Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 3022 results for “soulswift megan bannen

Skip side bar filters
  • Soulswift

    by Megan Bannen

    A dark, epic fantasy about a girl who must rethink everything she believes after she is betrayed and hunted by the religion that raised her—from Megan Bannen, author of The Bird and the Blade. Perfect for fans of The Winner’s Curse and The Girl of Fire and Thorns.Gelya is a Vessel, a girl who channels the word of the One True God through song. Cloistered with the other Vessels of her faith, she ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Soulswift

    by Megan Bannen

    Narrated by Hayden Bishop

    Unabridged

    12 hours 19 min

    A dark, epic fantasy about a girl who must rethink everything she believes after she is betrayed and hunted by the religion that raised her—from Megan Bannen, author of The Bird and the Blade. Perfect for fans of The Winner’s Curse and The Girl of Fire and Thorns.Gelya is a Vessel, a girl who channels the word of the One True God through song. Cloistered with the other Vessels of her faith, she ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Bird and the Blade

    by Megan Bannen

    A sweeping and tragic debut novel perfect for fans of The Wrath and the Dawn and Megan Whalen Turner. This young adult novel is an excellent choice for accelerated tween readers in grades 7 to 8, especially during homeschooling. It’s a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom.The Bird and the Blade is a lush, powerful story of life and death, battles and ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Bird and the Blade

    by Megan Bannen

    Narrated by Emily Woo Zeller

    Unabridged

    10 hours 12 min

    A sweeping and tragic debut novel perfect for fans of The Wrath and the Dawn and Megan Whalen Turner.The Bird and the Blade is a lush, powerful story of life and death, battles and riddles, lies and secrets from author Megan Bannen.Enslaved in Kipchak Khanate, Jinghua has lost everything: her home, her family, her freedom . . . until the kingdom is conquered by enemy forces and she finds herself ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Maggie O'Bannen 2: Wanted - Dead

    by Joe Slade

    series Maggie O'Bannen 1: Days of Evil
    ‘Frank O’Bannen wanted five thousand dollars to let you go. I offered him ten thousand to kill you.’Kidnapped at sixteen, Maggie O’Bannen returns home after seven years to be reunited with her father. No longer the idealistic girl she once was, her return is meant to help put her demons to rest. Instead, it sets in motion a series of events that will put her on a collision course with trouble, and ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Crave

    by Megan O'Brien

    From the author of the best-selling Ride Series comes the new Talon Security series!****I didn’t realize I was falling, not until my heart was lost in love with him.After years of close friendship with former Marine and security specialist, Sid Masters, Samantha McAllister finds herself grappling with feelings far beyond friendship. After a line is crossed, Sam’s heart is broken in the process ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Swap

    by Megan Shull

    Now a Disney Channel Original Movie, Megan Shull’s smart and funny twist on Freaky Friday is perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Jerry Spinelli, and Jon Scieszka! This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, especially during homeschooling. It’s a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom.With one random wish, Jack and Ellie are ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Sandstorm

    by Megan Derr

    series Tavamara
    Stories are told of the wild Tribes who control the untamable Desert, the bloody battles that are waged there, but little is actually known.In a place where alliances are as shifting as the sands, one Tribe is universally regarded as the most dangerous: the Ghost Tribe, led by the bloodthirsty Sheik Hashim and his son Sahayl, called the Sandstorm.Sahayl is not his father, however, and would rather ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Ember and Stone

    by Megan O'Russell

    series Ena of Ilbrea #1
    Ena never hoped for a peaceful life. She never dreamt she’d become a killer either.★★★★★ - “The story is as good as Lord of the Rings, Wheel of Time, or Song of Ice and Fire…Ena is a surprisingly inspirational creature and she will keep you turning the pages.”★★★★★ - “An amazing book! …fast paced and perfect for SJM lovers.”★★★★★ - “OMG. This book was absolutely brilliant. Fantastic.”★★★★★ - “The ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Embrace

    by Megan Derr

    Centuries ago, humans and vampires lived alongside one another, sometimes hostile, sometimes peaceful—but always tense. Eventually, that tension tipped too far, and now vampires are few in number and known only as Pets, kept by the wealthy as intimate companions, most of their history lost, the rest shrouded in mystery.Aubrey has returned home after spending many years away, though he is reluctant ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Bound with Honor

    by Megan Mulry

    A Regency Reimagined NovelLord Archibald Cambury, Marquess of Camburton, has never wanted for anything . . . except normalcy. Although he adores both of his loving mothers, and his vivacious twin sister with her two husbands, he wants a wife. One wife. Full stop. Is that so much to ask?Miss Selina Ashby appears to be everything Archie has always wanted in a marchioness: demure, soft-spoken, and ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Ruffskin

    by Megan Derr

    series Ruffskin #2.5
    An ordinary rainy day at the Bremen is interrupted when a strange courier shows up with a package for Peyton Blue, the Bremen's much-loved owner and bartender. When the package turns out to be a piece of Peyton's past and brings that past violently into the present, it is up to Johnnie to resolve a years old problem and put the past where it belongs once and for all. ... Read more

    $0.99 USD