Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Song of the Abyss

    by Makiia Lucier ...
    series Tower of Winds
    Ancient grievances, long-held grudges, and dangerous magic combine in this sweeping fantasy perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Rachel Hartman.As the granddaughter of a famed navigator, seventeen-year-old Reyna has always lived life on her own terms, despite those who say a girl could never be an explorer for the royal house of St. John del Mar. She is determined to prove them wrong, and as she ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Year of the Reaper

    by Makiia Lucier ...
    **“I love the magic Lucier weaves through this dark yet hopeful tale. I devoured it in one sitting!”--Kristin Cashore, author of the New York Times bestselling Graceling Realm books"A beautifully crafted novel containing everything I love in an epic fantasy: complex characters and relationships, excellent world building, and a compelling story full of twists and turns."--Juliet Marillier, author ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Year of the Reaper

    by Makiia Lucier ...
    Narrated by Jonathan Myles ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 48 min

    **“I love the magic Lucier weaves through this dark yet hopeful tale. I devoured it in one sitting!”--Kristin Cashore, author of the New York Times bestselling Graceling Realm books"A beautifully crafted novel containing everything I love in an epic fantasy: complex characters and relationships, excellent world building, and a compelling story full of twists and turns."--Juliet Marillier, author ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Isle of Blood and Stone

    by Makiia Lucier ...
    series Tower of Winds
    Eighteen years ago, two princes vanished. Now a riddle hidden on a mysterious map could chart a course towards the truth and the missing royals in this historical fantasy that's perfect for fans of Rachel Hartman and Tamora Pierce.Eighteen years ago two princes of the island kingdom of St. John del Mar were kidnapped and murdered, a deadly plot by the rival kingdom of Mondrago. Everyone knows the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • A Death-Struck Year

    by Makiia Lucier ...
    For Cleo Berry, the people dying of the Spanish Influenza in cities like New York and Philadelphia may as well be in another country—that's how far away they feel from the safety of Portland, Oregon. And then cases start being reported in the Pacific Northwest. Schools, churches, and theaters shut down. The entire city is thrust into survival mode—and into a panic. Headstrong and foolish, ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Song of Freedom

    My Journey from the Abyss

    by Judith Moore ...
    Judith Moore knew she had bene brought up by loving parents. Before age forty, she had no memory of childhood trauma, although she knew she had been sick a lot more than most people — but it wasn't until she joined an incest survivors' group to help her adopted daughter that the memories began surfacing.    In this brave and groundbreaking work, Judith Moore shares her shattering revelations of ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Lords of the Abyss Books 4 -6 Box Set

    Lords of the Abyss Books 4-6Three Book Box SetParanormal Shapeshifter RomanceBook 4: Surrender to the SeaAtlantes, a lost city of intrigue to most, is merman Brutus's home, his curse, his prison. Doomed to an immortal life deep in the ocean, their only chance at salvation is to rescue damsels in distress from the surface world and bring them into the abyss. While mythology may label him and his ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Lords of the Abyss Books 1 - 3 Box Set

    Includes:The Mighty HunterCommanding the TidesCaptive of the DeepBook One: The Mighty HunterCaderyn is the sexiest--and perhaps craziest--man Bridget has ever laid eyes on. He may have rescued her from death, but who’s going to rescue her from him? With all the right moves, the man is a walking seduction that’s too hard to resist. Sparks fly. Desires heat. But there’s one small problem. He claims ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Edge of the Abyss

    series Abyss Series
    Three weeks have passed since Cassandra Leung pledged her allegiance to ruthless pirate-queen Santa Elena and set free Bao, the sea monster Reckoner she'd been forced to train. The days as a pirate trainee are long and grueling, but it's not the physical pain that Cas dreads most. It's being forced to work with Swift, the pirate girl who broke her heart. But Cas has even bigger problems when she ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Journey to the Heart of the Abyss

    by London Shah ...
    series Light the Abyss #2
    The sequel to London Shah's thrilling futuristic mystery The Light at the Bottom of the World, perfect for fans of Illuminae and These Broken StarsLeyla McQueen has finally reunited with her father after breaking him out of Broadmoor, the illegal government prison—but his freedom comes at a terrible cost. As Leyla celebrates his return, she must grapple with the pain of losing Ari. Now separated ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Midnight Chants of the Abyss

    by Carl Nagel ...
    The witch doctors and medicine men of ages past discovered that certain sounds possessed unique healing vibrations with which they were able to work seeming miracles. How can we adapt this magical formula to the world of dark magic? Obviously, we want to dispense with the altruistic aspect of the process. But what remains?           Sound. In this case, a series of words in rhythmic groups, that ... Read more

    $9.26 USD

  • Claymore, Vol. 22

    Claws and Fangs of the Abyss

    by Norihiro Yagi ...
    series Claymore #22
    Rebel Claymores, the Organization that created them, and a host of reanimated top-level warriors clash with savage intensity. The Claymores’ demonic impulses are provoked, threatening to destroy their human consciousnesses. Meanwhile, Hysteria, animated by blind vengeance, grows stronger with each attack against her. Is it possible that the rebels will be defeated by their long-dead comrades? ... Read more

    $6.29 USD