pack dynamics in this thrilling Heart of the Wolf novella!A heroine on a mission to retrieve her life savingsA hero bent on protecting her from dangerAnd enough action, mystery, and romance to keep readers enthralled... ... Read more

    $2.99 USD