Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Spectacle

    A Novel

    Book 2 - The Menagerie Series
    In this riveting sequel to New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent’s acclaimed novel Menagerie**, Delilah Marlow will discover that there is no crueler cage than the confines of the human mind…**When their coup of Metzger’s Menagerie is discovered, Delilah and her fellow cryptids find their newly won freedom brutally stripped away as they are sold into The Savage Spectacle, a private coll ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Spectacle

    Narrated by Gabra Zackman ...
    Audiobook 2 - Menagerie (Vincent)

    Unabridged

    9 hours 25 min

    In this riveting sequel to New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent's acclaimed novel Menagerie, Delilah Marlow will discover that there is no crueler cage than the confines of the human mind. When their coup of Metzger's Menagerie is discovered, Delilah and her fellow cryptids find their newly won freedom brutally stripped away as they are sold into The Savage Spectacle, a private ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Lion's Share

    series Wildcats
    Abby Wade has a dangerous secret.Two months ago, she disobeyed an order, but instead of kicking her out of the Pride, Jace offered her a job. Since then, she’s been battling a completely inappropriate crush on the young, hot Alpha. But when accepting his job offer seems like the only way to keep her skeletons safely in their closet, Abby doesn’t hesitate.Jace Hammond has a big problem.A rogue is ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Alpha

    The unscrupulous new Council chair has charged Jace, Marc and me with trespassing, kidnapping, murder and treason. Yeah, we've been busy. But now it's time to take justice into our own hands. We must avenge my brother's death and carve out the rot at the heart of the Council.It's not going to be easy, and loss seems unavoidable, but I have promised to protect my Pride, no matter what. With a ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Wild Card

    Book 3 - Wildcats
    Kaci Dillon is a man-eater.She’s grown up on the fringes of shifter society, hearing the whispers. One desperate act as a starving, terrified child has made her the first tabby in history with no romantic prospects. But whatever. Eighteen is too young to get married anyway. Still, when she stumbles upon an opportunity to get away for a few days, who could blame her for seizing it?Justus Alexander ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Hunt

    ~A short story set in Rachel Vincent's Shifters world!~It’s been more than four years since Abby Wade survived capture and torture by a quartet of rogue shifters. Back then she was a scared kid, just trying to survive.Now Abby is all grown up, and if she’s learned anything from training with Faythe Sanders, the world’s first female Alpha, it’s that she can take care of herself—and anyone else who ... Read more

    Free

  • Soul Screamers Volume Four

    An Anthology

    Saving the world has never come easy- and Kaylee Cavanaugh's died to prove it…The final collection of New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent's Soul Screamers series is packed with emotion, with intrigue, with secrets, with family-and above all, with love.Don't miss WITH ALL MY SOUL FEARLESS NIEDERWALD and a brand-new novella, LAST REQUESTSaving the world has never come easy-and Kaylee ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Menagerie

    Book 1 - The Menagerie Series
    From New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent comes a richly imagined, provocative new series set in the dark mythology of the MenagerieWhen Delilah Marlow visits a famous traveling carnival, Metzger's Menagerie, she is an ordinary woman in a not-quite-ordinary world. But under the macabre circus big-top, she discovers a fierce, sharp-clawed creature lurking just beneath her human veneer. ... Read more

    $5.99 USD $4.99 USD

  • Fury

    Book 3 - The Menagerie Series
    Magic, fate and hope collide in the stunning conclusion of New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent’s acclaimed Menagerie trilogy…1986: Rebecca Essig leaves a slumber party early but comes home to a massacre—committed by her own parents. Only one of her siblings has survived. But as the tragic event unfolds, she begins to realize that other than a small army of six-year-olds, she is among ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Red Wolf

    Powerful and compelling, this high-stakes, feminist reimagining of Little Red Riding Hood is perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Meagan Spooner.For as long as sixteen-year-old Adele can remember, the village of Oakvale has been surrounded by the dark wood—a forest filled with terrible monsters. A forest that light itself cannot penetrate.Unlike her fellow villagers, Adele cannot avoid the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Blind Tiger

    series Wildcats
    Robyn Sheffield wants her life back.As the only female stray in the US, she's had to deal with bloodlust, flashbacks, a lack of impulse control (which might not have anything to do with being a shifter), and weeks under house arrest for crimes she never meant to commit. But when she overhears the territorial council plotting to marry her off to an eligible tom? It's time for this chick to fly the ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • 99 Lies

    Book 2 - 100 Hours
    Fans of This Is How It Ends and One of Us Is Lying won’t be able to put down this pulse-pounding conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent’s 100 Hours duology.Getting kidnapped over spring break was definitely memorable. But now that the surviving hostages are home, they want life to feel normal again: high school, dating, million-dollar galas.But there’s no escaping the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD