Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Someone To Watch Over Me

    by Teresa Hill ...
    His mother's death left cop Jax Cassidy to settle her estate, watch over three younger sisters-and contend with one very spoiled dog. It all seemed to be working, too, until the aptly named Romeo began sniffing around Jax's love life. The dog had to go.Jax found the perfect new owner-florist Gwen Moss, who was fighting to get over some soul-deep heartache of her own. Touched unexpectedly by Gwen's ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Someone to Watch over Me

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    series Bow Street #1
    Someone to Watch Over Me is a classic tale from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas. In this Regency romance, Kleypas, the author of Seduce Me at Sunrise, tells the story of a scandalous beauty with no memory of who she is and the man determined to unravel the secrets of her past. ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Someone to Watch Over Me

    by Iris Morland ...
    After his last tour in the Marines, Seth Thornton finds himself adrift when he returns to Fair Haven, Washington. A capable soldier who moved up the ranks, Seth struggles to find his place in a town he once called home as the memories of war continue to haunt him—until the day he encounters the beautiful Rose DiMarco.Seth saves Rose when a man accosts her, yet to his surprise, she spurns his help. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Robert B. Parker's Someone to Watch Over Me

    by Ace Atkins ...
    series Spenser #49
    In the latest thriller featuring the legendary Boston PI, Spenser and his young protégé Mattie Sullivan take on billionaire money manager running a network of underaged girls for his rich and powerful clients.Ten years ago, Spenser helped a teenage girl named Mattie Sullivan find her mother's killer and take down an infamous Southie crime boss. Now Mattie--a college student with a side job working ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Robert B. Parker's Someone to Watch Over Me

    by Ace Atkins ...
    Narrated by Joe Mantegna ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 34 min

    In the latest thriller featuring the legendary Boston PI, Spenser and his young protégé Mattie Sullivan take on billionaire money manager running a network of underaged girls for his rich and powerful clients.Ten years ago, Spenser helped a teenage girl named Mattie Sullivan find her mother's killer and take down an infamous Southie crime boss. Now Mattie--a college student with a side job working ... Read more

    $15.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Someone to Watch Over Me

    A Thriller

    series Thora Gudmundsdottir #5
    Bestselling and award-winning Icelandic crime author Yrsa Sigurdardottir is back with the next book in her Thóra Gudmundsdóttir series. SOMEONE TO WATCH OVER ME, the fifth installment in the Thóra Gudmundsdóttir series, was named Crime Novel of the Year by the Sunday Times.A young man with Down's Syndrome has been convicted of burning down his assisted living facility and killing five people, but ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Someone To Watch Over Me

    by Serenity King ...
    London had it all—beauty, brains, wealth, and Connor Seagram, a handsome hotelier, for a husband. She had no idea that some people would envy her—even hate her—and that her every move would be stalked by the hounds of hell, otherwise known as the paparazzi.Then the threats begin, and although she is still desperately in love with Connor, London files for divorce to protect her husband. She assumes ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Someone to Watch Over Me

    A Novel

    series The Paradise series
    Discover the sensual and sweeping power of love in New York Times bestselling author Judith McNaught’s contemporary romances that will make “you laugh, cry, and fall in love again” (RT Book Reviews).Leigh Kendall is relishing her stellar Broadway acting career in her marriage to Logan Manning, scion of an old New York family, when her husband finds the perfect mountain property for their dream ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Someone to Watch Over Me

    Stories By

    "The essential mystery at the heart of every relationship is the subject of these twelve stories. What drives people together? What drives them apart? Revenge, boredom, sex—they're all here. . . . The landscape of the heart depicted here is less bleak than it sounds; what drives these stories is the belief that love is reachable just around the bend." —Entertainment WeeklyRichard Bausch is a ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Someone To Watch Over Me

    The True Tale of a Survivor Haunted by the Demons of Abuse

    'It is my dearest hope that this book will allow me to reach out to others in pain and give them hope, for they too can choose to be a survivor.'Izzy Hammond's deaf and partially blind parents attracted sympathy from the outside world, but no one knew of the horrific abuse their daughter was subjected to inside the family home.In Someone To Watch Over Me, Izzy is now able to reveal how the vicious ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Someone to Watch Over Me

    by Laura Shinn ...
    series Angels of the Realm #1
    Author, LAURA SHINN will take you on a journey where heavenly creatures of an unseen realm battle for the protection and happiness of mortals. Two worlds collide and an angel must make the most important decision of his existence. The wrong decision will end in his destruction.Deep within the forest, David—a Guardian—watches over a hunted child and her mother. David has battled, protected and ... Read more

    Free

  • Someone to Watch Over Me

    She closed her eyes and then he was gone… A chilling psychological thriller for fans of Behind Closed Doors, I See You and Sometimes I Lie.When Carrie’s five-year old son, Charlie, disappeared on a Norfolk beach, her world was destroyed. Now, three years on, she is persuaded by her mother to visit a local medium. Initially sceptical, Carrie is blown away when he appears to reveal something about ... Read more

    $3.99 USD