Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Sinful

    Book 3 - The Sin Duet
    Leave it to me to finally learn how to drive stick…with a woman who’s nothing but trouble.Protecting people is what I do. But with Gemma everything is different. There was a time when she was my everything and I would have given my life to protect her.Now she’s back and this time I won’t fail her. I’m ready to put it all on the line to keep her safe.My past finally caught up with me and I had to ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Sinful Arrangement

    by M. Robinson ...
    FROM WALL STREET JOURNAL & USA BESTSELLING AUTHOR M. ROBINSON COMES A FULL LENGTH STANDALONE ROMANTIC SUSPENSE NOVELOne look.One moment.One girl.She was all it took for me to lose my focus.My whole life changed in the blink of an eye.The power addicting.The control I craved.The authority lethal.It was mine.She. Was. Mine.Sienna Contessa Luciano, soon to be...Mrs. Martinez.My wife.Whethe... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Sinful Woman

    by James M. Cain ...
    A starlet comes to Reno to start a new life—and end her old one foreverSylvia Shoreham’s Hollywood dreams came true long ago. Critically beloved for her beauty, talent, and style, she was on her way to international stardom when a bad contract committed her to seven years of trashy comedies and half-baked melodramas. Her marriage to her producer husband has become a rotten, loveless sham, so ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • My Sinful Valentine: (A Beautiful Sinners Collection)

    Beautiful Sinner Series

    series Beautiful Sinner Series
    The only thing that can crumble a KING is disappointing his QUEEN.So what do my Beautiful Sinners do on Valentine's Day for their women?They spoil and lick and eat...Worship: Malcolm and LondonSay My Name: Casper and AuroraOne More: Thiago and LunaYou've Been Bad: Javier and MariahPretty Doll: Alejandro and Solimar ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Simply Sinful

    Narrated by Mia Madison ...
    Audiobook 1 - The Simply Series

    Unabridged

    5 hours 44 min

    He’s not the man she thought he was. But when danger lurks, he’s the man she needs.Any rookie on the force could verify if Charmed! is a legit etiquette school for businessmen, or … something else. But coming off a wrenching drug bust, Detective Kane McDermott’s captain gave him a choice. Take the fluff case, or take enforced time off.The moment Kane meets Kayla Luck, he’s in trouble. She’s fierce ... Read more

    $16.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Sinful

    A Bitter Creek Novel

    by Joan Johnston ...
    Book 13 - Bitter Creek
    For readers of Linda Lael Miller and Susan Mallery comes New York Times bestselling author Joan Johnston’s sizzling contemporary Western romance, where power, money, and rivalries rule—and love is the best revenge.WHILE HE SEEKS A HAVEN,SHE SEARCHES FOR A PLACE TO CALL HOMEAfter a tragic accident leaves Delta sergeant Connor Flynn a widower, he faces the toughest fight of his life: battling his in ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    His Sinful Touch

    by Candace Camp ...
    Narrated by Will Thorne ...
    Audiobook 5 - The Mad Morelands

    Unabridged

    8 hours 46 min

    A lost identity. A dangerous mystery. And a deep love that can conquer it all.When a mysterious gentleman arrives on his doorstep, Alexander Moreland is astonished to discover that the stranger is not a gentleman at all, but a beautiful young woman disguised as a man, and in great need of assistance. The woman remembers nothing except her own name, Sabrina, and has only the contents of her pockets ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Sinful Empire

    by Meghan March ...
    Narrated by Grace Grant, Joe Arden ...
    Audiobook 3 - The Mount Trilogy

    Unabridged

    5 hours 31 min

    What’s mine, I keep, and that includes Keira Kilgore.It’s no longer enough to have her in my debt. No longer enough to own her body.I want something more.She can try to resist, but I’ll never give her up.Nothing will keep us apart.Not her. Not my enemies. No one.Her debt will only be paid one way—with her heart. ... Read more

    $19.95 USD $16.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Sinful Mistake

    Miss Fortune World (A Miss Prim & Proper Mystery), #4

    Book 4 - Miss Fortune World (A Miss Prim & Proper Mystery)
    Just when life appears to be settling into a quiet routine, the news that Gertie plans to ride off into the sunset with Bull Dozer sends shock waves through Sinful. Despite possessing an encyclopedic knowledge of etiquette, Stephanie soon realizes that her life as Miss Prim & Proper hasn't taught her the first thing about wearing a wire, the proper use of handcuffs, or how to pose as an illegal ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Sweet and Sinful

    by Andra Lake ...
    series Ian Crawford
    Ian will do anything to be with Alexis, including risk his position as Resident Coordinator. Alexis is determined to stay grounded where Ian is concerned, but it's difficult when he brings out her wild side—and she's falling in love with him.The entire campus is abuzz with gossip when they make it official, but not everyone is happy to hear the news…This 17,500 word novella is the third ... Read more

    $2.40 USD

  • Sinful in Satin

    Book 3 - The Rarest Blooms
    Celia's quiet life ends when her mother, a famed London courtesan, dies, leaving her a small house in town-and a darkly handsome, reputedly dangerous tenant.Watch a Video ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Simply Sinful

    Book 1 - Simply Series
    He’s not the man she thought he was. But when danger lurks, he’s the man she needs.Any rookie on the force could verify if Charmed! is a legit etiquette school for businessmen, or…something else. But coming off a wrenching drug bust, Detective Kane McDermott’s captain gave him a choice. Take the fluff case, or take enforced time off.The moment Kane meets Kayla Luck, he's in trouble. She’s fierce, ... Read more

    $4.99 USD