Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Sources Say

    **Two exes. One election. All the drama.For fans of Becky Albertalli and Morgan Matson comes a funny, heartfelt novel about feuding exes running for class president and the scandal that makes the previously boring school election the newest trending hashtag.**At Acedia High, student council has always been a joke. Nobody pays attention. Nobody cares.But that changes when someone plasters the halls ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Lori Goldstein

    Style Is Instinct

    A stunning anthology of the work of visionary stylist Lori Goldstein, whose interpretations of fashion and beauty have produced some of the most groundbreaking and iconic images in fashion and popular culture.Lori Goldstein: Style Is Instinct publishes for the first time in book form the work of one of the world's most highly regarded stylists. With a foreword by Steven Meisel, it features more ... Read more

    $44.99 USD

  • Genius of Jinn

    A Short Story

    series Becoming Jinn
    In Lori Goldstein's The Genius of Jinn, prequel to BECOMING JINN and the sequel CIRCLE OF JINN, thirteen-year-old Azra and her nemesis Yasmin are whisked away to a mysterious land with a special language, awe-inspiring architecture, and quirky toilets: France. As the enchanting French Jinn Tayma guides them through the streets of Paris, they discover not only a book of spells, but a truth neither ... Read more

    Free

  • Audiobook

    Screen Queens

    Narrated by Jorjeana Marie ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 46 min

    The Bold Type meets The Social Network when three girls participate in a startup incubator competition and uncover the truth about what it means to succeed in the male-dominated world of tech.This summer Silicon Valley is a girls' club.Three thousand applicants. An acceptance rate of two percent. A dream internship for the winning team. ValleyStart is the most prestigious high school tech ... Read more

    $25.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Becoming Jinn

    Book 1 - Becoming Jinn
    Azra has just turned sixteen, and overnight her body lengthens, her olive skin deepens, and her eyes glisten gold thanks to the brand-new silver bangle that locks around her wrist. As she always knew it would, her Jinn ancestry brings not just magical powers but the reality of a life of servitude, as her wish granting is controlled by a remote ruling class of Jinn known as the Afrit.To the humans ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Screen Queens

    The Bold Type meets The Social Network when three girls participate in a startup incubator competition and uncover the truth about what it means to succeed in the male-dominated world of tech.This summer Silicon Valley is a girls' club.Three thousand applicants. An acceptance rate of two percent. A dream internship for the winning team. ValleyStart is the most prestigious high school tech ... Read more

    $16.99 USD $10.99 USD

  • Circle of Jinn

    Book 2 - Becoming Jinn
    Being Jinn is Azra's new reality. As she grants wishes under the watchful eye of the Afrit council, she remains torn between her two worlds—human and Jinn. Soon secrets spill, and rumors of an uprising become real as the Afrit's reach extends beyond the underground world of Janna.Straddling the line becomes impossible. Aware of her unique abilities, Azra must not just face but embrace her destiny. ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Say What You Mean

    A Mindful Approach to Nonviolent Communication

    Narrated by Oren Jay Sofer, Mark Bramhall ...
    series Shambhala

    Unabridged

    11 hours

    Find your voice, speak your truth, listen deeply—a guide to more meaningful and mindful conversations.We spend so much of our lives talking to each other, but how much are we simply running on automatic—relying on old habits and hoping for the best? Are we able to truly hear others and speak our mind in a clear and kind way, without needing to get defensive or go on the attack? In this ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Love, Theodosia

    A Novel of Theodosia Burr and Philip Hamilton

    A Romeo & Juliet tale for Hamilton! fans.In post-American Revolution New York City, Theodosia Burr, a scholar with the skills of a socialite, is all about charming the right people on behalf of her father—Senator Aaron Burr, who is determined to win the office of president in the pivotal election of 1800. Meanwhile, Philip Hamilton, the rakish son of Alexander Hamilton, is all about being charming ... Read more

    $16.99 USD

  • Anticancer Drug Resistance

    Advances in Molecular and Clinical Research

    Book 73 - Cancer Treatment and Research
    Over the last 50 years, drug development and clinical trials have resulted in successful complete responses in diseases such as childhood leukemia, testicular cancer and Hodgkin's disease. We are still, however, confronted with over 500,000 cancer-related deaths per year. Clearly, the phenomenon of drug resistance is largely responsible for these failures and continues to be an area of active ... Read more

    $215.09 USD

  • Audiobook

    Love, Theodosia

    A Novel of Theodosia Burr and Philip Hamilton

    Narrated by Allyson Voller ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 31 min

    A Romeo & Juliet tale for Hamilton! fans.Love, Theodosia is a smart, funny, swoony take on a fiercely intelligent woman (Aaron Burr's daughter, Theodosia) with feminist ideas and ideals far ahead of her time. Not only a work of well-researched historical fiction, but a refreshing spin on the Hamiltonian era and the characters we have grown to know and love so well. Goldstein shines a bright light ... Read more

    $22.99 USD or free with audiobook trial