Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Someone Is Watching

    series An Echo Lake Novel #3
    **How can she remember the nightshe desperately wants to forget?**Radio host Ellie Brannon fears the return of the monster who abducted her and two of her friends from the Ruins…and left her for dead. Fifteen years later, Special Agent Sam Reece reopens the cold case when new evidence comes to light about one of the victims. Ellie must trust Sam completely to have any chance of discovering the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Someone Is Watching

    A Novel

    by Joy Fielding ...
    A pulse-pounding thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Mary Higgins Clark with a sly nod toward Alfred Hitchcock’s classic film Rear Window, Someone Is Watching boasts the extraordinary edge-of-your-seat storytelling of bestselling author Joy Fielding at the height of her powers.As a special investigator for a hotshot Miami law firm, Bailey Carpenter is smart, savvy, and fearless. When she ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Somewhere in the Shadows

    Someone is watching…

    Someone is watching…Somewhere in the Shadows is a psychological thriller set against the backdrop of one of the world’s most exciting cities Dubai.Ria Sharma is on the fast track to professional success young and ambitious with a corporate career and a lifestyle that is envied by all.She is also being stalked.Unknown to Ria, her office is not the safe haven she thinks it is, and the corridors are ... Read more

    $6.00 USD

  • Someone Is Watching . . . and Waiting.

    The book contains twenty-one true stories about different kinds of predators. Some of these tales are very short; some are more lengthy and involved. There are seemingly harmless encounters initially, which take a more menacing turn. Some are of a more terrifying nature. All are true, and they served to caution this author to always take precautions, but sometimes that isnt enough. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Guilty

    ‘Someone is watching. Someone knows…' A gripping Irish psychological suspense from the ebook-bestselling author

    Narrated by Frank Laverty ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 6 min

    'Meticulous and unsettling... a terrifyingly dark, twisty thriller**, skilfully plotted and stylishly written'** Irish TimesTHE PERFECT LIFEDoctor Luke Forde has the perfect life. A respected heart surgeon, he has a rewarding job, a successful wife, and a daughter, Nina. From their beautiful house overlooking Carberry Lough in County Clare, they present a portrait of family bliss. But over the ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Someone is Watching

    by Joy Fielding ...
    Narrated by Christina Traister ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 34 min

    Deeply shaken after a brutal attack, Bailey Carpenter struggles to reclaim control over what had once seemed like a neatly-ordered life. Unable to face her job, her friends, or even the world outside her apartment, Bailey is trapped with her thoughts, replaying the attack in her desperate search for every detail that will help the police uncover the identity of her unknown assailant. Bailey sees ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Watching Amanda

    Passion, danger, and the mysteries of the human heart--Janelle Taylor explores them all in her breathtaking bestsellers. In her latest novel of romantic suspense, a struggling young mother inherits a fortune--and becomes the target of a deadly obsession. . .Someone's Watching. . .Amanda Sedgwick never wanted anything from her rich father except love, but William Sedgwick gave her nothing during ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • THE FORGIVEN

    series Eden's Children #3
    Naomi Cross knew evil. She’d felt its presence when her daughter disappeared, years ago, and she felt it stalking her now. But this time, danger drove her into the strong, sheltering arms of the one man who could help her—Alex DeWitt. The man whose cherished daughter might be Naomi’s child. He was handsome as sin, and just as irresistible. And when he heard her desperate claim, Alex shocked Naomi ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Restorer

    series The Graveyard Queen #1
    Re-read award-winning author Amanda Steven's chilling modern gothic series andrelive the journey of Amelia Gray, Graveyard Queen.THE RESTORERNever acknowledge the dead.Never stray far from hallowed ground.Never get close to thehaunted.Never, ever tempt fate.My name is Amelia Gray. I'm a cemetery restorer who sees ghosts. In order to protectmyself from the parasitic nature of the dead, I've always ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Visitor

    series The Graveyard Queen #5
    My name is Amelia Gray. I'm the Graveyard Queen.Restoring lost and abandoned cemeteries is my profession, but I'm starting to believe that my true calling is deciphering the riddles of the dead. Legend has it that Kroll Cemetery is a puzzle no one has ever been able to solve. For over half a century, the answer has remained hidden within the strange headstone inscriptions and intricate engravings. ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Harlequin Intrigue July 2020 - Box Set 1 of 2

    Harlequin Intrigue brings you three new titles at a great value, available now! Enjoy these suspenseful reads packed with edge-of-your-seat intrigue and fearless romance.DOUBLE ACTION DEPUTYCardwell Ranch: Montana Legacyby B.J. DanielsWhen Montana deputy marshal Brick Savage asks homicide detective Maureen Mortensen to help him find the person who destroyed her family, she quickly accepts his ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Without a Trace

    series An Echo Lake Novel #1
    **Rae Cavanaugh would do anything to find her kin.Even join forces with Tom Brannon.**The disappearance of Rae Cavanaugh’s sister rocked the community of Echo Lake. So when Rae’s niece mysteriously goes missing fifteen years later, county sheriff Tom Brannon is determined to find her. But as the electricity between the two sparks, Rae soon discovers—despite her misgivings—that Tom is the only one ... Read more

    $4.99 USD