Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Someone To Watch Over Me

    by Teresa Hill ...
    His mother's death left cop Jax Cassidy to settle her estate, watch over three younger sisters-and contend with one very spoiled dog. It all seemed to be working, too, until the aptly named Romeo began sniffing around Jax's love life. The dog had to go.Jax found the perfect new owner-florist Gwen Moss, who was fighting to get over some soul-deep heartache of her own. Touched unexpectedly by Gwen's ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Someone to Watch over Me

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    Book 1 - Bow Street
    Someone to Watch Over Me is a classic tale from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas. In this Regency romance, Kleypas, the author of Seduce Me at Sunrise, tells the story of a scandalous beauty with no memory of who she is and the man determined to unravel the secrets of her past. ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Someone to Watch Over Me

    by Iris Morland ...
    After his last tour in the Marines, Seth Thornton finds himself adrift when he returns to Fair Haven, Washington. A capable soldier who moved up the ranks, Seth struggles to find his place in a town he once called home as the memories of war continue to haunt him—until the day he encounters the beautiful Rose DiMarco.Seth saves Rose when a man accosts her, yet to his surprise, she spurns his help. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Someone to Watch Over Me

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    Narrated by Anna Parker-Naples ...
    Audiobook 1 - Bow Street Runners

    Unabridged

    9 hours 27 min

    Someone to Watch Over Me is a classic tale from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas. In this Regency romance, Kleypas, the author of Seduce Me at Sunrise, tells the story of a scandalous beauty with no memory of who she is and the man determined to unravel the secrets of her past. Contains mature themes. ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Someone to Watch Over Me

    by Joannie Kay ...
    Nadine Scott, a high-powered attorney from Manhattan, returns to her childhood home in the small town of Maxon to settle her great aunt Molly's estate. Aunt Molly was her only relative and had lived in the same home for her entire 105 years. Nadine knows that the task of preparing the property to be sold, after disbursing all of its contents, is going to be an emotional task requiring at least a ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Robert B. Parker's Someone to Watch Over Me

    by Ace Atkins ...
    Book 49 - Spenser
    In the latest thriller featuring the legendary Boston PI, Spenser and his young protégé Mattie Sullivan take on billionaire money manager running a network of underaged girls for his rich and powerful clients.Ten years ago, Spenser helped a teenage girl named Mattie Sullivan find her mother's killer and take down an infamous Southie crime boss. Now Mattie--a college student with a side job working ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Someone to Watch Over Me

    She closed her eyes and then he was gone… A chilling psychological thriller for fans of Behind Closed Doors, I See You and Sometimes I Lie.When Carrie’s five-year old son, Charlie, disappeared on a Norfolk beach, her world was destroyed. Now, three years on, she is persuaded by her mother to visit a local medium. Initially sceptical, Carrie is blown away when he appears to reveal something about ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Robert B. Parker's Someone to Watch Over Me

    by Ace Atkins ...
    Narrated by Joe Mantegna ...
    Audiobook 49 - Spenser

    Unabridged

    6 hours 34 min

    In the latest thriller featuring the legendary Boston PI, Spenser and his young protégé Mattie Sullivan take on billionaire money manager running a network of underaged girls for his rich and powerful clients.Ten years ago, Spenser helped a teenage girl named Mattie Sullivan find her mother's killer and take down an infamous Southie crime boss. Now Mattie--a college student with a side job working ... Read more

    $15.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Someone to Watch Over Me

    by Dan Bronson ...
    "If Raymond Chandler had turned a steely eye to the notorious Hollywood casting couch, the result might well be called Someone To Watch Over Me."—Malcolm Brooks, author of Painted Horses and CloudmakerHollywood, 1947. Jack Shannon, a former actor whose promising career was interrupted by the war and ended by a facial scar sustained in combat, is now a studio publicist. He jokes that the only thing ... Read more

    $6.00 USD

  • Someone to Watch Over Me

    A Thriller

    Book 5 - Thora Gudmundsdottir
    Bestselling and award-winning Icelandic crime author Yrsa Sigurdardottir is back with the next book in her Thóra Gudmundsdóttir series. SOMEONE TO WATCH OVER ME, the fifth installment in the Thóra Gudmundsdóttir series, was named Crime Novel of the Year by the Sunday Times.A young man with Down's Syndrome has been convicted of burning down his assisted living facility and killing five people, but ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Someone To Watch Over Me: Project N.O.E.L.

    by Bella Rosa ...
    The Cabinis have had their fair share of life events since they met. Now that they think they finally can rest and enjoy a peaceful holiday with their whole family, a traumatic event occurs sending Caitlyn spiraling into the unknown. What happens when one loses themselves in their mind? What happens when your mind is fighting against you? Do you loose yourself completely? How hard will you fight ... Read more

    Free

  • Someone To Watch Over Me!

    I'm a psychologist. Marlene Williams had come to see me. She had boyfriend problems! She and Jeffrey had broken up and this had made her very unhappy. We talked about what she wanted out of life and I offered suggestions. I was able to help her and she left my office a lot happier than when she had come in! But this doesn't end the story. Also, she had been able to help me! This story tells how! ... Read more

    Free